Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Government Medical College and Hospital - [GMCH] Rankings

×

Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Government Medical College and Hospital - [GMCH], Chamba - Reviews

Pt. Jawahar Lal Nehru Government Medical College and Hospital - [GMCH], Chamba - Reviews

Chamba, Himachal Pradesh MCI | Estd 2016 HPU, Shimla Government

College rating

based on 2 students ratings
Claim This College

7.6/10

8.0/10academic
7.0/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
7.5/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
7.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Admission
    Course
    Business
    Direction
    Education
    Entrance
    Everything
    Microbiology
    Pathology
    Physiology
    Placement
    Preview
    Profession
    Structure
    Training

    2 Reviews found

    7.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -

    I am doing my MBBS course from this college, I got admission in this college based on my NEET score. I applied for NEET examination and applied for counseling and under State quota in counseling I got admission in this college. One should appear for NEET exam to get admission in MBBS in this college and must clear cut off set by this college. One should have studied Physics, Chemistry and biology in 12th and must have completed 17 years of age.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    As we are doing MBBS, there are good scope for us and there are job opportunities. From college we have placement in govt hospital. But MBBS is just a bachelor's, we need a specialisation after completing bachelor's. Most students go for higher education. Our college provides internship, it is compulsory for us to take internship.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    8/10campus life
    M
    Mehak Montu Bhatia BhatiaMBBSPursued
    BATCH : 2022
    7.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Entrance preview

    Admission -

    I got admission into this college through my NEET score. I appeared for NEET in may and got my result in june. Then I applied for the counseling process and got a list of colleges am eligible for. Then after lot of research i chose this college and then went ahead for the admission procedure.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    The college offers arrangement help to the students for looking for the best employment in the business. Alongside that, the college also gives preparing and profession direction administrations to shape the vocation of understudies by building up their characters. The foundation coordinators different projects for upgrading the abilities of the understudies and cause them to get ready for forthcoming difficulties.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    January 20, 2021

    CBSE Board Exams 2021 to Be Based on Reduced Syllabus; NEET 2021 on Full Course: Union Education Minister; PIB Issues Clarification

    Union Education Minister had conducted a live session with Kendriya Vidyalaya students during which he confirmed that CBSE Board Exams 2021 will be conducted on the reduced Central Board Senior Secondary Examinations (CBSE) syllabus but National Eligibility Entrance Test (NEET) 2021 will be bas

    January 19, 2021

    NEET 2020 Counselling: Mop-Up Round 2 Registration for BDS Programs Ends on Jan 21; Check Details Here

    Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) has released the schedule for NEET Counselling 2020 Second Mop-up Round of BDS seats, according to which the counseling fresh registration has begun for eligible candidates from January 18, 2021.  Eligible candidates who appeared for NEET 2020, can check t

    January 19, 2021

    Will JEE, NEET 2021 be conducted on the Reduced Syllabus? Read Here

    Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Nishank interacted with the students of Kendriya Vidyalaya through a live webinar on January 19, 2021, at the launch event of KV Andrews Ganj. The Minister even clarified several doubts that were clouding among students regarding CBSE, JEE and NEET 2021 syll

    January 19, 2021

    Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal Conducts Live Session to Address Kendriya Vidyalaya Students; JEE, Board Exams, NEET UG 2021 Updates Here

    Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal ‘Nishank’ addressed Kendriya Vidyalaya (KV) students through a live session today (January 18, 2021). The Minister inaugurated KV Andrews Ganj, New Delhi. Read the details below.  Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal c

    January 17, 2021

    AYUSH Counselling 2020: Mop Up Round Registration to Commence on Jan 19; Check Schedule, Eligibility Here

    Registration for the third round of AYUSH counselling 2020 will begin on 19 January 2021. AYUSH Admissions Central Counselling Committee (AACCC) will begin online registration at aaccc.gov.in. NEET 2020 qualified candidates will be required to register online for admission to BAMS, BSMS, BUMS and

    January 16, 2021

    Odisha NEET 2020: Spot Counselling Round to be held on Jan 19-20, Check Important Details

    Odisha Joint Entrance Examination (OJEE), cell will conduct the spot counselling of Odisha NEET 2020 counselling on January 19, 2021, and January 20, 2021, for admission into vacancy seats of MBBS/BDS courses. As per the official notification for conducting Odisha NEET 2020 counselling, the vacan

    January 16, 2021

    NEET 2020: Super Speciality, MBBS and BDS Academic Session 2020-21 Dates Announced; Check Dates Here

    NEET 2020: Medical Counselling Committee (MCC) has released an official notice mentioning the commencement dates of academic session 2020-21 for Super Speciality (SS) and undergraduate medical courses. MCC in consultation with the National Medical Commission (NMC) will be starting the academic se

    January 15, 2021

    HPU B.Ed Counselling 2020: Round 1 Allotment Letter Released, Get Direct Link to Check Here

    Himachal Pradesh University processes the HPU B.Ed 2020 Counselling online. HPU B.Ed counselling 2020 details and dates are announced.  Candidates can register online for the HPU B.Ed counselling 2020 on the official website hpnuiv.ac.in or admissions.hpushimla.in. The Counselling committee

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    M.B.B.S.AVG FEE - ₹52,000/Yr
    5 Years

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Manish KhannaAssociate Professor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr. Sanjeev ThakyalAssistant Professor, Department of Anatomy
    Dr. Yogesh BansalAssociate Professor, Department of Biochemistry
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Lord Mahavira Nursing College, Solan logo

    Lord Mahavira Nursing College, Solan

    B.Sc (Nursing) , ₹ 50.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.8
    Dr. Y. S. Parmar Medical College Nahan, Sirmaur logo

    Dr. Y. S. Parmar Medical College Nahan, Sirmaur

    MBBS , ₹ 60 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7

    Maharishi Markandeshwar - [MMU], Solan

    B.Sc (Medicine) , ₹ 73.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.9
    Government Medical College, Haldwani logo

    Government Medical College, Haldwani

    MBBS , ₹ 4 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    ×