filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

IFIM College, Bangalore - Reviews

IFIM College, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka NAAC-A | Estd 2009 BU, Bangalore Private

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

8.4/10

8.5/10academic
8.2/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
8.2/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.8/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses

POPULAR TAGS

fee structure
interview
course
person
semester
internship
entrance
google
engineering
experience
career
knowledge
commerce
department
opportunity
Prashast TiwariBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accounting & Taxation)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing College

Remarks -

The college management is good. As this is a management college the management goes hand in hand with studies. The overall experience about this college is good and it is getting better day by day.


Admission -

The college selects the students on the basis of Personal Interview and essay writing. My interview was taken by the HOD of the department of commerce. I was asked various questions based on basic Accounting, economics, statistics, and Current awareness. During the interview, I also came to know about various other facilities provided by the college which I was not known to earlier. The interview and essay writing are done on the same day and in a time span of one day, we come to know whether we are selected or not.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
9/10social life
Amit DubeyBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accounting & Taxation)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good and best experience to study in this environment with one of the best faculties and helpful surrounding.

Remarks -

As per my view, IFIM college is one of the best colleges of Banglore To Perdue the bachelor's degree.they provide Evey type of information on the corporates by calling the guest lecture for the students.


Admission -

After filling up the admission form which is available on the college site. I gave the personal interview .the interview was taken by the faculty. The basic and general questions were asked from the syllabus of 11 and 12. Some of the questions were asked to form the current topics.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
8/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life
Prashast TiwariBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accounting & Taxation)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College with the aim for the students to fly high

Remarks -

The college is very good it just needs to work on its infrastructure a little bit. The college is overall really good and is a balance of quality education, a learning environment and good opportunities to excel in life.


Admission -

The admission criteria of the college are based on the academic record of class 12th, essay writing and the performance in the personal interview. The interviews consist of questions related to economics, accounts, general awareness and business studies along with basic knowledge of every field. My interview was taken by the HOD of B.com department, she also explains to me about the various clubs and activities which are working for the commerce department.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Akash singhBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Accounting & Taxation)Pursued 1st year
BATCH : 2021
8.5
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

MOST AMAZING AND REALISTIC COLLEGE

Remarks -

College is the best, Even the facilities are great. This is best College student can have in Bangalore, College Management is supportive and drives on student-satisfaction criteria. I would like to rate this college as 9 out of 10. the reason behind this rating is whatever I got from this college is going to help me in my whole life.


Admission -

The admission criteria are based on the academic record and the performance in the personal interview. The interviews consist of questions related to economics, accounts and business studies and situation based questions are also asked, my interview is taken by the HOD of commerce, she is a very helpful and knowledgeable person, she also explain me about the various clubs and activities which are working for commerce department.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
8/10placement
8/10social life
Jeffrey Joseph StephenMBA/PGDMPursued 2017
7.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Bangalore to do MBA which is under Bangalore Univeristy.

Remarks -

It is pretty good.I wrote CMAT and MAT entrance exams. I searched on google to found this college. There was Essay and Personal Interview round. I finished my Engineering and I wanted to do my MBA which helps my career.


Entrance Preview -

I wrote CMAT and MAT entrance exams. I searched on google to found this college. There was Essay and Personal Interview round. I finished my Engineering and I wanted to do my MBA which helps my career.


7/10academic
8/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
8/10social life
Utkarsh tripathiBBA/BBMPursued 2020
9.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Amazing.

Remarks -

Very good college in terms of everything no remarks.


Entrance Preview -

I have written UGAT exam for the entrance in Ifim college. Yes, there was interview process after the examination round. The previous placement records and internship opportunity for future.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Seshadripuram College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
Seshadripuram College
Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
St Joseph's College of Commerce - [SJCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
St. Claret College - [SCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
St. Claret College - [SCC]
Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
Kristu Jayanti College - [KJC]
Bangalore, Karnataka
BCI
International School of Management Excellence -
 [ISME], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC]
Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE

