G H Raisoni Institute of Business Management - [GHRIBM], Jalgaon - Reviews

Jalgaon, Maharashtra AICTE, UGC Estd 2007 Kavayitri Bahinabai Chaudhari North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 11 Students RatingClaim this college

8.5 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
8.8/10Faculty
9.6/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (3)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (5)
Course (4)
Scholarship (4)
Market (3)
Placement (3)
Program (3)
Provide (3)
Structure (3)
Curriculum (2)
Engineering (2)
Management (2)
Quality (2)
Total Cost (2)
Everybody (1)
Location (1)

11 Reviews found


RR
8.0 /10

Fee Structure And Facilities

Its not at all expenive we can pay fees half-half and faculties are so cooperative they support us in it like never before its the best quality of college u will gonna enjoy this college i am saying and try

College Events

7/10

Awesome college known for its events kashti and alll are best and there is a program called mandi in which u hv to sell products in market it helps in marketing and all will love it as we won we enjoyed

Campus Life

9/10

Many are are there as i told u about it big playground so many bcl Cricket basketball and many other indoor sports everybody can participate and cannjoy the game nad can cheer also even my friends enjoy

Alumni/Alumna

They are very helpful all the pepple even staff and also other like other senior cope up with us alot u cna see there are many other facilities and program to incourage it so u can enjoy that too all senior are good

Admission

We have to give cit exam and our 12th marks been checked then after days list comes up thn admission start with prospectus and we have to pay half fee and our entrance happen fees is not high and good facilities

Placement Experience

8/10

i m not in that stage just doing bba 2nd year as i came to know i will tel but as i know from senior placement facilities are also awesome everybody should try this they gonna enjoy this college all is best

Course Curriculum Overview

8/10

Very good all courses are good but some courses like bba and bca are awesome engineering is also there people can try and we have a big playground and all facilities like gym and all I am doing bba and enjoying

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

GH Raisoni Institute of Management and Research - [GHRIMR]
MBA/PGDM 4.1 36.55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JIS Institute of Advanced Studies and Research - [JISIASR ]
ME/M.Tech 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IMB School of Hospitality

IMB School of Hospitality

Bhubaneswar, Orissa
BHM 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KCE Societys Institute of Management and Research
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10
BBA/BBM 4.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD]
REVIEWS RATING
9.7 /10
UG Certificate in Design 1.51 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Daksha Fellowship

Daksha Fellowship

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
M.Phil/Ph.D in Law 1.60 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Government College of Engineering - [GCOE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 79.85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Godavari College of Engineering - [GCOE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 68 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
J. T. Mahajan College of Engineering - [JTMCOEF]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 94.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
North Maharashtra University Institute of Chemical Technology - [UICT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 25.10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Gulabrao Deokar College of Engineering
REVIEWS RATING
6.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 56 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shram Sadhana Bombay Trust's College of Engineering and Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

MAH MCA CET 2020 Counselling Begins, Register Online at cetcell.mahacet.org; Get Details Here
December 11, 2020
MAH MCA CET 2020 Counselling Begins, Register Online at cetcell.mahacet.org; Get Details Here

As per the latest update, the Maharashtra State CET Cell will begin the registration process for MAH MCA CET 2020 Counselling Courses from today, i.e. 11 December 2020. Get full details here.  Applicants who have qualified MAH MCA CET 2020 can now register for counselling by logging on to th

MAH MCA CET 2020 Result Declared @mahacet.org; Check Details Here
November 27, 2020
MAH MCA CET 2020 Result Declared @mahacet.org; Check Details Here

Maharashtra State Common Entrance Test Cell has declared the MAH MCA CET 2020 result today, November 27, 2020, on its official website: mahacet.org.  Candidates who appeared for MAH MCA CET 2020 exam conducted on October 28 can download their results now. CET Cell has published individu

CMAT 2021 Registration: How to Fill Application Form
November 16, 2020
CMAT 2021 Registration: How to Fill Application Form

CMAT 2021 Registration: How to Fill Application Form And What To Avoid News excerpt: CMAT 2021 Registration starts on November 18 2020, and the last date to apply is Dec 2020. Check how to fill the application form and what must be avoided while filling the same. CMAT 2021 Registratio

CMAT 2021: Registration process to Begin Soon, Check Details Here
November 05, 2020
CMAT 2021: Registration process to Begin Soon, Check Details Here

The National Testing Agency (NTA) is all set to begin the registration process for CMAT 2021 Exam anytime soon. The registration process for the CMAT 2021 will start a little bit late this year due to COVID 19 pandemic. Generally, the process starts from November 1 every year. The NT

Gujarat: ACPC Releases MBA Provisional Merit List 2020; Download Link, Counselling Schedule Here
November 02, 2020
Gujarat: ACPC Releases MBA Provisional Merit List 2020; Download Link, Counselling Schedule Here

November 02, 2020: Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC), Gujarat has released MBA Provisional Merit List 2020 on November 1, 2020.  Candidates who appeared for Common Management Aptitude Test (CMAT) 2020, can check the merit list available on ACPC official website.&n

NMU Question Paper: Download Previous Exam Papers PDFs for UG/PG courses
October 23, 2020
NMU Question Paper: Download Previous Exam Papers PDFs for UG/PG courses

North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon conducts examinations for all the programs annually. The university located in northwestern Maharashtra in Jalgaon has more than 200 colleges affiliated to it. It maintains a detailed database of question papers for all the UG and PG courses offered by NMU.

MAH MCA CET 2020: Admit Card Released @cetcell.mahacet.org; Download Here
October 21, 2020
MAH MCA CET 2020: Admit Card Released @cetcell.mahacet.org; Download Here

The Directorate of Technical Education (DTE) Maharashtra has released the admit card for MAH MCA CET 2020 @mahacet.org. MAH MCA CET 2020 is scheduled to be held on Oct 28, 2020. Candidates who have registered for the exam can download the admit card till the exam day from the offic

Parent College In This Group

G.H Raisoni University - [GHRU]
G.H Raisoni University - [GHRU]

Saikheda, Madhya Pradesh

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

3 Years
3 Years
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 82,000/Yr
4 Years

Placements

Highest Package 750,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Ms. Priya Vijay Tekwani Professor, Department of Computer Application
Ms. Kavita Pratap Patil Assistant Professor, Department of Business Administration
Mr. Rafik Jamil Shaikh Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Application