Sagar Institute of Research & Technology Excellence -[SIRTE], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh AICTE Estd 2008 RGPV, Bhopal Private

College Rating

Based on 3 Students RatingClaim this college

8.7 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
8.3/10Accommodation
9.3/10Faculty
9.0/10Infrastructure
8.3/10Placement
8.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (2)
Course (3)
Scholarship (3)
Admission (2)
Family (2)
Office (2)
Placement (2)
Semester (2)
Structure (2)
Campus (1)
Facility (1)
Information (1)
Knowledge (1)
Medium (1)
Secure (1)
Support (1)

3 Reviews found


AJ
8.0 /10

Internships Opportunities :

Don’t know much about this but I can say that it provides good placements as well now onward they have started a new policy of STUDENT PERFORMANCE CARD in which all the students get numbers in there academic performance + more extra curriculum activities And finally whose score will be the highest and if he didn’t get placed anywhere so the college will be responsible for him and will give 5lakh per annum or provide placement somewhere else.

Remarks :

Classrooms are good, the internal environment is really well other than this the path to our college is somewhat not good, it’s really messy during the rainy season but overall what I can say is good. So I’m studying in a good private college I think.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I don’t know about any of these as I have not availed any but we can get information on this from our office or website. But as I told above that there is a scholarship for the caste ones which they can apply from a college providing the suitable details.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure is good not too high or low . I think it’s medium and also there is scholarships for caste students which is very useful and because of which some are studying for free . We have to deposit our fees in instalments before our semesters and there many options for it .

Entrance Preview :

Councelling

College Events :

There are many types of events celebrated in our college starting with the main event that is SAGAR UTSAV It is celebrated once in 2 years or sometimes once in a year which include maximum cultural + sports activities other than this I think some special occasions or achievements.

Campus Life :

Labs are really good except some and there is also a built in sports complex which is really good for indoor as well as outdoor games. Extracurricular activities are held from time to time like small competitions, seminars, speeches, etc.

Alumni/Alumna :

Some of the seniors are really helpful as they know much about the branch. They tell you how to fight the exams in a good manner as they are experienced. We get all the information about the held competitions related to our field so we can participate.

Faculty :

We have many teachers who have completed there Ph.D. in there subjects and are really great teachers. Really saying this by heart that the faculty I got for my 1 and 2 semesters are really too much hard working, helpful and focused. There is no lecture in a day that has gone free, all lectures are taken in a good way and teachers also give break if we want in between the long lectures. They are like family also our T.G. (Teacher Guardian) is really great who always ask for our problem, leaves etc

Admission :

My brother is already completing his B.E from the same college , so through concelling process I got admitted in the college under a known teacher First I filled form for councelling in the college , it can also be done online and then finally selected the course I want and then after the results got admitted.

Course Curriculum Overview :

As I am in 1 year , so I can say that the time is really less for us as comparatively to the course of subject like Mathematics 1 and Mathematics 2 Overall it is good , level is somewhat medium not too hard but can say that somewhere it is really easy Exam structure is SEMESTER type which means there are 2 semesters in one year which helds in the gap of 6 months and finally the course of 4 year, so 8 semesters …

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
8 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Bansal Institute of Research & Technology
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 35 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Truba Institute of Engineering and Information Technology - [TIEIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 67 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NRI Institute of Information Science and Technology - [NIIST]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 62 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Science and Technology - [SISTec] -
 Sagar Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 64 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bansal College of Engineering - [BCE]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Oriental College of Technology - [OCT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.5 81 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology  - [MANIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.1 64.94 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sagar Institute of Research and Technology - [SIRT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.3 74 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
VIT Bhopal University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

VIT Bhopal University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.3 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RKDF University
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

RKDF University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.2 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University Institute of Technology, Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya - [UIT- RGPV]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.2 23.92 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SAGE University
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

SAGE University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.1 1.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision

Three-dimensional Geometry involves the mathematics of shapes in 3D space and involves 3 coordinates which are x-coordinate, y-coordinate and z-coordinate. During a 3D space, three parameters are required to seek out the precise location to some extent.  Three-dimensional geometry plays a se

JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision

States of Matter is one of the core topics of JEE Main chemistry syllabus. Usually, the topic has 1-3 questions covering a weightage of 4-12% in JEE Main question paper. Having thoroughly practised the subtopics will help students crack the section well.  Some of the important subtopics from

JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister
January 20, 2021
JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister

The Ministry of Education on Tuesday declared that relaxation would be provided in admission criteria for NITs and centrally funded technical institutions like IIITs by eliminating the requirement of 75 per cent marks in Class 12 board examinations. Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal &lsqu

JEE Main 2021: Mock Tests Released @nta.ac.in; Check Download Link Here
January 19, 2021
JEE Main 2021: Mock Tests Released @nta.ac.in; Check Download Link Here

January 19, 2021: National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the JEE Main 2021 Mock Test for registered candidates to check and download on its official website at nta.ac.in. NTA has published separate mock tests for JEE Main 2021. As per the mock test released, engineering aspirants can attempt

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Civil Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 72,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 72,000/Yr
4 Years
B.Tech Mechanical Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 72,000/Yr
4 Years
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Vidosh Mahate HOD, ME Department
Prof Sandeep Gupta HOD, CE Department
Prof Sudhir Shrivastava Convener Diploma Program