Mookambika College of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research Rankings

×

Mookambika College of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research, Muvattupuzha - Reviews

Mookambika College of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research, Muvattupuzha - Reviews

Muvattupuzha, Kerala PCI, AICTE | Estd 2006 KUHS, Thrissur Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings
Claim This College

6.3/10

6.0/10academic
6.0/10accommodation
7.0/10faculty
6.0/10infrastructure
6.0/10placements
7.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    2 Reviews found

    Y
    YADHU MOHAN KB.PHARMPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    5.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    6/10faculty
    5/10placement
    6/10social life
    6/10course
    6/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    Alumni/Alumna -

    We are one, they treat us as junior very well,we can't afried about the ragging from them we know that in that freshers day they arranged for us.they also helps our academic activities, helpful for academic achievements.

    Faculty -
    6 /10

    Faculties are very friendly in nature they support us in all aspects but they also very strict about curriculum. Our principle is blessing who supports us very well. Teachers are dedicated to teaching and hardworking for our batch to passout.

    Admission -
    5.8 /10

    In future our college will become one of best pharmacy colleges. I am sure. Semester system was very untolarable to us because of this acadamic get tough to us. It's not about the negative of college but we suffer all about this from college authority. The lab having deficiency of somany reagents so experiment was most difficulty.management never responded to our college innovation and other urgent facilities.

    Admission -

    Got admission according to the Kerala entrance exam 2017 as management merit seat that year I also appears NEET exam but it's rank was very below. I never expect that I cant get any course, but mookambika college gives me the opportunity.

    Fees -

    I am in management merit seat because of this fee are feasible about 75000 per year to spent. College itself buying an small amount to each student.So total fees about 110000 in each year. So fees are feasible not expensive according to me.

    Scholarship -

    College help to take bank loans to us.they take very fast steps to allowing the papers to get bank loans. Scholarship are also offered by college from the University according with students financial stability.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    B.PHARM gives opportunity in pharmacy field also drug discovery and manufacturing.drug inspector job associated with this degree. College doesn't say about internship.we hope that will definitely provided by them.

    Hostel Facilities -

    I doesn't opted college hostel.I am staying in a house as a paining guest near the college about 1 kilometres apart.college hostel is now having good facilities and improved infrastructure. Our juniors are very lucky for getting them an good warden.

    Events -
    6 /10

    We celebrate all special days onam, christmas,ramdan etc.we conduct so many seminars about our course related subjects. We celebrated pharmacy week and pharmacy day in every year,last year pharmacy week named MPULSE celebrated as fantastic event inagurated by Shiyas kareem (model).

    Campus Life -
    6 /10

    Labs are part of our syllabus then sports conducted in college as sports week following art day. We played with other colleges as intra college sports,and also participate with other college sports day.

    Course Curriculum -

    B.PHARM semester system started by KUHS from our batch, I passed with God blessing upto 3 semester but it's very difficult course. We must hard work to overcome this. We get an semester period about 3 months or 2 months and few weeks so in this very small period can't study these tough subject to pass.

    16 Nov 201900report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    September 23, 2020

    KUHS Thrissur Result 2020 (Announced): Check UG/ PG results @ http://kuhs.net

    Kerala University of Health Science (KUHS) offers research, training, and academic (UG/PG) courses in Homeopathy, Medicine, Ayurveda, Yoga, Unani, and Naturopathy. KUHS has almost 282 affiliated professional colleges. Students of the affiliated colleges can also check their exam results

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.PharmaAVG FEE - ₹129,230/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Pharm (Lateral)AVG FEE - ₹126,938/Yr
    3 Years

    news

    faculties

    Mrs. Kavitha VasudevanAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmacognosy
    Mr. V. HarikrishnanAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics
    Mr. M. J. EldhoseAssistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Al Shifa College of Pharmacy, Perinthalmanna logo

    Al Shifa College of Pharmacy, Perinthalmanna

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Devaki Amma Memorial College of Pharmacy, Malappuram logo

    Devaki Amma Memorial College of Pharmacy, Malappuram

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy Perumthuruthy, Tiruvalla logo

    Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy Perumthuruthy, Tiruvalla

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.8
    Grace College of Pharmacy, Palakkad logo

    Grace College of Pharmacy, Palakkad

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    Kmct College of Pharmaceutical Science - [KMCT], Calicut logo
    7.4
    Nazareth College of Pharmacy, Thiruvalla logo

    Nazareth College of Pharmacy, Thiruvalla

    B.Pharm , ₹ 98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    KVM College of Pharmacy, Cherthala logo

    KVM College of Pharmacy, Cherthala

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    ×