Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel College, Barwaha - Reviews

Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel College, Barwaha - Reviews

Barwaha, Madhya Pradesh NAAC | Estd 2002 Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore Private

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

9.5/10

10.0/10academic
10.0/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
10.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
D
DeepakB.COMBatch : 2019
9.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

About College

Course Curriculum -
10 /10

My review regarding College course curriculum is good and I'm good to go their for further studies but now I'm shifted to other city if we are talking about course it's very good and described the basic needs regarding your subjects exam structure is much much better thn any other colleges.


Placement -
8 /10

Yay many of the middle range of companies heir students with good packages amount which is really good as compared to their qualifications and every time many students get selected for interview and get their dream job.


Events -
10 /10

All religious festival celebration held in our College like diwali holi ganesh utsav durga sthapna and most awaiting program annual function that always bring joy with himself for enjoyment and all type of happiness. That is only time where teacher and student together enjoy programs and manage all the management.


Faculty -
10 /10

It's very good in their professional and they are very friendly towards students they always taught me and all to do something good we need to do hard work and they are good qualified in their streams no need to describe their work.


Admission -

By entrance exam i got admission in College and yah i am also selected in merit list for College admission criteria and doing all necessary procedure regarding admission College is located in my locality it's closer to my village also


Fees -

Our college is located in lower side area lije near most of village were situated and they also know it very well we students can't afford high fee. They provide us good knowledge in lowest price comparison to other College is very feasible for all, they also provide scholarship program facility


16 Jan 202000report


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NCTE
Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10

Rajeev Gandhi College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NCTE
M.B. Khalsa College, Indore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING4.6 / 10

M.B. Khalsa College

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
UGC

Bonnie foi College - [BFC]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
NAAC

news view all

February 20, 2020

Devi Ahilya University Result 2020: Entrance Exam Result, Search by Name Result, Notification, Admit Card, Online Form

Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya (DAVV) offers various UG/PG/ Ph.D./M.Phil. Programs and these programs are conducted semester-wise. The Odd semester starts from August to December, while even semester starts from January to June of each session. There are two-semester examinations in each session, on

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹14,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc BiotechnologyAVG FEE - ₹24,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Computer ScienceAVG FEE - ₹24,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[9]

news

faculties

Miss. Sindhubala choudhary Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Miss. Shreya Zawre Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Miss. Rajshree Jain Assistant Professor, Department of Department of Physics
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Oxford International College Indore, Indore logo

Oxford International College Indore, Indore

B.Sc , ₹ 15.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
St Aloysius College, Jabalpur logo

St Aloysius College, Jabalpur

B.Sc , ₹ 17.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
Shri Umiya Kanya Mahavidhyalaya - [SUKM], Indore logo

Shri Umiya Kanya Mahavidhyalaya - [SUKM], Indore

B.Sc , ₹ 22 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×