Asian Law College - [ALC], Noida - Reviews

Noida, Uttar Pradesh BCI CCS, Meerut Private

College Rating

Based on 13 Students RatingClaim this college

7.7 out of 10
7.9/10Academic
7.7/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
7.5/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Law (13)
Course (11)
Placement (10)
Campus (7)
Faculty (7)
Hostel (7)
Internship (7)
Diploma (6)
Facility (6)
Infrastructure (6)
Admission (5)
Experience (5)
Personality (4)
Fee Structure (3)
Option (3)
Law Subject (2)

13 Reviews found


RJ
6.0 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Yes college do provides the internship to those students who are regular to the college and fulfilling certain criteria's as this work of providing internship vests with the separate department which is there in our college by the name of CRC DEPARTMENT. WITH respect to the stipend I don't have thatuchbof idea because it depends on company to company where they have send the students for internship.

Remarks :

College is good but it will take some time to become one of the best colleges in the field of law .

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

There is no scope of scholarship in our college . But they do have the loan facilities with them for those students who are interested in taking loan.

Exam Structure :

Exam structure is semester wise and totally external based . As I have mentioned earlier that our college is affiliated to CCS university we have our exams in different colleges like the board exams so there is nothing as such very hectic sometimes it will.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure is different for every course. FOR LLB THEY ARE CHARGING RIGHT NOW 2.85 LAKHS FOR THE THREE YEARS, FOR BALLB 4.95 LAKHS FOR THE WHOLE COURSE , FOR PGDM 5.75 LAKHS FOR THE WHOLE COURSE , FOR BBA & BCA 3.30 LAKHS FOR THE WHOLE COURSE . NOW ONE CAN DECIDE ON ITS OWN WHETHER SUCH FEES IS FEASIBLE OR EXPENSIVE.

Entrance Preview :

I opted for this particular college because it is situated in Delhi-Ncr having a metro connectivity which is a very good thing and any person need not worry for transportation as it is located near Okhla bird sanctuary metro station. One online test they used to take which is just a formality.

College Events :

Many events are celebrated each year staring right from kesshet an event in which various students are participated each year in different activities. After that sports event is organised by the college known as athleema for the participation in different sports . Freshers party every year for the new students.

Hostel Facilities :

I dont know anything about the hostel because I don't opted for hostel as I am staying with my family so I don't have any idea about the hostel and the facilities which the college provides but sure they have the hostel facilities with them for those who comes from outside the DELHI-NCR.

Campus Life :

Campus life is average so far as we don't have that much of big campus with us to enjoy the campus life. Gender ratio is same we have in our college equal ratio of boys as well a girls. So one need not worry about all these things before taking admission.

Alumni/Alumna :

With respect to interaction with the senior students we are the most senior batch in our college as I have narrated earlier that the law course started just 2 years back . We interact with our juniors on regular basis and they are good .

Faculty :

College faculty is good but not permanent because this college has started just 2 years ago so they don't have that much faculties on a regular basis . Someone comes and after sometime he or she left without any prominent reason. So yeah this is the scenario which I felt.

Admission :

I got the admission directly as I mentioned earlier that they used to take an online test only for formality. Apart from online test 1 or 2 interviews were there in which they used to take the introduction of students and to know their background particularly why have you opted for this particular course.

Placement Experience :

As I stated earlier law college has started just 2 years back in 2016 and I have joined the college in 2017 so there is no batch who have passed till now but apart from the law college there are many other courses in our college Like BBA, BCA , pgdm in which placements are good so we also hope that we also get a good placement.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Course curriculum is something which is not setup by the college as our college is affiliated to Chaudhary charan singh university we have to follow the curriculum of the university. I will explain you with the help of an example like CBSE the schools are affiliated to CBSE and they have to follow the curriculum prescribed by CBSE.

