Anuradha Engineering College - [AEC], Chikhli - Reviews

Chikhli, Maharashtra AICTE, NBA Estd 1993 SGBAU, Amravati Private NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.1

College Rating

Based on 9 Students RatingClaim this college

7.7 out of 10
7.8/10Academic
7.9/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
8.2/10Infrastructure
6.0/10Placement
8.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (5)

Most Popular Tags

Engineering (8)
Scholarship (7)
Course (6)
Placement (6)
Semester (6)
Government (5)
Program (5)
Admission Process (4)
Computer (4)
Department (4)
Education (4)
Entrance Exam (4)
Fee Structure (4)
Technology (4)
Category (3)

9 Reviews found


SK
8.7 /10

Internships Opportunities :

No till date my college does not provide the internship But from this year they are providing the internship.

Remarks :

I have only good remarks for my college management. They provide us every thing for us.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Seventy two thousand per year is the fees for the students . If you has the cast certificate of vj nt st etc then you don't have to pay the all fees. The different fees structure for if you don't have any cast certificate and your annual income is less then they provide you the EBC scholarship

Exam Structure :

After the two month of course there is a test for the student the is of 30 marks and the student should be got at least 25 out of 30. After that they take second test. And the final exam come of 80 marks and remaining 20 from teacher and that marks teacher give student according to the attendance and performance in the test.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Seventy two thousand per year is the fees for the students. But if you are in the minority quota then the thirty thousand of the fee is credited in your bank account. They don't force you to pay fees early they understand your economic conditions.You can pay the outstanding fees in three or four steps.

Entrance Preview :

JEE Marks: 26 Because everyone says that the best college this is in the buldana district.And my relatives are also in chikhli so I take admission there.

College Events :

All festival celebrated in my college.We celebrate ganesh festival. Rangoli festival. Eid festival. And my college organized the events for the student called genius. In that students of other colleges can also participates. Prize distribution Ceremony after all events over.

Hostel Facilities :

I want to rate the hostel facilities ten out of ten. The food is good no not just good it is excellent. The warden of the college hostel is also very good person. He help us in our bad connections. He will not ignore you in any situation.There are big room for four students.

Campus Life :

I already mentioned the topic name as the "Best journey of my life". So you can understand my college life. Every teacher treat you as your friend. They give the equal opportunities to girls. Girls also takes the part in every games. There have the girls football team girls volleyball team girls also play chess with boys and they beat boys.

Alumni/Alumna :

If there is anyone helpful for you then they are your seniors. They don't ragged you. They are very good for you in any conditions. They help you in any situations.

Faculty :

First of all we take the information technology course. In my department there is every professor who had phd degree. They can teach subject easily. In my college there is a second course is mechanical engineering. And they also has the professor who had a PhD degree. Remaining all branches has phd degree holders professor.

Admission :

It was very simple.They took my documents and fill the form and I got admission by cap round.My relatives are also in college he work as a cashier in the college.In first cap round I choose all courses as optional.But I want only information technology and I got it.

Placement Experience :

As I already mentioned that my college is the best in my district area. Every year companies visit at my college and they appoint the student for the job. Students of aec got jobs not only in India but also in the other countries. And they getting good packages.

Course Curriculum Overview :

When I was in HSC my favorite part of study is electronics computer coding software and hardware and I want to go in the field who contain these all three then I took the admission in the information technology And now I am in the final year of the information technology branch.

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
8 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Shri Sant Gajanan Maharaj College of Engineering - [SSGMCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 1.13 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering - [RSCE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Manav School of Engineering and Technlogy - [MSET]
BE/B.Tech 4.2 51 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aurangabad College of Engineering - [ACE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pankaj Laddhad Institute of Technology and Management Studies- [PLITMS]
REVIEWS RATING
5.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 53.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Sau Kamaltai Gawai Institute of Engineering and Technology - [KGIET]
BE/B.Tech 4.2 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

IIT Bombay - Indian Institute of Technology
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 10.0 2.28 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Chemical Technology - [ICT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.2 85.35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies - [NMIMS Deemed to be University]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.9 3.12 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology - [VNIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.8 1.49 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Institute of Management - [NIM]
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 58.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
College of Engineering  - [COEP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.3 40.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BE Chemical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 66,000/Yr
4 Years
BE Computer Science and Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 66,000/Yr
4 Years
Placements
Average Package 350,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Anil Rao V. Pimpalpure Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Mr. Pramod T. Talole Assistant Professor, Department of Information Technology
Mr. G.N. Shelke Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering