Indraprastha Institute of Technology and Management - [IITM], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR Estd 2002 Private

College Rating

Based on 30 Students RatingClaim this college

8.3 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
8.0/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
7.8/10Infrastructure
8.7/10Placement
8.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (14)
Computer Applications (8)
Engineering (8)
Placement (27)
Admission (24)
Scholarship (24)
Competition (21)
Faculty (21)
Fee Structure (20)
Knowledge (19)
Additional Fee (16)
Education Loan (13)
Personal Interview (13)
Campus Life (12)
Industrial Visit (12)
Course Curriculum (11)
Exam Structure (11)
Additional Charge (10)

30 Reviews found


Hm
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Overall very good college. facilities and staff are very helpful. worth your investing money.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Till now I don't hear anything about scholarship and many of my friends take education loans. For further information you can check our college website.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fees structure is feasible.total fees is 420000 apart from this you have to give 3500 examination fees in every semester .and you have submitted semester fees 60000 you can pay fees through cash and cheque. For further information or details, you can visit our college.

College Events :

Many events are organized by our college like cultural,festive and some technical workshops much more .you can participate in them and show your talent In them. annual sports organized by our college you can participate in them and show your athletic skill.

Campus Life :

The gender ratio is equal in our college.I hardly saw any type of discrimination in our college. No ragging issue. great ambiance. The workshop and culture are organized by our college we really enjoyed. many competition are also organized here you can participate in them .

Alumni/Alumna :

Seniors are really helpful in terms of study.I meet my senior in dance society they really nice appreciate me.

Faculty :

Facilities are very good and helpful.if you get any problems they are always there to help you. lectures are quite interesting we enjoy and learn a lot here .our computer lectures are very interesting we learn a lot of technical skills and much more ..

Admission :

This course makes me near my future goals. college is a really good infrastructure, facilities and staff students are really helpful. For details of the admission procedure, you can come to our college which is in Janakpuri d29 or d51 . For further details, you can check our college website.

Placement Experience :

Placement is key of our college. college placement are really good companies like BT, Infosys, Amazon and much more prestigious company visit to provide placement. internship fair organized by college by clearing gd or interview you can get internship.

Course Curriculum Overview :

The course curriculum and exam structure are fair.In our course, personality development class are they which are really helpful in terms of gaining confidence. our college organized industrial visit at many industries like mother dairy ,yakult . We get knowledge from these which help in securing an on-campus placement.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Jagan Institute of Management Studies - [JIMS] Rohini Sec-5
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.7 4.30 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharaja Surajmal Institute of Technology - [MSIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.1 1.35 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Information Technology & Management - [IITM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BCA 6.7 86.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jaypee Institute of Information Technology University - [JIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.7 2.37 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Delhi Technological University - [DTU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.7 1.90 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
HMR Institute of Technology & Management - [HMRITM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.8 1.16 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 10.0 2.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Delhi Technological University - [DTU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.7 1.90 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology - [IIITD]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.2 3.60 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University For Women -[IGDTUW]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Netaji Subhas University of Technology - [NSUT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.4 1.90 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Institute of Technology - [NIT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.3 96.87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Three Dimensional Geometry: Previous Year Questions & Quick Formulas for Revision

Three-dimensional Geometry involves the mathematics of shapes in 3D space and involves 3 coordinates which are x-coordinate, y-coordinate and z-coordinate. During a 3D space, three parameters are required to seek out the precise location to some extent.  Three-dimensional geometry plays a se

JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series States of Matter: Previous Year Questions and Formulas for Revision

States of Matter is one of the core topics of JEE Main chemistry syllabus. Usually, the topic has 1-3 questions covering a weightage of 4-12% in JEE Main question paper. Having thoroughly practised the subtopics will help students crack the section well.  Some of the important subtopics from

JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister
January 20, 2021
JEE Main 2021: 75% Criteria Dropped for NIT, IIITs Admission 2021; Announces Education Minister

The Ministry of Education on Tuesday declared that relaxation would be provided in admission criteria for NITs and centrally funded technical institutions like IIITs by eliminating the requirement of 75 per cent marks in Class 12 board examinations. Union Education Minister Ramesh Pokhriyal &lsqu

JEE Main 2021: Mock Tests Released @nta.ac.in; Check Download Link Here
January 19, 2021
JEE Main 2021: Mock Tests Released @nta.ac.in; Check Download Link Here

January 19, 2021: National Testing Agency (NTA) has released the JEE Main 2021 Mock Test for registered candidates to check and download on its official website at nta.ac.in. NTA has published separate mock tests for JEE Main 2021. As per the mock test released, engineering aspirants can attempt

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 103,333.33/Yr
3 Years
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 113,750/Yr
4 Years
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 103,333.33/Yr
3 Years
Placements
Highest Package 700,000
Average Package 300,000
company
company
company
company
company
company