Krupanidhi Group of Institutions, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE Estd 1985 BU, Bangalore Private Ranked 164 For MBA By The Week 2020

College Rating

Based on 20 Students RatingClaim this college

8.7 out of 10
8.8/10Academic
8.2/10Accommodation
8.8/10Faculty
8.9/10Infrastructure
8.8/10Placement
8.9/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (8)
Pharmacy (4)
Commerce (2)

Most Popular Tags

Mission (7)
Admission (6)
Placement (6)
Hostel (5)
Faculty (4)
Campus (3)
Company (3)
Facility (3)
Structure (3)
Course Curriculum (2)
Department (2)
Government (2)
Interview (2)
Provide (2)
Syllabus (2)

19 Reviews found


Fk
9.0 /10

Remarks

No, there are no negatives to point out and tell. It is well and habited. According to me, we all are helping eachothers if any crises or ant issues happened. But some things we happen and we should face the issues in a the way it leads.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Yes, our college also provides loan facility to the students. Our college also shows the best and easy Way to acquire the education loan. For the students who are not able to pay it. And I have not taken any loan but trying to take ot for next year.

Fee Structure And Facilities

Little bit expensive but it's worth to give it. According to the other big binddas colleges our college gives. It's required for the students and also give the extra curricular actives to them to bring out the talents I'm them.so it's feasible.

College Events

10/10

Our college provides all support for all the cultureal and religious celebration events. And all so our college conducts many management and cultural fest and events to bring out the talents for young students. And give them a platform to showcase their ability to others and motive them also our college plays give a great role.

Campus Life

10/10

Yes, our college gives give a tonne of opportunity to students to showcase their talents. Every day we have an activity hour to improve the student and to brunch or the best in them in that hour and no other collected are proving that level of intensity to students in our college.

Alumni/Alumna

Our college is raging restricted college n we have all the committee to loom to works the well and good of the students so there are no harm to them and we have the bus and others safety facilities to the community to. And senior are also very supportive to me n others too.

Faculty

10/10

Perfect gurukals. Interactive and supportive in academices. Each teachers come forward and looks for the students issue and takes councils if need. And follow up parents teachers meeting to ask the opinion of the parents towards their improvements.

Admission

Inquiring and seeking friends through the help of internet. And there was a campaign in palace ground called vision mission. And the approach of the faculties was good there and we didnt wait for another opinion.

Placement Experience

8/10

Yes, our college provides job opportunities in as campus interviews all the students of 65 and above percentage squires and eligible for the selection. And I have scored 68.4% so I'm eligible for the eligibleity in my campus interviews.

Course Curriculum Overview

9/10

Now I am doing my 2nd year in krupanidhi college Vartur. B.Com and commerce feild is very good in our society and I am interested in CA so I'm happy in coures. We have 6 semester's each year 2 Sem board exams and 3 internals every years.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Krupanidhi College of Physiotherapy - [KCP]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 1.75 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Aditya Group of Institutions

Aditya Group of Institutions

Bangalore, Karnataka
BBA/BBM 1.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Krupanidhi College of Nursing - [KCON]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
Dayananda Sagar College of Arts, Science and Commerce - [DSCASC]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
Footwear Design and Development Institute - [FDDI]
B.Des 1.52 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Krupanidhi Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

Krupanidhi Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Management - [IIMB]
REVIEWS RATING
9.2 /10
Alliance University
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10

Alliance University

Bangalore, Karnataka
MBA/PGDM 7.0 13.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jagdish Sheth School of Management - [JSSOM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 12 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Prin. L.N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research- [WeSchool]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 5.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Xavier Institute of Management and Entrepreneurship - [XIME]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.6 5 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indus Business Academy - [IBA]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Indus Business Academy - [IBA]

Bangalore, Karnataka
MBA/PGDM 6.6 4.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid
February 16, 2021
GMAT Applications Experience a Rise by 21% During Covid

During the pandemic, the whole education sphere has been suffering from immense loss and GMAT was no exception. But the recent news about GMAT applications reaching a height of 21% even during the COVID for the 2020 cycle has made a highlight. This positive news throws light on the fact that candida

CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here
February 15, 2021
CMAT 2021 Exam Date Postponed, Application Window Reopened @cmat.nta.nic.in; Check Revised Exam Pattern, Dates Here

CMAT 2021 exam date has been postponed to the last week of March or first week of April 2021. National Testing Agency (NTA) is yet to release the exact dates, however, the CMAT 2021 application window has been reopened at the official website: cmat.nta.nic.in.  Earlier, CMAT 2

GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic
February 10, 2021
GMAT Online Exam Becomes Permanent Post Pandemic

Since the beginning of the COVID-19 crash, every part of the world has been affected by both losses of money and education. For the GMAT exam which is considered the most significant entrance exam for management programs abroad, hardly any percentage of candidates could make it to the GMAT test cent

The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022
February 04, 2021
The Magnificent M7 in 2021: employment status, and payscale, and MBA class of 2020-2022

The deans of the seven most reputable colleges had come together and formed a closed circuit which is now known as M7 or the Magnificent 7. Covid-19 has affected the admission process of the M7 MBA colleges and they have had to relax the eligibility criteria. Even though the rate of employment offer

Imperial College Business School: Class Profile, Entry Requirements, Top Employers, and Alumni
January 28, 2021
Imperial College Business School: Class Profile, Entry Requirements, Top Employers, and Alumni

Imperial Business School in London is a reputed college for business studies. The success stories of the students attract students from all over the world. It is famous for its course offering specialization in entrepreneurship. Imperial College Business School Ranking Usually Imperial Busines

UCLA Anderson MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Notable Alumni and More
January 25, 2021
UCLA Anderson MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Notable Alumni and More

While aspiring to pursue management abroad, the name of UCLA Anderson School of Management is always expected to come up. Why not, it is one of the oldest B-schools founded in the year 1935 with the notion of making business experts who unfold with the emerging dynamics of the corporate world. UCLA

Said Business School MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Fees, Notable Alumni and More
January 22, 2021
Said Business School MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Fees, Notable Alumni and More

For full-time MBA programs, Saïd Business School is one of the most popular B-school in the world, and being a part of Oxford University, makes this B-school a prestigious B-school. Undoubtedly, Saïd business school had secured a place in the list of Top B-schools, and candidates around th

Harvard MBA Essay Tips for Incoming Class of 2021: Harvard MBA Essay Analysis
January 21, 2021
Harvard MBA Essay Tips for Incoming Class of 2021: Harvard MBA Essay Analysis

When it comes to taking admission at Harvard, there are very rigid application requirements that the candidate has to abide by. It is quite anticipated of a university ranking 3rd globally to lay down some austere requirements for candidates aspiring to secure a seat. Harvard Business School MBA ess

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Students also visited