Indraprastha Institute of Technology and Management - [IITM] Rankings

×

Indraprastha Institute of Technology and Management - [IITM], New Delhi - Reviews

Indraprastha Institute of Technology and Management - [IITM], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR Estd 2002 Private 1 Question Answered

College rating

based on 28 students ratings

8.4/10

8.4/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
7.7/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
8.5/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    28 Reviews found

    Divesh GaurBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    The Best Educational Abode!

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Yes, our seniors are great. They're truly helpful and support us for every cause. They have active participation in the events and notes help especially.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    So there are 5-6 lectures per day accordingly to the time table and subjects. We have trained faculties who are teaching us the subjects and moreover, we truly enjoy the lectures and knowledge given by the teachers; which is ultimately important for IT students in the industry. In a nutshell, we have experienced faculties and they're really doing well.

    Admission -
    10 /10

    In a nutshell, the college and management are superb, with us and the people. We're complete with them for the ultimate support for every deed in the college.

    Admission -

    I got the reference to this college after getting cleared from the IPU CET exam and then through online procedures, I got into this college. And then the PI and GD round in the campus. The institution's course structure and the curriculum really fascinated me and then eventually I chose for BCA degree from this college.

    Fees -

    The college fee structure is a total of 2,70,000 for three yrs of BCA and division of 95000 in each sem. Moreover, it's completely feasible as concerned with the fee structure in the college. And the college keeps updated and track of the same with the records and the students, maintaining the transparency with us.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Our college has the top placements as compared to the other colleges in the area. The placements are also cool with various profiles and top companies coming to our college for the drive! The college provides Internship fares and I've also done a 2 months summer internship in my 1st yr.

    Scholarship -

    No, I haven't opted for any scholarship or the educational loan programme for taking admission in this college.

    Events -
    10 /10

    The college has grand events which are super fun and amazing. As I'm the Founder President of the Creative society of the college, we conduct super grand and lovely events. Fests, annual functions, orientation days, cultural days, quizzes, interactive seminars sessions are always happening now and then in the college.

    Course Curriculum -

    The college gave me the ultimate exposure to the insights of the real IT world. As I'm a BCA student so all the teachings and learnings imparted by the trained faculty members were always cherishing and helpful. Moreover, the curriculum was also set properly according to the knowledge that we have to grab semester wise. So, in a nutshell, it was a great experience. Also we have Industrial visits. One being to Parle-G recently.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    The college life and campus is super amazing, there is a proper sitting area and the gossiping areas as well where students pass their time. We have various societies and I'm the founder president of the creative society. Moreover, everyone enjoys the company of students and also to chill in Canteen. With this, we also have a library where we study back to back for the exam preps.

    29 Mar 202010report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT], New Delhi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10
    Delhi Technological University - [DTU], New Delhi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    Netaji Subhas University of Technology - [NSUT], New Delhi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
    National Institute of Technology - [NIT], New Delhi logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.7 / 10
    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹105,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Tech Computer Science and EngineeringAVG FEE - ₹113,750/Yr
    4 Years
    BCAAVG FEE - ₹103,333/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[1]

    Placements

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology - [MSIT], New Delhi logo
    7.2
    Bhagwan Parshuram Institute of Technology - [BPIT], New Delhi logo
    7.3
    Delhi Technological University - [DTU], New Delhi logo

    Delhi Technological University - [DTU], New Delhi

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.66 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.2
    Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology - [MAIT], New Delhi logo
    7.5
    Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering - [BVCOE], New Delhi logo
    7.5
    Netaji Subhas University of Technology - [NSUT], New Delhi logo
    7.7
    ×