PES Polytechnic - [PESPT], Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE Estd 1972 PESU, Bangalore Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

9.0 out of 10
9.3/10Academic
8.0/10Accommodation
9.3/10Faculty
9.3/10Infrastructure
9.3/10Placement
8.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (4)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (4)
Course (4)
Campus (3)
Government (3)
Placement (3)
Charge (2)
Computer (2)
Diploma (2)
Fee Structure (2)
Internship (2)
Procedure (2)
Science (2)
Duration (1)
Experience (1)
Official (1)

4 Reviews found


PD
8.5 /10

Remarks

Nothing to say, like every college, has its dignity And guidance towards their students and we have to follow the rules and regulations and respect the College dignity and prosperity and keep up the good work that We All been doing

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

The scholarship Provision is been provided for the students based on the caste and they have to undergo the procedure as per the government been asked for the scholarship applier's and the government provides those students

Fee Structure And Facilities

THE FEES structure is a bit experience and it's worth it, as college provides the knowledge to the students And the faculties do charge for it and the college pays them based on the Fees that we pay.

College Events

8/10

The events takes place based are of the Festivals or any Cultural based event's like Dusshera, Sports day, and Event's such as Elections do take place over here and provide the knowledge about the state and their election party.

Campus Life

9/10

Labs are the good set of experience that were are experiencing in the college, it provides us the practical knowledge and gives us an idea of building a Circuit and run it and with this, we could have a good Future with the practical knowledge we gained

Alumni/Alumna

The alumni meet was fantastic all the experienced students AKA seniors said they had a good set of 3 years in the college, never lose hope, do and give your best, they all said the Staffs are the reason that I could have completed the course that I have finished, They gave me an inspiration with this

Faculty

8/10

The college in which I study provides the wide experienced teachers as said in the alumni meet and all the students Were excited and we're satisfied by the results that the College Staffs have been providing, all the faculties have good knowledge about the course and attain us with the knowledge that they have learned

Admission

As per the given procedure been provided by the college Note page, I with my parents Visited the college and they advised to enter the room which displays saying the admission room for the polytechnic guys and I went in and give all the details and they said ur good to go.

Placement Experience

9/10

Yes They provide internship for students and workers who like to work as a teacher/faculty in the college , first they enroll the newbies in the list and give all the internship holders a chance to prove their knowledge With the students And based on Head of Department and reviews from students,they hire the FacultyThe job placements been provided by our college is enormous It provides Big tech companies like Microsoft, Toyota, BHEL etc for the students who want to work after their studies and being the favorite campus for all these companies we get better reviews by them

Course Curriculum Overview

9/10

Good future in attaining the Course In the polytechnic field, good for getting an Experienced and Practical experience in the field, and it's very helpful in getting jobs in private sectors during the campus interviewsExam conducted here takes place every 6 months in a year a total for 3 years that's 6 exams , the students have to study based on the subjects based on their semesters and execute in the exam Hall, proving that he/she has a capability of passing the exam and getting the results for it and pass on to the next sem

8 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Biluru Gurubasava Mahaswamiji Institute of Technology - [BGMIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.3 53.46 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aswathalah Esthuri Sanjeevamma National Degree College - [AESNDC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10

Nearby Colleges

R V College of Engineering - [RVCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.0 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ramaiah Institute of Technology - [RIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.0 86.73 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT-B]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.0 1.64 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
BMS College of Engineering - [BMSCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.9 2.29 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AJ Aviation Academy

AJ Aviation Academy

Bangalore, Karnataka
New Horizon College of Engineering - [NHCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

PES University Begins PESSAT 2021 Registration @pessat.com; Details Here
December 21, 2020
PES University Begins PESSAT 2021 Registration @pessat.com; Details Here

PESSAT 2021: PES University has begun the online registration process for PES Scholastic Aptitude Test (PESSAT) 2021 from December 20, at its official application portal, pessat.com. The university has also released the tentative schedule for admission in the 2021-22 session. Candidates seeking a

PESSAT 2020: Second Round Counselling Process Postponed; Revised Schedule Releasing soon
October 10, 2020
PESSAT 2020: Second Round Counselling Process Postponed; Revised Schedule Releasing soon

People's Education Society University (PES) has postponed the second round of the counselling phase of PESSAT 2020 which was planned to be conducted on October 17 and 18.  Earlier, the PESSAT 2020 result was announced on September 7 in online mode. PES conducts the PESSAT exam every

PESU commences slot booking for PESSAT 2020; download admit card
July 27, 2020
PESU commences slot booking for PESSAT 2020; download admit card

People's Education Society University (PESU), Bangalore has commenced the slot booking process for PESSAT 2020. Reservation of date and time will be on a first-come-first-serve basis. Candidates can visit the official website of PESU to book slots for upcoming examinations. Once the

PES University Result  2021 (Out) Check @pes.edu: UG, PG Result
March 04, 2021
PES University Result 2021 (Out) Check @pes.edu: UG, PG Result

PES University will release the result of the semester examination on its official website. Along with the semester examination results, PES University also releases the result of the entrance examination.  To appear in the PES University entrance examination, candidates need to register the

Parent College In This Group

PES University - [PESU]
PES University - [PESU]

Bangalore, Karnataka

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Placements

Highest Package 360,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

H.T.VENKATESH Lecturer, Department of Automobile Engineering
RAGHAVENDRA S PRABHU Lecturer, Department of Automobile Engineering
RAGHAVENDRA S PRABHU Lecturer, Department of Automobile Engineering