5 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
6 /10 social life
6 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Noida International University, School of Law and Legal Affairs - [SLLA]
LLB 92 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Integrated School of Law - [ISL]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

Integrated School of Law - [ISL]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
LLB 41 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Law Institute - [ILI]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Indian Law Institute - [ILI]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
PG Diploma in Law 8.2 29.50 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IIMT College of Law
REVIEWS RATING
5.7 /10

IIMT College of Law

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
LLB 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Delhi Metropolitan Education - [DME]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
LLB 55.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis Law School - [SLS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Symbiosis Law School - [SLS]

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
LLM 1.60 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Amity Law School - [ALS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Amity Law School - [ALS]

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
LLB 7.1 13.92 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharishi University of Information Technology -[MUIT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
LLB 4.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IMS Law College

IMS Law College

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
LLB 5.30 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Symbiosis Law School - [SLS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Symbiosis Law School - [SLS]

Noida, Uttar Pradesh
LLM 1.60 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Delhi Metropolitan Education - [DME]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
LLB 55.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University - [RMLNLU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
LLB 8.2 42.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CCSU B.SC/B.Ed. Result 2020 Out @ccsuniversity.ac.in; Download Here
December 09, 2020
CCSU B.SC/B.Ed. Result 2020 Out @ccsuniversity.ac.in; Download Here

CCSU B. Ed Result 2020 has been declared today, December 9, 2020. Candidates who have appeared for the B.Sc/B.Ed. course exams can check their results on the varsity’s official website: ccsuniversity.ac.in. Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) Meerut has released results on its official

CCS University Entrance Examination 2020 Result to be Released Soon; Check Here
October 01, 2020
CCS University Entrance Examination 2020 Result to be Released Soon; Check Here

The result for the Chaudhary Charan Singh University entrance exam is expected to be declared soon in the month of October. The result will be published on the official website of CCS University.  CCS Entrance Examination is conducted by Chaudhary Charan Singh University for admiss

CCSU Offers Additional One-Year to Complete Pending Degrees; Read to Know More
August 17, 2020
CCSU Offers Additional One-Year to Complete Pending Degrees; Read to Know More

The Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) will be granting an extra year to students to complete their pending degrees. Earlier, the CCSU students were given a tenure of 4 years to complete a 2-year degree and similarly, 6 years duration was provided to complete a 3-year course. From

CCSU Prepares to Hold UG, PG Final Year Exams from August 20
August 14, 2020
CCSU Prepares to Hold UG, PG Final Year Exams from August 20

Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut (CCSU, Meerut) is preparing to conduct last year exams of its UG and PG from 20 August 2020.  As per sources, CCSU will decide the schedule of examinations in the upcoming week. A total of 1.90 Lakh students of the and its associated degree colleges

CCSU Exam Form 2020: Last Date, Regular, Private, UG/PG Courses, Main/Supply/Back Forms
August 04, 2020
CCSU Exam Form 2020: Last Date, Regular, Private, UG/PG Courses, Main/Supply/Back Forms

Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU), Meerut follows semester systems for all its UG and PG courses. As a fact, the university releases both odd and even semester exam forms for Private, Professional and Regular courses. The exam forms are made available on its official website.  St

CCS University Date Sheet 2021 Released
June 16, 2021
CCS University Date Sheet 2021 Released

Chaudhary Charan Singh (CCS) University has released the Time Table for the main/ regular/ supplementary examination. CCS University Time Table is available online in pdf format at the university’s official website i.e. CCS Universityniversity.ac.in. Candidates need to submit the exam for

CCS University Admit Card 2021
May 28, 2021
CCS University Admit Card 2021

CCS University, Meerut Admit Card 2021 has been released on the official website @CCS Universityniversity.ac.in. Students can download CCS University Admit Card 2021 from the official website. CCS University Exam 2021 is set to begin from February 25, 2021.  CCS University&nbs

CCS University Result 2021
June 15, 2021
CCS University Result 2021

Chaudhary Charan Singh (CCS) University result 2021 has been declared for UG, PG and Vocational programs offered by the university and its affiliated colleges. The semester-wise result was released in January 2021 in online mode. CCS University follows a semester system for all its co

Parent College In This Group

Asian Business School - [ABS]
Asian Business School - [ABS]

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
L.L.B. AVG FEE - ₹ 105,000/Yr
3 Years
BALLB Hons. AVG FEE - ₹ 109,000/Yr
5 Years
Other Colleges In The Same Group
Faculties
Ms.Kritika Malhotra Head of the Department, Department of Law
Dr. Sandhya Aggarwal Associate Professor, Department of Law
Dr. Tanu Kashyap Associate Professor, Department of English