filter your searchallcollegesexamnews

Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy and Research - [RSCPR], Pune

Rajarshi Shahu College of Pharmacy and Research - [RSCPR], Pune

Pune, Maharashtra PCI, AICTE | Estd 2006 SPPU, Pune Private
90,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


MHT-CET 2020

01 Jan 20 - 31 Mar 20
Application Process

02 May 20 - 13 May 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Yuvraj Suryakant Shinde , B.Pharm, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

7.8/10

"The College fee for this college is around Rs.93000 for each year. It get decreased down after each year but not by much amount. It is not much expensive when we compare to average if Rs.103000. It is feasible to most of students."   Read More

user
Nausheen Khalid Bare , Batch: Bachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]-

10/10

"First i filled the cap round forms tgen after the third round i didn't got a seat there but i was so upset about it. But when my parents and i went there we spoke to the Principle (Dr.Khandelwal sir) of college and asked him for help. He explained us that after all the placements if there are any ex"   Read More


90,500
FIRST YEAR
FEES

Get Detailed Fees


MHT-CET 2020

01 Jan 20 - 31 Mar 20
Application Process

02 May 20 - 13 May 20
exam date

check eligibility

College Admission Reviews

Yuvraj Suryakant Shinde , B.Pharm, Pursued:
BATCH : 2022

7.8/10

"The College fee for this college is around Rs.93000 for each year. It get decreased down after each year but not by much amount. It is not much expensive when we compare to average if Rs.103000. It is feasible to most of students."   Read More

user
Nausheen Khalid Bare , Batch: Bachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]-

10/10

"First i filled the cap round forms tgen after the third round i didn't got a seat there but i was so upset about it. But when my parents and i went there we spoke to the Principle (Dr.Khandelwal sir) of college and asked him for help. He explained us that after all the placements if there are any ex"   Read More


College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.9/10

9.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
9.5/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
8.5/10social

college Info reviews view all

CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
Yuvraj Suryakant ShindeB.PharmPursued
BATCH : 2022
7.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Review of JSPM'S RSCOP&R, Tathawade

Remarks -

My college is overall good. The positive thing is teachers are always helpful irrespective of their subject. Senior students are also helpful. But negative point is the nearest bus stop is located 1.5km from college. And you have to walk that much if you don't avail college bus facility.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
6/10food & accom
8/10placement
7/10social life
Nausheen Khalid BareBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best College I steped in

Remarks -

It is one of the best colleges we have. No bad remarks as it is the best college with very good teaching and non-teaching staff. It is been undergoing through Naac accreditation. And hence will be on of the best-reputed college in India


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Load More reviews

facilities

Transport
Sports
Medical
Cafeteria
Library
Laboratory
Comp Labs
Hostel
Classrooms
Auditorium

placements View All

₹ 1.8 Lakhs average package
Cognizant
TCS
Syntel
Pfizer

GALLERY IMAGES view all

Survey No. 80, Pune-Mumbai Bypass Highway, (Katraj Dehu road Highway) Tathawade
Pune - 411033
Maharashtra , India

1.86KmTathwade

020-64102126 , 22933424

9822037623 , 9822729314 , 9764317724

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Poona College of Pharmacy, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
Poona College of Pharmacy
Pune, Maharashtra
PCI
Sinhgad Institute of Pharmacy - [SIOP] Narhe, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10
Allana College of Pharmacy, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.7 / 10
Allana College of Pharmacy
Pune, Maharashtra
AICTE
Dr DY Patil College of Pharmacy Akurdi, Pune logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.3 / 10

news view all

March 19, 2019

MHT CET 2020 Exam Dates, Application Form, Notification, Syllabus & Result

Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) is conducted by State Common Entrance Test Cell on behalf of Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra. MHT CET is conducted as a state level entrance test every year to offer admission into B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharmac

March 19, 2019

MHT CET 2020 Application Form: Register online at dtemaharashtra.gov.in

Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT CET) is conducted by State Common Entrance Test Cell, Government of Maharashtra on behalf of Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra.

November 14, 2018

GPAT Photo Size, Specifications, and Other Details

Graduate Pharmacy Aptitude Test (GPAT) is an annual, national level entrance examination for admission into postgraduate programs in Pharmacy. From 2019, NTA will hold the exam. Until 2018, the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE) was responsible to conduct the test every year upon t

September 30, 2019

Pune University (SPPU) Result 2019: Online result, Revaluation result, Timetable, External result, Revaluation result

Pune University (SPPU) releases the semester-wise result for all of its UG and PG courses on the official website. Apart from Pune University (SPPU) online results,

April 12, 2019

MHT CET 2019 Photo Size, Format and Other Details

MHT CET 2019 Registration is done from January 1 to March 31, 2019. Candidates can apply through online mode at dtemaharashtra.gov.in. Candidates also have to pay an application fee of INR 500 at the time of application form submission. 

December 07, 2017

MHT CET Result 2019

MHT CET Result 2019 will release in June 2019 by Directorate of Technical Education, Maharashtra. Results are announced in the form of scorecard and only soft copy is available. All those who appeared for MHT CET 2

November 10, 2017

MHT CET Admit Card 2019

MHT CET 2019 Admit Card will release online at the official website of Maharashtra Common Entrance Test, i.e. www.dtemaharashtra.gov.in. Candidates can download their admit cards from May, 2019. MHT CET Hall Ticket 2019 contains details about candidates’ Roll Number, Name, Address

November 08, 2017

MHT CET 2019 Application Form

MHT CET 2019 application form will be available tentatively from the first week of March, 2019. Candidates can fill the form in online mode only.  MHT CET 2019 (Maharashtra Health Science

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

B.PharmAVG FEE - ₹90,500/Yr
4 Years
B.Pharm (Lateral)AVG FEE - ₹90,500/Yr
3 Years
M.Pharm PharmaceuticsAVG FEE - ₹97,200/Yr
2 Years
view more courses[1]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

average package ₹180,000

faculties

Dr. Avinash TekadeAssistant Professor
Dr. Atul S. SayareAssistant Professor
Mr. Tanker Anil NamdeoraoAssistant Professor
view all faculties[8]

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Seth Govind Raghunath Sable College of Pharmacy Saswad, Pune logo
6.5
AISSMS College of Pharmacy, Pune logo
AISSMS College of Pharmacy, PuneB.Pharm , ₹ 1.5 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Maeer's Maharashtra Institute of Pharmacy - [MIP], Pune logo
Maeer's Maharashtra Institute of Pharmacy - [MIP], PuneB.Pharm , ₹ 2.62 L FIRST YEAR FEES
Modern College of Pharmacy Nigdi, Pune logo
Modern College of Pharmacy Nigdi, PuneB.Pharm , ₹ 1.03 L FIRST YEAR FEES
6.5
×