NRI Vidyadayini Institute of Science, Management, and Technology - [NVISMT], Bhopal - Reviews

NRI Vidyadayini Institute of Science, Management, and Technology - [NVISMT], Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh BCI, UGC | Estd 2009 BU, Bhopal Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.2/10

8.3/10academic
8.3/10accommodation
8.3/10faculty
8.3/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
CLEAR ALL
View All Batches
DEVANSH AGRAWALBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Economics)Pursued 3rd year
BATCH : 2020
4.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
5/10academic
5/10faculty
5/10infrastructure
5/10food & accom
4/10placement
4/10social life

NRI College Review

Alumni/Alumna -

My experience from the seniors was good because my seniors were very good towards me their nature, their behaviour everything was good and yes they were very helpful to me.


Faculty -
5 /10

There were good faculty members and their average age would be of 24 to 30 years old and the lectures were of 1 hour each and no there was not any relevant industry experience in the middle of the lectures. The lectures were like you have to attend every lecture because it was made compulsory for every student.


Remarks -
4.7 /10

College management was quite ok sometimes they do well and sometimes not.


Admission -

I got admission in this college directly by paying the fees of the college and there is no particular process for getting into the college you will get direct admission in the college and I opted b.com because I wanted to go for MBA program in future.


Fees -

The fees were expensive according to the course and the fees were basically paid in two different instalments. And at the time of admission it the college takes a minimum amount for filling the admission form and at the time of examinations, they take exam fees differently.


Placement -
4 /10

Genpact, Justdial and many more companies visited in our college. No, the institution doesn't take any special steps to prepare the students for the placement season.


Scholarship -

No, I haven't opted for the scholarship or education loan. As I didn't require for taking any loan and I didn't get any scholarship.


Events -
4 /10

A techno fest was organized, and there was an alumnus meet organized. And mostly every festival is celebrated in this college. The college celebrates every custom and every festival with more joyfulness and with more enthusiasm which is very helpful for the student to understand and respect each and every religion.


Course Curriculum -
5 /10

The learnings from this college are good there is good teacher for teaching and yes there were industrial visits and campus drive were organized by the college. The college made me a better in my profession and it was very helpful to me and made my personality a better.


Campus Life -
4 /10

Campus life is overall good and yes the college also organises the competitions for developing the inner extracurricular activities of a student. The campus life of a student in this college is well and good because everyone was quite frank towards each other.


07 Mar 202000report
A
Ashish Kumar PandeyBa LLB (Hons)Pursued
BATCH : 2023
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

An NRITIAN

Remarks -
10 /10

Talent is always appreciated.lots of initiatives are taken to make our students wise, intelligent and a comfort zone is always there in order to support and endeavour them to give best of their capcity.


Admission -

I also got admission from the higher education board merit list allotment.I so happy that I got the opportunity to make my career in such a institute. I also faced an interview from the concerned faculty of the department.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life
S
StudentBachelor of Commerce [B.Com] (Economics)Batch : 2019
10.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

College review

Remarks -
10 /10

The college has been very supportive and cooperative. The college has a peaceful environment encouraging students to spend more time in gaining knowledge.


Admission -

On merit basis, college members were very friendly and the studies were very nice. My seniors were present in the college too while I was proceeding for the admission. Good faculties, nice working environment, good package after college. I opted for this course because of the love for the subject economics and the future prospects of the subject. Also here we find great faculties for the concerning subject.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
10/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

news view all

May 27, 2020

Barkatullah University (BU), Bhopal Result 2020: Semester Result, MPOnline, Timetable, Notification

Barkatullah University (BU Bhopal) offers various UG, PG & Diploma courses. BU Bhopal follows the semester system for all of its UG and PG programs. Term End Examinations (TEE) are generally conducted in the months of December (Odd Semester) & May (Even Semester) every year. Can

February 10, 2020

Barkatullah University Time Table 2020: Examination Form, Exam Centre, Admit Card

Barkatullah University offers various UG, PG and Doctoral level programs to the candidates. Admission to courses is done on the basis of Entrance exam and merit in the qualifying examination. Barkatullah University conducts semester-wise examination for courses. The university releases exam

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BPTAVG FEE - ₹65,000/Yr
4 Years
B.ComAVG FEE - ₹12,500/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Computer ApplicationsAVG FEE - ₹22,500/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[27]

news

Placements

average package ₹280,000
HIGHEST PACKAGE ₹1,440,000

faculties

Dr. Preeti KushwahaProfessor, Department of Commerce
Prof. Nisha DinkarProfessor, Department of Commerce
Prof. Ayushi SharmaProfessor, Department of Commerce
view all faculties[20]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal logo

LNCT University - [LNCTU], Bhopal

BAMS , ₹ 3.15 L FIRST YEAR FEES
9.0
Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal logo

Rajeev Gandhi College, Bhopal

B.Sc , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.6
Sadhu Vaswani College, Bhopal logo

Sadhu Vaswani College, Bhopal

B.Sc , ₹ 9 K FIRST YEAR FEES
2.7
Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal logo

Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU], Bhopal

B.Sc , ₹ 20 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Shayampur Siddheswari Mahavidyalaya- [SSM], Howrah logo
9.2
Extol College, Bhopal logo

Extol College, Bhopal

B.Sc , ₹ 13.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.9
IES University, Bhopal logo

IES University, Bhopal

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 55 K FIRST YEAR FEES
Vikramaditya College, Bhopal logo

Vikramaditya College, Bhopal

B.Com , ₹ 10 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.8
×