Avinash College of Commerce, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana UGC Estd 2013 OU, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 15 Students RatingClaim this college

8.2 out of 10
8.7/10Academic
7.2/10Accommodation
8.9/10Faculty
8.1/10Infrastructure
7.8/10Placement
8.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (11)
Management (1)

Most Popular Tags

Placement (10)
Course (8)
Structure (8)
Colleg (7)
Admission (5)
Degree (5)
Faculty (5)
Commerce (4)
Experience (4)
Extra Curricular (4)
Semester (4)
Application (3)
Campus (3)
Curricular Activity (1)
Extracurricular (1)

15 Reviews found


AA
8.0 /10

Remarks :

It is well equipped with experience faculty,college situated at peaceful environment with a convinient transport facility there will be a friendly environment in the college between faculty and students

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

We are supported by our management to get scholarships,fee reimbursement.We are happy to tell that our college give prize rewards for those who secure good percentage.They provide their assistence to those who are financially weak in getting toans to them.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fease structure is moderate to the course i have opted i.e-Ca inter but little bit expensive to the courses like Degree,Intermediate and they duly collect other fees for uniform i.e blazzer which is for provend quality

College Events :

We celebrated freshers day in the beginning of the academic year which makes a strong bound between juniors and seniors and in the middle of the academic year we celebrated sports day,cultural day,food fest etc.

Campus Life :

Our college management give use to give a major importance to sports and extra curricular activities they use to take us for industrial tours and trips for a feasable charges and managenent are very supportive towards students

Alumni/Alumna :

They are very helpfull during examinations, Raging not be encouraged in our college and they are in a displined manner which use to be a inspiration to us which to followed in strict manner and they are also very supportive when we have completed our college

Faculty :

They were well experienced and pursuing a highly qualified degrees. They create a friendly atmosphere between faculty and students for a efficient doubt clarification They give suggestions for stydying smartly

Admission :

I have firstly approached to chaitanya college which is situated in nizampet but the principal was not accepted us because we are boys and she later suggested me and my friends to avinash college that will be a better choice for u which is of co education

Placement Experience :

Though i have opted for a professional course the placements does not depend upon the college it duly depends upon the institution of charted of accountants of india which is situated int delhi that will be a major source for any quiries and placements

Course Curriculum Overview :

I have opted for professional course i.e C.A it consists of 3 stages firstly C.P.T entrance to enter into course secondly CA inter which to be qualified and after that 3 yrs of practical training and after comoleting that there will be a final examination call CA final

9 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
8 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Bhavan's Vivekananda College of Science Humanities and Commerce
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
B.Sc 30.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ROOTS Collegium
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10

ROOTS Collegium

Hyderabad, Telangana
Holy Mary Business School-[HBS]
REVIEWS RATING
3.8 /10

Holy Mary Business School-[HBS]

Hyderabad, Telangana
BBA/BBM 4.1 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Badruka College of Commerce and Arts - [BCCA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
B.Com 6.9 32 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hyderabad School of Business - [HSB]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BBA/BBM 4.9 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amity Global Business School - [AGBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BBA/BBM 4.6 1.98 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Management and Commerce - [IIMC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
B.Com 7.5 47.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Badruka College of Commerce and Arts - [BCCA]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
B.Com 6.9 32 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rachnoutsav College of Commerce & Management
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
B.Com 4.4 45 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aadhya Group of Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Aadhya Group of Institutions

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Com 4.3 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
EThames Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10

EThames Degree College

Hyderabad, Telangana
Maxian Degree College

Maxian Degree College

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Com 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees
April 08, 2021
Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees

Osmania University Admission 2021 for foreign nationals students will begin on April 9, 2021. The university has released an official notification at the official website: osmania.ac.in, for the academic year 2021-22. As per the admission notice issued by Osmania University, applications for UG,

OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule
March 31, 2021
OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here
December 18, 2020
ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here

ISRO plans to extend the MoU with Osmania University for three more years to complete the project on Indian GPS. Check details here.  Osmania University is planning to tie up with Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) to create a GPS using Indian field trial and data collection. The proj

CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below
December 16, 2020
CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below

The result of The Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) 2020 is expected to be released anytime soon for the programs which were held as per schedule. The CPGET 2020 examination was conducted by Osmania University from December 2 to 11, 2020 for various postgraduate courses. But the

CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here
December 14, 2020
CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here

Osmania University has released CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper today, December 14, 2020, on the official website at tscpget.com. Candidates who appeared for CGPET exam can check the answer key online at tscpget.com. Osmania University conducted CGPET from December 2, 2020, to December

CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here
December 07, 2020
CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has postponed CPGET 2020 scheduled for December 08, 2020 in view of Bharath Bandh. New dates will be announced shorty over the official website. Get details here. CPGET 2020 is conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad to provide admission in postgraduate progr

Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees
November 30, 2020
Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees

Osmania University has informed all the MBA/MCA college managements to clear the affiliation and common service fees. Osmania University (OU), Hyderabad has reminded the affiliated colleges numerous times to pay the dues and has issued a letter for all the colleges as well. As of now, to

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Com Computer Applications AVG FEE - ₹ 53,667/Yr
3 Years
B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 48,667/Yr
3 Years
B.Com Taxation AVG FEE - ₹ 48,667/Yr
3 Years

Placements

Highest Package 300,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties