Allenhouse Business School, Kanpur - Reviews

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh AICTE Estd 1996 CSJMU, Kanpur Private

College Rating

Based on 8 Students RatingClaim this college

7.9 out of 10
7.5/10Academic
7.3/10Accommodation
8.6/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
8.1/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (5)
Computer Applications (3)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (5)
Scholarship (5)
Infrastructure (4)
Admission (3)
Course (3)
Curriculum (3)
Faculty (3)
Friend (3)
Hostel (3)
Knowledge (3)
Semester (3)
Campus (2)
Member (2)
School (2)
Structure (2)

8 Reviews found


Ps
7.8 /10

Internships Opportunities

Yes, they provide internship and make you register in LinkedIn profile. Where they directly message you the internship with keeping in mind the interest you are having. Generally, the stipend is given by companies itself.

Remarks

College management is good and more than the average working of every person including every faculty to a guard and peon.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

State scholarship programs are there. For meritorious students, there is an option of getting a good rebate from the department.

Exam Structure

The exam is as per the schedule of the university. Semester exams occur timely and a good result comes. After the first two months, CT comes of 30 marks and after a month again of 30 marks. Then 20 days before the date of the university pre-university test are done so as to prepare you.

Fee Structure And Facilities

Feasible structure and no hidden charges occur in between. Extra charges for hostel and bus facility. Fees are quite reasonable and competitive. If we compare the fees structure and their amenities and perks they are a lot costly with no such privileges.

Entrance Preview

Its a fastest growing college in Kanpur. A brand name of the superhouse group is one of its main assets. Faculty members are good and one of my friends was already in this college and gave a good review of its infrastructure and the faculty members too. Co-operative staff and other people working administration department.

College Events

8/10

Every now and then events come and go. Guest lecture is made and its mandatory to listen no excuses are entertained. Synergy our annual educational fair where approximately 3000 students come and compete. They one of my favourite exuberance where every time a celebrity comes.

Hostel Facilities

6/10

I haven't lived the college hostel life so can't tell much about it. But as one of my friend told me that mess food is a lot oily and spicy. They generally complain about the food but didn't have much knowledge about the hostel rooms and facility. Both girls and boys hostel is available.

Campus Life

8/10

A lot of activities are performed every now and then. Various competition on the campus and off the campus is organised and mandatory participation. Good infrastructure with proper attention towards games and sports. Gender ratio will be of 60:40 more of boys if compared.

Alumni/Alumna

The campus is anti-ragging. And if anything caught doing so is a serious offence. But I haven't seen such things that ever happened and moreover, seniors are friendly and good.

Faculty

9/10

Faculty are one of the main reason why i like this college a lot. Faculty members a very very cooperative and very humble. They deal you with empathy. Provide you the best way to learn and understand with logical examples in a detailed manner. They provide you the insight knowledge about the topic.

Admission

My friend told me about his college he was studying in Btech. Firstly I went to the admission cell there I came to know about the procedure how to get admission. Then they gave me a form worth 600 rs I filled it up and then they gave me a date where I faced an interview from one of their faculty members and after that a group discussion on general awareness topic one of the easiest tasks then I got selected.

Placement Experience

7/10

Placement is average rated as in my curriculum highest package that I had seen is of 5 lakhs. But most of the students who appear for the interview got an average proposal of jobs. Companies like policy bazar, Mahindra, FMCG sector are most likely to come.

Course Curriculum Overview

9/10

Course curriculum is as per the norms of chatrapati sahuji maharaj university kanpur (csjmu). A good curriculum where all things go in a sequel. All things provide a theoretical as well as practical base too by offering reports and interships provided by them.

9 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Pranveer Singh Institute of Technology - [PSIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 1.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Axis Colleges
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Axis Colleges

Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 4.9 97.05 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PSIT College of Higher Education [PSITCHE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BBA/BBM 5.1 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jagran Institute of Management - [JIM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.5 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Virendra Swarup Institute of Professional Studies - [VSIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BBA/BBM 4.3 49 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ASMR Institute of Technology and Management
BBA/BBM 4.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Industrial and Management Engineering, IIT Kanpur- [IME IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.9 1.59 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
PSIT College of Higher Education [PSITCHE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BBA/BBM 5.1 70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Business Management, CSJM University - [IBM]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10
BBA/BBM 4.8 26.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jagran Institute of Management - [JIM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 4.5 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dayanand Academy Of Management Studies - [DAMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BBA/BBM 4.4 1.36 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. Virendra Swarup Institute of Professional Studies - [VSIPS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BBA/BBM 4.3 49 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CSJM University: Professors Developed Hepa Filter Mask To Fight Coronavirus
October 16, 2020
CSJM University: Professors Developed Hepa Filter Mask To Fight Coronavirus

CSJM University's two assistant professors have successfully developed Hepa Filter masks in a time of one month to fight the COVID 19 Pandemic.  Dr. Shashwat Katiyar and Dr. Saurab Mishra of CSJM University has designed the mask with a face shield keeping in view the prevailing situation

Kanpur University Entrance Exam Results 2020(Released), Get Direct Link to Check
September 22, 2020
Kanpur University Entrance Exam Results 2020(Released), Get Direct Link to Check

Kanpur University has released the Kanpur University Entrance Exam results 2020 at their official website. Candidates who have appeared can check their results online at kanpuruniversity.org. Kanpur University(CSJMU) has declared the result for B.B.A., B.C.A., BPT/BMLT/BMM, M.Ed., B.COM

CSJMU Admit Card 2020 (Released) : Check UG & PG (Regular/ Private/ Supplementary) Admit Card, Time Table
February 09, 2021
CSJMU Admit Card 2020 (Released) : Check UG & PG (Regular/ Private/ Supplementary) Admit Card, Time Table

CSJMU Admit Card 2020 Quick Update September 7: CSJMU Admit Card 2020 Released CSJMU Admit Card 2020 has been released on the official website. Students can download Kanpur University Admit Card via link provided below. To download the respective semester admit card, students need t

Kanpur University (CSJMU) Time Table 2021: Hall Ticket, Syllabus, Exam Scheme, Dates
February 24, 2021
Kanpur University (CSJMU) Time Table 2021: Hall Ticket, Syllabus, Exam Scheme, Dates

Chhatrapati Shahu Ji Maharaj University or popularly known as CSJMU has released the time table for BA, B.Sc, B.Com, MA, M.Sc, M.Com examinations. Candidates appearing for the semester and annual exams can visit the official website to check the time table for their respective courses

Kanpur University Result 2021 (Declared) Check @kanpuruniversity.org: UG, PG Result
February 25, 2021
Kanpur University Result 2021 (Declared) Check @kanpuruniversity.org: UG, PG Result

Kanpur University (CSJMU) Result 2021: Direct Link to Check Results Direct Link B.Ed./M.Ed. Back Paper Exam Session 2018-19 Click Here B.Ed./M.Ed. Regular Exam 2019-20 Click Here Scheme of D.Pharma Regular / Back Paper Exam Clic

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

3 Years
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 40,000/Yr
3 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. Neetu Singh Professor, Department Of Management
Dr. Waqar Ahmad Khan Professor, Department Of Management
Mr. Naveen Kumar Shukla Professor, Department Of Management