NEARBY COLLEGES

Indian Institute of Management - [IIMB], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.1 / 10
Indian Institute of Management - [IIMB]
Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
St Joseph's College of Commerce - [SJCC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
Presidency College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Presidency College
Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
Symbiosis Institute of Business Management - [SIBM], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.1 / 10

news view all

September 19, 2019

कैट पंजीकरण 2019 (प्रारंभ): iimcat.ac.in पर ऑनलाइन आवेदन करें

कैट पंजीकरण 7 अगस्त, 2019 से प्रारम्भ हो गया है। उम्मीदवार ऑनलाइन आवेदन प्रक्रिया के माध्यम से iimcat.ac.in पर पंजीकरण कर सकत

September 19, 2019

CAT 2020 Exam Dates, Pattern, Preparation Tips, Syllabus and Sample Papers

CAT is the most popular management entrance exam in India, conducted by one of the older IIM’s on a rotational basis. It is a gateway to all 20 IIMs and other top B-schools in India. With high paying management and entrepreneurship job opportunites, the number of CAT aspirants hav

September 19, 2019

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण (विस्तारित), पात्रता, पाठ्यक्रम (पीडीएफ), परिणाम और कट ऑफ

कैट 2019 पंजीकरण की समय सीमा 25 सितंबर, 2019 तक बढ़ा दी गई है। कैट के लिए आवेदन प्रक्रिया 7 अगस्त, 2019 को iimकैट.ac.in पर शुरू हो गई ह

September 18, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ketan Anand

Ketan Anand scored 99.28 percentile in MAT 2019. He belongs to Ambala and did his schooling from P.K.R. Jain Sr. Sec. Public School securing 80.72 percentile in class 12. He did his graduation in B. Com from Kurukshetra University and scored 64.66%. He was working with his father in the family bu

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ankit Kumar

Ankit Kumar, 23 years old, cracked the MAT exam when he was in the final year of his five years integrated course. He scored 99.99 percentile and topped the MAT exam in his session.  Ankit did his Mechanical Engineering from Gautam Buddha University, Greater Noida. He did his schoo

September 12, 2019

MAT 2019 Topper Tips by Ashish Patial

MAT 2018 Topper Ashish Patial secured 99.99 percentile in the exam. Despite being a working professional, he studied hard to crack the exams with high scores. He was working with Global SGS in Chandigarh. He did a diploma from Indo-Swiss center, CSIO, Chandigarh and then completed the AMIE course

August 29, 2019

CAT 2019 Preparation Tips for Working Professionals

Common admission test (CAT) 2019 aspirants belong to all walks of life and have a diverse educational and work background. The consideration that working professionals do not succeed in cracking the exam is not appropriate as every year the number of working professional applicants increases and

August 28, 2019

XAT Topper Tips By Arya Balial

XAT is an exam that gets students stressing the moment they talk about it. Still, every year we see toppers from different sections of the country, acing the exam. Arya aced the exam with a 99.3636 percentile and cracked XLRI Jamshedpur.

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

IFIM Business SchoolBangalore, KARNATAKA
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.Com FinanceAVG FEE - ₹75,000/Yr
3 Years
BBA International BusinessAVG FEE - ₹150,000/Yr
3 Years
BBA FinanceAVG FEE - ₹150,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[18]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

IFIM Law SchoolBangalore, KARNATAKA
IFIM Business SchoolBangalore, KARNATAKA

news

Placements

faculties

Dr. N. RamuAssociate Professor, Department of Management
Ms. S. NagalakshmiAssistant Professor and Head, Department of Commerce
Ms. Sinzy SilvesterAssistant Professor, Department of Computer Application
view all faculties[8]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Acharya Bangalore B-School - [ABBS], Bangalore logo
5.2
IFIM Business School, Bangalore logo
IFIM Business School, BangaloreExecutive MBA , ₹ 3.75 L TOTAL FEES
6.7
Jain University - [JU], Bangalore logo
Jain University - [JU], BangaloreBE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], Bangalore logo
Mount Carmel College - [MCC], BangaloreB.Sc , ₹ 42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.2
AIMS Institutes, Bangalore logo
AIMS Institutes, BangaloreBBA/BBM , ₹ 3.72 L TOTAL FEES
6.7
Garden City University - [GCU], Bangalore logo
Garden City University - [GCU], BangaloreB.Sc , ₹ 1.28 L FIRST YEAR FEES
2.9
Christ University, Bangalore logo
Christ University, BangaloreBA , ₹ 40 K FIRST YEAR FEES
9.2
Presidency College, Bangalore logo
Presidency College, BangaloreBBA/BBM , ₹ 80 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.3
×