Kmct College of Pharmaceutical Science - [KMCT] Rankings

×

Kmct College of Pharmaceutical Science - [KMCT], Calicut - Reviews

Kmct College of Pharmaceutical Science - [KMCT], Calicut - Reviews

Calicut, Kerala PCI, AICTE | Estd 2015 KUHS, Thrissur Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.4/10

7.8/10academic
7.4/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
7.4/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
8.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    5 Reviews found

    K
    Khadeeja minnathBachelor of Pharmacy [B.Pharm]
    Enrolled : 2019
    9.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    The angels world

    Course Curriculum -

    Bachelor of pharmacy (bpharm) is the good course and is undergraduate course .the duration is four years. the reason I chooses this course that I interested work in this area as a pharmacy.i loved this job because it is a very perfect job and a good salary abroad. the faculty of collage is more good in many classrooms and practical sections .every classrooms are made a good atmosphere and it decorates the different curtains and etc.but also other rooms like prayer rooms. reading rooms, labs, library etc.the teaching method is very perfect and each teacher supports every doubt and they could motivate the student's career. the student's ratio I think in B pharm class 100 and full of the collag...

    10/10placement
    10/10college
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10interview
    9/10campus life
    S
    Shadil.MB pharmPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    My College

    Admission -
    7.8 /10

    Positives include its growth.athe college is growing day by day.The change that has came in the infrastructure and its development is unimaginable.The main negative is that the staff stability is to be brought

    8/10faculty
    5/10placement
    8/10social life
    10/10course
    9/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    B
    Basil shaji TBpharmPursued
    BATCH : 2020
    4.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Instagram

    Admission -
    4.8 /10

    Our college is the first bpharm college which is having a good and big college day as compared to other bpharm colleges. Actually in my point of view I don’t see any negative mark about my college.

    5/10faculty
    4/10placement
    5/10social life
    5/10course
    4/10hostel
    6/10campus life
    S
    Sherin nijasB pharm
    Batch : 2019
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Heaven

    Admission -
    7.8 /10

    Positive mark friendship and we studied life more than the course there because we were the first batch of our college we all know that we sacrificed a lot because we are first batch students we didint get anything at first we tried we make problems we got everything at lasst but its time to end the college.

    8/10faculty
    5/10placement
    10/10social life
    7/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    M
    Muhammed shaffiB pharmPursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2022
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Good college

    Admission -
    7.2 /10

    Not so negatives about this college to say.i like this college in terms of other colleges and there are good teachers here to provide us the right path and classes are very interesting so not any bad marks.

    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    7/10course
    6/10hostel
    6/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    September 23, 2020

    KUHS Thrissur Result 2020 (Announced): Check UG/ PG results @ http://kuhs.net

    Kerala University of Health Science (KUHS) offers research, training, and academic (UG/PG) courses in Homeopathy, Medicine, Ayurveda, Yoga, Unani, and Naturopathy. KUHS has almost 282 affiliated professional colleges. Students of the affiliated colleges can also check their exam results

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.PharmaAVG FEE - ₹129,230/Yr
    4 Years
    Pharm.DAVG FEE - ₹200,000/Yr
    6 Years
    D.PharmaAVG FEE - ₹40,000/Yr
    2 Years

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    faculties

    Dr. Minu B PattasserilProfessor
    Dr. Anu RajuAssistant Professor
    Mahin M MAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[9]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Al Shifa College of Pharmacy, Perinthalmanna logo

    Al Shifa College of Pharmacy, Perinthalmanna

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    Grace College of Pharmacy, Palakkad logo

    Grace College of Pharmacy, Palakkad

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.25 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.0
    JDT Islam College of Pharmacy, Calicut logo

    JDT Islam College of Pharmacy, Calicut

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.4
    College of Pharmacy, Kannur logo

    College of Pharmacy, Kannur

    B.Pharm , ₹ 1.36 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Pushpagiri College of Pharmacy Perumthuruthy, Tiruvalla logo
    6.8
    ×