Triveni Institue Of Dental Sciences, Hospital & Research Centre, Bhilai - Reviews

Bhilai, Chhattisgarh DCI Estd 2008 AHSU, Raipur Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

7.7 out of 10
8.0/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
8.5/10Faculty
9.0/10Infrastructure
7.0/10Placement
6.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Dental (2)
Admission (2)
Campus (2)
Course (2)
Facility (2)
Helpful (2)
Management (2)
Scholarship (2)
Curriculum (1)
Dentist (1)
Doctor (1)
Hostel (1)
Internship (1)
Patient (1)
Speciality (1)
Superb (1)

2 Reviews found


BR
9.0 /10

Remarks :

All college have positeve and negetive feed back. All are goof here infrastructure facility hostel water supply electric supply and almost teaching facility modern system available stuff all are good here. I like my college its a superb college

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Loan facility and scholarsheep are available. Study lone available and bank lone also available and fees are given here low banking installment in 6 steps. AND scholarship also avalable. So there are no economical problem in this college

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fees structure is enough. It is possible for middle cast family to admission in our college. Many scholarsheep are availabile for the student who are economically weak. And college management always help them.

College Events :

There are many events occure in our college campus and college premisses. Yoga day, doctors day, world cancer day, dentistry day, who day, aids day, and other patriotic day, independencw day republic day are celebrated in our college

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel are good and perfect. The locality is clear and pollution free and here no ragging. It is the 100% ragging free campus and always seniors are helpful. Water facility, electric and room all are well.

Campus Life :

Extracurricular activities always availabel here. Because its essential in oir life. Lab, footbal, cricket, gym, yoga and other play are in our college in library extra reading is always occure. So this is totally paefect college to study BDS.

Alumni/Alumna :

Seniors are always helpful. They teach us well. Being professional course always help is needed and they help our all student. They are very good and helpful. Their behavior is also good. During afternoon they play with us. No ragging campous

Faculty :

Superb. All stuff are well. Their behavior also good and it is a professional college. So all are sencierd and they teach us well and on other hand they are always helpful and here all the departments stuff are available and they are well. They help the patient and continue their work perfectly

Admission :

Neet exam Marks are the process for admission in my collgee. You should must neet qualified as a candidate to chance in this college. And after that counseling process will be continued and then if your name come in merit list, you are eligible for admission

Placement Experience :

It is a professional course so there are many placement after completed this course. Clinic hospital all are available here and working facility is good many stream is available after completing this course.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Its a Good course. I want to work for social. So I choose this line. This is doctorey line so i have an interest to became a good doctor. And now i happy that it is possible and i want to help the patient and want to work for social

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Government Dental College - [GDC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Government Dental College - [GDC]

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
BDS 21.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shree Bankey Bihari Dental College and Research Centre - [SBBDC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BDS 5.0 2.83 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maitri College of Dentistry and Research Centre - [MCDRC]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BDS 2.21 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hitkarini Dental College and Hospital - [HDCH]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BDS 2.21 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Dental Sciences - [IDS]
REVIEWS RATING
10 /10
BDS 5.55 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rungta College of Dental Sciences and Research - [RCDSR]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BDS 2.21 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Rungta College of Dental Sciences and Research - [RCDSR]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BDS 2.21 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chhattisgarh Dental College and Research Institute -[CDCRI]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BDS 6.8 2.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maitri College of Dentistry and Research Centre - [MCDRC]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BDS 2.21 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Dental College - [GDC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Government Dental College - [GDC]

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
BDS 21.90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
New Horizon Dental College & Research Institute
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
BDS 2.12 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

AHSU Timetable
May 19, 2021
AHSU Timetable

The Ayush and Health Science University Time Table has been published in pdf format on their official website. The Ayush Health University Time Table for various courses is available on this page. Each subject's exam date, time, and day are listed on the AHSU Time Table. Students can f

AHSU Result
June 16, 2021
AHSU Result

AHSU Results are usually published within a month of examination dates. The result is published in pdf format. Candidates can check for their roll number and corresponding marks in the pdf. Prior declaration of results, Registrar releases a press release indicating the pass percentage of the candida

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BDS AVG FEE - ₹ 201,700/Yr
4 Years
3 Years
MDS Oral Medicine and Radiology AVG FEE - ₹ 140,887/Yr
3 Years
News
AHSU Timetable
AHSU Timetable4 weeks AGO
AHSU Result
AHSU Result2 days AGO
Faculties
Dr. Sudipto Dutta Professor, Department Of Oral Medicine & Radiology
Dr. M.B.Vyas Professor, Department Of Orthodontics
Dr. Sanjay Kaul Professor, Department Of Periodontics