NRAI School of Mass Communication, New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR Estd 2001 Private

College Rating

Based on 2 Students RatingClaim this college

8.6 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
8.0/10Accommodation
9.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
9.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Mass Communications (2)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (2)
Allianz (2)
Communication (2)
Equipment (2)
Faculty (2)
Journalism (2)
Lifestyle (2)
Magazine (2)
Nation (2)
Sahara (2)
Country (1)
Course (1)
Experience (1)
Knowledge (1)
Production (1)

2 Reviews found


RY
8.5 /10

Remarks :

The facilities to be offered at our college included updated library, classroom equipped with the latest audio-visual types of equipment comprising video projection systems, computer lab and sports facilities to keep our college international standards.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

The fee was 37000 Rs per semester and 10000 Rs admission fee. The total fee of MJMC was approx 150000 Rs. It was affordable for me.

College Events :

The events were celebrated in our college like Dance, musical concert, acting, anchoring, outdoor shoot, camera, scriptwriting, film making, etc. One of the fests was Tarang an annual fest and the students participated with more crowd in Tarang.

Campus Life :

Our college promotes innovative and independent thinking amongst our students, through a forward-looking academic system. The infrastructure of college was very good and the faculty was also very good. The good thing about this college was after one year we can do the internship.

Placement Experience :

Many companies visited our college like Times Now, NDTV, ZEE 24, Bajaj Allianz, DD NEWS, ZEE NEWS, Country Inns & Suites, Aaj Tak, News Nation, LIFESTYLE MAGAZINE, News World India, ALL INDIA RADIO, SADHNA NEWS, SAHARA SAMAY, HBO, NEWS 18, etc. We got opportunities to work in the production house run by our college.

Course Curriculum Overview :

I have completed my master's in journalism and mass communication. The course curriculum was good and consist of practical and theoretical knowledge and the faculty was supportive.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

International Institute of Mass Media - [IIMM]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BMM 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IAAN School of Mass Communication
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10

IAAN School of Mass Communication

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
BMM 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jagran Institute of Management and Mass Communication - [JIMMC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
BMM 4.5 3 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NBA School of Mass Communication
REVIEWS RATING
5.3 /10

NBA School of Mass Communication

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
School of Journalism and Mass Communication, Satyam Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BMM 75 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MassCoMedia
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

MassCoMedia

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Mass Communication - [IIMC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
PG Diploma in Mass Communication 9.1 1.69 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AJK Mass Communication Research Centre
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
MMC 8.6 86.32 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Times School of Journalism- [TSJ]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Times School of Journalism- [TSJ]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
8.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Apeejay Institute of Mass Communication - [AIMC]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
PG Diploma in Mass Communication 7.8 2.60 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
NBA School of Mass Communication
REVIEWS RATING
5.3 /10

NBA School of Mass Communication

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
Delhi Film Institute

Delhi Film Institute

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
BMM 4.9
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NRAI School of Mass Communication begins Admission 2020; Check Details Here
September 25, 2020
NRAI School of Mass Communication begins Admission 2020; Check Details Here

NRAI School of Mass Communication discusses the importance of choosing Journalism, for students. Admission for the Mass Communication program has begun. Registration Deadline for the program is September 30. Check Details in the article below. As we witness a transformation of educational trends

With expertise in the course, Mr. Nalin shares the aspects of Mass Communication with the youth
January 22, 2018
With expertise in the course, Mr. Nalin shares the aspects of Mass Communication with the youth

Interview by Sakshi Aggarwal Mr. Nalin Ranjan has worked with various channels like MTV, Hungama. In 2011 he made a film named “Gandhi to Hitler”, which was screened at the Cannes film festival and other festivals, and was released across the globe in 7 different languages. Anothe

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BJMC AVG FEE - ₹ 77,333/Yr
3 Years
MJMC AVG FEE - ₹ 79,000/Yr
2 Years

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company