Queen Mary College-[QMC], Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana Estd 2009 OU, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 7 Students RatingClaim this college

8.9 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
8.8/10Accommodation
9.5/10Faculty
8.7/10Infrastructure
8.6/10Placement
8.8/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Management (3)
Commerce (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (6)
Good Placement (6)
Curriculum (5)
Internship (4)
Entrance (3)
Hostel (3)
Hyderabad (3)
Language (3)
Main Key (3)
Year Course (3)
Business (2)
Family (2)
Industry (2)
Training (2)
Pressure (1)

7 Reviews found


A
7.2 /10

Placement Experience :

As per my senior's there was a good placement in my college and percentage must be 60% above and well discipline and Google, Amazon, demart and some more

Remarks :

Good and very freely atmosphere all students will like it and will enjoy the class n digital class room more cultural activities

7 /10 placement
7 /10 college
6 /10 course
7 /10 interview
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
CR
9.5 /10

Admission :

Firstly, i registered on the official site of the college. Post that, i was required to take an entrance test conducted by the college authorities called HMAT. Later there was group discussion held. The final admission is based on the performance in the entrance test and group discussion. You're required to present all the required documents to the college admission authorities if you qualify the two rounds.

Placement Experience :

The placement and job opportunities are immense. They guarantee hundred percent placement and also prepare us for the placement interviews. The packages are also quite good considering we're freshers in the industry.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SZ
9.0 /10

Admission :

They follow online application process. Its a 3 step process. First step involves the QMAT entrance exam held by the institute and the students are evaluated on the basis of the marks scored in the exam plus +2 marks. The next stage has group discussion where again a selection takes place. Only the final shortlisted candidates get to the interview which decides your admission.

Placement Experience :

We are prepared well for placement recruitments at the institute. We are given preplacement training as well as counselling sessions. Our Alumni too comes as recruiters to the college in addition to biggies like Amazon, Walmart, Asian Paints, ICICI. Upto 4 lakhs were offered to one of our seniors by the recruiting companies which was the highest offer of that year for our institute.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SY
9.3 /10

Admission :

Yes whatever they say our course doesn't easy at all and it is always very difficult to make sheets and all but yes I got admission in this college because my family shifted here my father got transferred here so

Placement Experience :

I heard of it here that my father is saying this college is having good placement and my friends father know some profesors they will help us for that and other than that also they help other students too internship is provided to you and stipends are depends upon you

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
RR
8.8 /10

Admission :

I am a commerce student and yes whatever they say our course doesn't easy at all and it is always very difficult to make data sheets and all but yes I got admission in this college because my aunt Live in Hyderabad and dad wants to send me to her

Placement Experience :

Placement are good here I heard of it here and my aunt know some profesors they will help me for that and other than that also they help other students too internship is provided to you and stipends are depends upon you

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
SB
9.3 /10

Admission :

Yes whatever they say our course doesn't easy at all and it is always very difficult to make sheets and all but yes I got admission in this college because my family shifted here my father got transferred here so

Placement Experience :

I heard of it here that my father is saying this college is having good placement and my friends father know some profesors they will help us for that and other than that also they help other students too internship is provided to you and stipends are depends upon you

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
VN
8.2 /10

Admission :

The college is affiliated to the prestigious Osmania university and the degree acquired has international acceptance which was one factors that attracted me in choosing this college. Admissions are made based on score in QMAT entrance exam and your performance in the Group Discussion. Your academic score will also be important im your selection. There will be elimination of students at every stage. Finally there will be an interview which affirms your selection.

