IIBM Institute of Business Management Rankings

×

IIBM Institute of Business Management, Meerut - Reviews

IIBM Institute of Business Management, Meerut - Reviews

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh Estd 2007 Private

College rating

based on 22 students ratings

8.2/10

8.4/10academic
7.9/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.1/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
8.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    21 Reviews found

    A
    AdarshMaster of Business Administration [MBA]Pursued 1st year
    BATCH : 2020
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Nice classrooms

    Internship -
    10 /10

    The company comes to our college campus for the placement opportunity. Teachers also help us to get a placement if they are good for us. Yes, the college provides an internship on our college campus. During studies, the college provides us an internship and after studies, they give us placement.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    Nyc college and faculty. We attend so many seminars that are very helpful for us all the event and all are also very helpful all the teachers are so friendly and the director sir also. College also provides help for students they can solve qns from teachers out of class.

    Remarks -
    10 /10

    You can get books from the library. All the ecents are so helpful. All internal exams, tests are helpful for exam purposes.

    Admission -

    Firstly I knew about this from my friend when I went there for inquiry then I faced an interview and they saw my result of 12th for B.B.A the criteria is to get at least 45% then they give me an admission form to fill and I got admission by my merit

    Fees -

    1850 per year is our BBA fee structure this is not a huge amount for this type of study and college provides us a lot of facilities on campus all teachers are also friendly to students .all events are also helpful to us.

    Entrance Preview -

    Merit List

    Events -
    10 /10

    There are many events celebrated in our college campus such as : Fresher party:- when new students came to college seniors give them freshers. Seminars:- teachers and college make seminars and we attend them. They are very helpful. Reunion party etc.

    Course Curriculum -

    The study materials are good no problem when u study well they already prepare for the exams if u attend class regularly. The viva and internal exams also help a lot for the main exam. We went to the given center on the admit card for giving the exam.

    29 Jun 201911report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    BIMT Group of Institutions, Meerut logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.4 / 10

    BIMT Group of Institutions

    Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
    Shobhit University, School of Business Studies, Meerut logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING10 / 10
    Master School of Management - [MSM], Meerut logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10
    KITE Group of Institutions, Meerut logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING10 / 10

    KITE Group of Institutions

    Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

    news view all

    June 02, 2020

    British online PGDM in India at an affordable fee through IIBM Meerut

    IIBM Meerut offers one of a kind online PGDM course in association with IPMA, the UK for a duration of 1 year. Undergraduate students and professionals attempting to scale-up their career curve to effectively manage business ecosystems can benefit from this program by IIBM.  Today’s gl

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    EMBA Human Resource ManagementAVG FEE - ₹27,273/Yr
    11 Months
    Post Graduate Programme in Business AnalysticsAVG FEE - ₹32,727/Yr
    11 Months
    MBAAVG FEE - ₹44,727/Yr
    11 Months
    view more courses[31]

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Deepak KumarDiligent and Persistent professional
    G. NatarajanSenior Manager
    Niharika SinghAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[10]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Krishna Institute Of Management - [KIM], Meerut logo

    Krishna Institute Of Management - [KIM], Meerut

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 59.7 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    SVS School Of Management, Meerut logo

    SVS School Of Management, Meerut

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Indian Institute of Finance - [IIF], Greater Noida logo

    Indian Institute of Finance - [IIF], Greater Noida

    Executive MBA , ₹ 1.8 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    JP Institute of Management - [JPIM], Meerut logo

    JP Institute of Management - [JPIM], Meerut

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 70 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Rashtram School of Public Leadership, Sonepat logo

    Rashtram School of Public Leadership, Sonepat

    MA , ₹ 2.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    Hierank Business School - [HBS], Noida logo

    Hierank Business School - [HBS], Noida

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 1.55 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    ×