Krupanidhi Group of Institutions Rankings

×

Ranked 164 for MBA by The Week 2020
Krupanidhi Group of Institutions, Bangalore - Reviews

Krupanidhi Group of Institutions, Bangalore - Reviews

Bangalore, Karnataka AICTE | Estd 1985 BU, Bangalore Private Ranked for MBA by Outlook 2021

College rating

based on 20 students ratings
Claim This College

8.7/10

8.8/10academic
8.2/10accommodation
8.8/10faculty
8.9/10infrastructure
8.8/10placements
8.9/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Mission
    Admission
    Placement
    Hostel
    Faculty
    Campus
    Company
    Facility
    Structure
    Course Curriculum
    Department
    Government
    Interview
    Provide
    Syllabus

    19 Reviews found

    F
    Franklin kkB.ComPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Best educational institution in Bangalore

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Our college is raging restricted college n we have all the committee to loom to works the well and good of the students so there are no harm to them and we have the bus and others safety facilities to the community to. And senior are also very supportive to me n others too.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    Perfect gurukals. Interactive and supportive in academices. Each teachers come forward and looks for the students issue and takes councils if need. And follow up parents teachers meeting to ask the opinion of the parents towards their improvements.

    Admission -
    9 /10

    No, there are no negatives to point out and tell. It is well and habited. According to me, we all are helping eachothers if any crises or ant issues happened. But some things we happen and we should face the issues in a the way it leads.

    Admission -

    Inquiring and seeking friends through the help of internet. And there was a campaign in palace ground called vision mission. And the approach of the faculties was good there and we didnt wait for another opinion.

    Fees -

    Little bit expensive but it's worth to give it. According to the other big binddas colleges our college gives. It's required for the students and also give the extra curricular actives to them to bring out the talents I'm them.so it's feasible.

    Scholarship -

    Yes, our college also provides loan facility to the students. Our college also shows the best and easy Way to acquire the education loan. For the students who are not able to pay it. And I have not taken any loan but trying to take ot for next year.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Yes, our college provides job opportunities in as campus interviews all the students of 65 and above percentage squires and eligible for the selection. And I have scored 68.4% so I'm eligible for the eligibleity in my campus interviews.

    Events -
    10 /10

    Our college provides all support for all the cultureal and religious celebration events. And all so our college conducts many management and cultural fest and events to bring out the talents for young students. And give them a platform to showcase their ability to others and motive them also our college plays give a great role.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    Yes, our college gives give a tonne of opportunity to students to showcase their talents. Every day we have an activity hour to improve the student and to brunch or the best in them in that hour and no other collected are proving that level of intensity to students in our college.

    Course Curriculum -

    Now I am doing my 2nd year in krupanidhi college Vartur. B.Com and commerce feild is very good in our society and I am interested in CA so I'm happy in coures. We have 6 semester's each year 2 Sem board exams and 3 internals every years.

    08 Jan 202010report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    news view all

    January 25, 2021

    UCLA Anderson MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Notable Alumni and More

    While aspiring to pursue management abroad, the name of UCLA Anderson School of Management is always expected to come up. Why not, it is one of the oldest B-schools founded in the year 1935 with the notion of making business experts who unfold with the emerging dynamics of the corporate world. UCLA

    January 22, 2021

    Said Business School MBA Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Fees, Notable Alumni and More

    For full-time MBA programs, Saïd Business School is one of the most popular B-school in the world, and being a part of Oxford University, makes this B-school a prestigious B-school. Undoubtedly, Saïd business school had secured a place in the list of Top B-schools, and candidates around th

    January 21, 2021

    Harvard MBA Essay Tips for Incoming Class of 2021: Harvard MBA Essay Analysis

    When it comes to taking admission at Harvard, there are very rigid application requirements that the candidate has to abide by. It is quite anticipated of a university ranking 3rd globally to lay down some austere requirements for candidates aspiring to secure a seat. Harvard Business School MBA ess

    January 20, 2021

    MBA app Plunge Due to Covid-19: How And Why US B-Schools having a higher number of MBA applications During Covid-19?

    World economy has been greatly affected due to Covid-19 but for graduate business education, Covid-19 set some extraordinary classroom strategies. Though the impacts of Covid 19 is still unknown for employment services and the number of MBA applications have seen an increase after a steady decay. Si

    January 21, 2021

    Cambridge Judge Business School Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Fees, Notable Alumni and More

    The UK is the second-most favored destination for higher education, and the driving factor is names like Oxford and Cambridge. When it comes to pursuing management, the Cambridge Judge Business School holds an escalated position. This comes with the Cambridge Judge Business School ranking that is 19

    January 19, 2021

    Columbia Business School Class Profile 2022: Admission Reports, Employment Reports, Acceptance Rate, Notable Alumni

    Columbia Business School is one of the 6 schools of the Ivy League standing at par with Princeton, Yale, and Harvard. Columbia Business School ranking is 8 according to the US News among the best business schools. Located in the famous Manhattan of New York city and founded in 1916, the Columbia Bus

    January 18, 2021

    List of Topmost 50 Consulting Firms to Apply for

    If we consider the placement and employment opportunities of most of the Ivy League Colleges after considering the GMAT scores, we will witness a huge percentage of candidates working in the consulting industry. Around 20% of the total student intake opt for, or get placed in consulting firms like &

    January 18, 2021

    Kellogg School of Management MBA Class Profile 2022: Ranking, Class Profile by Origin, Fees, MBA requirements, Placements, Salary Details, and More

    Northwestern University Kellogg School of Management, being one of the M7 group of schools, is one of the most preferred universities for management courses. Apart from the impressive views of both Lake Michigan and Chicago Skyline, the class profile of Kellogg School of Management is much diverse.

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur logo

    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur

    UG Certificate in Design , ₹ 1.51 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.7
    City College Jayanagar, Bangalore logo

    City College Jayanagar, Bangalore

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 2 L TOTAL FEES
    6.4
    The Oxford College of Physiotherapy, Bangalore logo

    The Oxford College of Physiotherapy, Bangalore

    Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) , ₹ 45.25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.4
    Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy - [KCP], Bangalore logo

    Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy - [KCP], Bangalore

    M.Pharm , ₹ 1.04 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    Aditya Group of Institutions, Bangalore logo

    Aditya Group of Institutions, Bangalore

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 1.2 L TOTAL FEES
    ×