Placement Experience :

The placement cell is very much active and useful at the institute. We are trained and mentore to the core before the recruitment. We are provided with pre placement mentoring and career guidance at the institute. The recruiters as well as the college alumni who include prestigious people help the new students in getting recruited with good salaries. We are also given opportunities to work as interns for a good salary at big companies. Amazon, Wallmart, justdial, infocus are some of the companiea associated with the college.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

London Management  Academy - [LMA]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

London Management Academy - [LMA]

Hyderabad, Telangana
BBA/BBM 4.7 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
David Memorial Business School - [DMBS]
REVIEWS RATING
7 /10
BBA/BBM 4.5 1.76 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maxian Degree College

Maxian Degree College

Hyderabad, Telangana
B.Com 60 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hyderabad School of Business - [HSB]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BBA/BBM 4.9 63 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Holy Mary Business School-[HBS]
REVIEWS RATING
3.8 /10

Holy Mary Business School-[HBS]

Hyderabad, Telangana
BBA/BBM 4.1 1.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Wesley Degree College
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10

Wesley Degree College

Secunderabad, Telangana
B.Sc 24.95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian School of Business - [ISB]
REVIEWS RATING
9.4 /10

Indian School of Business - [ISB]

Hyderabad, Telangana
Graduate Certificate in Management 8.2 10.20 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ICFAI Foundation for Higher Education - [IFHE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BBA/BBM 7.7 2.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
ICFAI Business School - [IBS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10

ICFAI Business School - [IBS]

Hyderabad, Telangana
MBA/PGDM 7.3 7.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Narsee Monjee Institute of Management Studies - [NMIMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BBA/BBM 7.0 2.52 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Dr. YSR National Institute of Tourism and Hospitality Management - [NITHM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BBA/BBM 6.7 1.19 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management Technology - [IMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.7 6.03 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees
April 08, 2021
Osmania University Admission 2021 for Foreign Students Begins, Apply till June 30; Check Application Dates, Eligibility, Fees

Osmania University Admission 2021 for foreign nationals students will begin on April 9, 2021. The university has released an official notification at the official website: osmania.ac.in, for the academic year 2021-22. As per the admission notice issued by Osmania University, applications for UG,

OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule
April 16, 2021
OU Time Table 2021 (Released) @osmania.ac.in; Check UG & PG Regular, Revised Schedule

Osmania University (OU) Time table 2021 has been released for the upcoming undergraduate, postgraduate and research examination which will be conducted at the university. OU degree exam time table 2021 for the upcoming exams were released in January 2021.  Read the following section for dire

TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here
January 07, 2021
TS CPGET Rank Card 2020 Released; Check Details here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has released the TS CPGET 2020 rank card on January 7, 2021, on the official website.  Candidates who appeared for the TS CPGET 2020 entrance test can check and download their CPGET rank card 2020 online at tscpget.com. TS CPGET 2020 Result has been declare

ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here
December 18, 2020
ISRO To HoldForth on Granting MoU to Osmania University on Indian GPS; Read Full Story Here

ISRO plans to extend the MoU with Osmania University for three more years to complete the project on Indian GPS. Check details here.  Osmania University is planning to tie up with Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) to create a GPS using Indian field trial and data collection. The proj

CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below
December 16, 2020
CPGET 2020: Results to be Declared Soon; Check Details Below

The result of The Common Postgraduate Entrance Test (CPGET) 2020 is expected to be released anytime soon for the programs which were held as per schedule. The CPGET 2020 examination was conducted by Osmania University from December 2 to 11, 2020 for various postgraduate courses. But the

CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here
December 14, 2020
CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper Released @tscpget.com: Check Details Here

Osmania University has released CPGET 2020 Answer Key, Question Paper today, December 14, 2020, on the official website at tscpget.com. Candidates who appeared for CGPET exam can check the answer key online at tscpget.com. Osmania University conducted CGPET from December 2, 2020, to December

CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here
December 07, 2020
CPGET (OUCET) 2020 Scheduled for Dec 08 Postponed, New Dates Releasing Soon; Check Details Here

Osmania University, Hyderabad has postponed CPGET 2020 scheduled for December 08, 2020 in view of Bharath Bandh. New dates will be announced shorty over the official website. Get details here. CPGET 2020 is conducted by Osmania University, Hyderabad to provide admission in postgraduate progr

Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees
November 30, 2020
Osmania University Notifies Colleges to Clear Pending Fees

Osmania University has informed all the MBA/MCA college managements to clear the affiliation and common service fees. Osmania University (OU), Hyderabad has reminded the affiliated colleges numerous times to pay the dues and has issued a letter for all the colleges as well. As of now, to

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 108,667/Yr
3 Years
B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 53,666.67/Yr
3 Years