NRI Institute of Nursing - [NIN], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh INC Estd 2017 MPMSU, Jabalpur Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

9.3 out of 10
9.5/10Academic
9.0/10Accommodation
9.7/10Faculty
9.8/10Infrastructure
9.3/10Placement
8.7/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Paramedical (4)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (4)
Admission (3)
Course (3)
Experience (3)
Nursing (3)
Scholarship (3)
Structure (3)
Facility (2)
Government (2)
Hospital (2)
Knowledge (2)
Attention (1)
Company (1)
Institution (1)
Problem (1)

4 Reviews found


S
8.8 /10

Remarks :

My college is very best because of every facility in my institution. The student has no problem.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Firstly college was given the scholarship to the student by the government as per as possible. Firstly see the document if any problem in the document so said you prepared the document for the scholarship.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

My college always supports to the student like fee not deposited full so fees taken in instalment college have no problem. College not wrong commits very things clear not to say the wrong thing. The student has no problem with fees deposition. college want every student should not have any problem related to the fee.

Hostel Facilities :

If hostel seats are few in case other PGs took room so I have no problem because that paid room charge so I have no problem I live my roommate with happy and sharing evening thing study very sincerely. Student no argue with each and other my institute are very best

College Events :

My institution every year celebrated cultural program many students participated in culture activity like drama, dance, poster, extempore many activities in culture program.in culture activity win prize student so given moment and certificate. my college organized carnival function.

Campus Life :

In my college have many labs like robotic, machinery lab, for campus male or female has given equal opportunity for campus selection every student participating in the campus . But selected to their knowledge have this student. Every student happy because taken admission in this institution.

Alumni/Alumna :

In 2020 alumni function are very best because many students came in this institution alumni function and discuss good view.

Faculty :

In this institution always experience teacher appointed for student classes. All faculty teaching very best because very clearly topic description every student understood if the student has any problem in subject teacher given solution easily. My institution very time attention to the student.

Admission :

I got the admission through my friend so happy and always said my institution is very best every facility in this college so my parent always if you can selected institution and you have taken admission I am so happy because I admitted in this institution.

Placement Experience :

My institution before preparation for company campus many students selected for the company. Other teacher took group discussion classes.

Course Curriculum Overview :

My institution is very best because taken exam time to time not delay and every faculty attention to all student study if the student does not understand so faculty taken the tutorial class. our college very time call to a different company for student placement. In this institution have been given on most of the student.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

NRI Institute of Information Science and Technology - [NIIST]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 62 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chirayu Medical College and Hospital - [CMCH]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
NRI Group of Institutions

NRI Group of Institutions

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kasturba College of Nursing

Kasturba College of Nursing

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc (Nursing) 53 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Kasturba College of Nursing

Kasturba College of Nursing

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc (Nursing) 53 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RKDF College of Nursing

RKDF College of Nursing

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc (Nursing) 77.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Mansarovar Nursing College
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Mansarovar Nursing College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc (Nursing) 64.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
SDPS Women's College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

SDPS Women's College

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
Sophia Nursing College

Sophia Nursing College

Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc (Nursing) 5.6 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kanyakubj Nursing College - [KKNC]

Kanyakubj Nursing College - [KKNC]

Indore, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc (Nursing) 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

MPMSU Admit Card 2020: Important Dates, Download steps, Instructions
August 24, 2020
MPMSU Admit Card 2020: Important Dates, Download steps, Instructions

Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University has released its admit card for students eligible to appear for their final examination. MPMSU only issues its admit card at the college itself and it cannot be collected online. Students are notified of the admit cards in the exam schedule of the

MPMSU Jabalpur Time Table
April 29, 2021
MPMSU Jabalpur Time Table

MPMSU Jabalpur has recently released the time table in pdf format for the theory and practical exams. Here are the direct links to the examination timetable released by the university.  MPMSU Jabalpur Time Table 2021:Direct Links Exam Course Time Table MDS

MPMSU BHMS Time Table 2020 not yet released
July 07, 2020
MPMSU BHMS Time Table 2020 not yet released

Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University (MPSU) has not yet released the time table for BHMS examination 2020. Additionally, the university has not provided any latest updates on its decisions for conducting exams with regards to prevailing pandemic conditions. MPBSU, Jabalpur, earlier, notified

MPMSU Result 2021 (Released) Check@mpmsu.edu.in: B.Sc, M.Sc, MBBS, BHMS, Annual, Revaluation Result
March 16, 2021
MPMSU Result 2021 (Released) Check@mpmsu.edu.in: B.Sc, M.Sc, MBBS, BHMS, Annual, Revaluation Result

Madhya Pradesh Medical Science University, Jabalpur has released the results for its UG and PG courses online on the official website @mpmsu.edu.in. Candidates can download the MPMSU Result 2021 available in PDF format.  It is necessary for the students to pass in both external and inte

Parent College In This Group

NRI Group of Institutions
NRI Group of Institutions

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Sc Nursing AVG FEE - ₹ 88,730/Yr
4 Years
P.B.B.Sc (Nursing) AVG FEE - ₹ 56,000/Yr
2 Years
GNM AVG FEE - ₹ 47,142.86/Yr
3 Years 6 Months
Placements
company
company
company
company
company
company
Learn more about the courses
Students also visited
RKDF College of Nursing
RKDF College of Nursing, BhopalB.Sc (Nursing), ₹77.70 K First Year Fees
Jai Institute of Nursing & Research - [JINR]
Jai Institute of Nursing & Research - [JINR], GwaliorM.Phil/Ph.D in Medicine, ₹1.50 L First Year Fees
Sophia Nursing College
Sophia Nursing College, GwaliorB.Sc (Nursing), ₹50 K First Year Fees
The Academy of Nursing Sciences and Hospital, GwaliorB.Sc (Nursing), ₹62 K First Year Fees
Jabalpur Insitute of Nursing Sciences & Research
Jabalpur Insitute of Nursing Sciences & Research, JabalpurB.Sc (Nursing), ₹55 K First Year Fees
7.8
People's University
People's University, BhopalUG Diploma in Medical, ₹40 K First Year Fees
7.0
R.D Gardi College of Nursing
R.D Gardi College of Nursing, UjjainB.Sc (Nursing), ₹53.90 K First Year Fees
Mansarovar Nursing College
Mansarovar Nursing College, BhopalB.Sc (Nursing), ₹64.50 K First Year Fees
8.6