Anuradha Engineering College - [AEC], Chikhli - Reviews

Chikhli, Maharashtra AICTE, NBA Estd 1993 SGBAU, Amravati Private NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.1

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

7.7 out of 10
7.8/10Academic
7.9/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
8.2/10Infrastructure
6.0/10Placement
8.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (5)

Most Popular Tags

Engineering (8)
Scholarship (7)
Course (6)
Placement (6)
Semester (6)
Government (5)
Program (5)
Admission Process (4)
Computer (4)
Department (4)
Education (4)
Entrance Exam (4)
Fee Structure (4)
Technology (4)
Category (3)

9 Reviews found


Ss
9.7 /10

Remarks :

Our college is best for students who is living in hostel because our hostel is the best hostel. Our college is in situated in natural place far from City Life away from chikhli 6 kilometers. Our college consist of big canteen for refreshing the students by giving the energetic food or snacks.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Raharshri shahu Maharaj scholarship is provided with the government of Maharashtra ,and for TFWS students no scholarship is there they always have a low fee structure their scholarship will be given by the date Maharashtra or educational department of Maharashtra.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Our fee structure is diveded into two types general and TFWS type TFWS students pay 5000rs per year and general students pay 35000rs per year. We are applicable for raharshri shahu scholarship. TFWS students is selected by dte Maharashtra and the scholarship will be given by Maharashtra educational department.

College Events :

Our college celebrate no of events like sports week insports week numbers of games indoor and outdoor activities are involve like sports cricket, football, kabadii, etc and indoor sports like badminton, chess, caroom etc

Hostel Facilities :

Yes, I live in hostel our college hostel is the best college hostel in surrounding , it surrounded with the beauty of nature and the infrastructure of our hostel building is one of the best example of artitecture of engineering.

Campus Life :

Our college consist of lab, laboratory ,workshop etc in our college library there are thousands of books is there and they were used by the students of Anuradha college of engineering for the preparation of GATE examination and semester purpose.

Alumni/Alumna :

Yes, our college is connected with our alumni there is one progaram in January I that progaramme our alumni came and they give advice to us this program is very useful to us for our Brite future. Our some alumni is out of India also.

Faculty :

Our college both faculty teaching and non teaching staff is the best staff. They do very hard work for our Brite future. The non teaching staff like sports teacher took practicle of sport and do all outdoor activities.

Admission :

Our admission process is confect by the date Maharashtra website first upon the registration starts with the perticular date after that the copy of our documents will be verify by the fp centre conductor then merit list of our college will be declared then original documents verification takes place at khamgaon polytechnic college and the we will got the admission in college.

Placement Experience :

In our college the various type of companies came for internship in final year student are selected on the basis of their quality.first upon they took the students interview and so on their process will take so on. In our college last 3 year old army staff also came for an interview and our one alumni selected today he was an leiutanant colonel.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The whole degree will be conducted by the amravati University the degree is divided into 8 semester 2 semester per year is conducted every semester contain 5 subjects and almost 3 practice our college syllabus is selected by the amravati University.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Pratap Institute of Management and Technology - [PIMT]
BE/B.Tech 4.0 24 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr VB Kolte College of Engineering

Dr VB Kolte College of Engineering

Buldhana, Maharashtra
BE/B.Tech 4.0 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering - [SSGMCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 1.13 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sir Visvesvaraya Institute Of Technology - [SVIT] Chincholi
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 91.87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Shivaji Education Society's College of Engineering and Technology - [SSE]
REVIEWS RATING
3.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 4.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Babasaheb Naik College of Engineering - [BNCOE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 91 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

IIT Bombay - Indian Institute of Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 10.0 2.28 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Chemical Technology - [ICT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.2 85.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies - [NMIMS Deemed to be University]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.9 3.12 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology - [VNIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.8 1.49 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Institute of Management - [NIM]
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 58.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Engineering  - [COEP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.3 40.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BE Chemical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 66,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Science and Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 66,000/Yr
4 Years
Placements
Average Package 350,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Anil Rao V. Pimpalpure Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Mr. Pramod T. Talole Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology
Mr. G.N. Shelke Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering