Sree Dattha Group of Institutions - Integrated Campus, Ibrahimpatnam, Hyderabad - Reviews

Hyderabad, Telangana AICTE Estd 2011 JNTUH, Hyderabad Private

College Rating

Based on 1 Students RatingClaim this college

9.3 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
9.0/10Accommodation
10.0/10Faculty
9.0/10Infrastructure
9.0/10Placement
10.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (1)

1 Reviews found


Sg
9.3 /10

Remarks :

There is a remark that there is no college ground for our college ground.we have the ground but that ground is very smsll in size. We have all other court and ect. For the sports but we have small ground for the cricket.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

In my college the scholarship is available that is student scholarship aroun 5000 /- per year can be available .and the another fee consession that is given by thetelangana govt thet is called FEE REIMBUSEMENT that is an amount of 35000/- .

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Fee structure is feasible .my college is affliated to the JNTU so the fees that can be declared by that university only.by comparing my college with sourouning colleging in that area my college fee is normal. It is not expensive.

College Events :

There are many events which we can celebrate in the college.events are also a part of the college life and enjoyment.every year events 8-9 events are done in the college.the events start (or) the event start from the sart of the new semister.

Campus Life :

Extracurriclar activites are also a part of the college life that are come under the events and the tournaments that are conducted in the college . Lab are also good the equipments are in very good condition there an lab incharge the labs are observed by himself.sports are very likly that are very few in my college.

Alumni/Alumna :

My seniors are very inteligent and the Very skillfull they are tought us many power plant presentations,gave many ideas how we can be successfull in the academics .they are very successfull in there so they can teach us greatly.

Faculty :

The faculty is good in my college all are very close enough to teach us great .they have the maximum qualification for teaching us.every subject is tought like anything we can learn the easily by attending .

Admission :

I got the admission into by Attending the councling that have been conducted by the ts govt after the emcet exam .admission process is in two way you can be start from after inter or you can be start from after the deploma.the difference in between those two are when you are come from inter you get the admission into first year and from deploma you can get directly get into the secound year.

Placement Experience :

The placements also a part of the every college my college also has the placements.every year a minimu m of 100 members can be placed into the companies. Job opportunities are also good.my college does not provide any intership.

Course Curriculum Overview :

My opinion is good regurding my course because l like to be a software engineer so that this course is very useful.when we come into the exam point of view we have the semister based academics in our college and the every six monthe we get an annual exam.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

AVN Institute of Engineering and Technology - [AVNIET], Ibrahimpatnam
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.6 78 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bharat Institute of Engineering and Technology - [BIET] Ibrahimpatnam
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 89 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kasireddy Narayan Reddy College of Engineering and Research- [KNRR] Hayathnagar
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.0 68.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Avanthi's Scientific Technological & Research Academy - [ASTRA]
REVIEWS RATING
7.9 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.2 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vignana Bharathi Engineering College -[VBEC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.1 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sphoorthy Engineering College - [SEC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.9 72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 9.7 2.23 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Institute of Information Technology - [IIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.5 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University - [JNTUH]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.4 12.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University College of Engineering, Osmania University - [UCE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.7 27.77 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology - [CBIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.5 1.34 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vallurupalli Nageswara Rao Vignana Jyothi Institute of Engineering and Technology - [VNRVJIET]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.4 1.31 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here
March 14, 2021
JEE Main 2021 (March) Schedule Revised, Exam to Commence From March 16; Check Here

March 14, 2021: National Test Agency (NTA) has revised the examination dates for JEE 2021 session. According to the revised schedule, the exam will now commence from March 16, 2021.  As per JEE Main 2021 Revised Schedule, the examination for the March session will begin on March 16, 2021, an

GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key
February 08, 2021
GATE 2021 Environmental Science and Engineering (ES) Paper Analysis (Available), Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Environmental Science & Engineering (ES) paper is one of the two newly introduced papers in GATE 2021. The paper was successfully conducted in the afternoon session on February 7, 2021. According to the initial students’ reaction, the overall difficulty level of the paper was eas

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key
February 05, 2021
GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) Paper Analysis, Question Paper and Answer Key

GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering (BM) paper is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 2021. The paper will be held in the afternoon session from 15:00- 18:00 hrs.GATE 2021 Biomedical Engineering Paper Analysis will be updated here soon after the conclusion of the exam based on the initial student

GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips
February 01, 2021
GATE 2021: Last-minute Preparation Tips

GATE 2021 is just a week away and is scheduled to be conducted on Feb 6, 7, 13 & 14, 2021 in two sessions- Forenoon and Afternoon. Within these few days, students should practice, analyze and revise the course thoroughly without feeling stressed. Getting at least a minimum of six-hour sleep and

GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions
January 28, 2021
GATE 2021 Exam Day Guidelines and Important Instructions

GATE 2021 is scheduled to be conducted on February 6, 7, 13 and 14 in two sessions- Forenoon (9:30- 12:30 hrs) and Afternoon (15:00- 18:00 hrs). IIT Bombay has released the exam day guidelines for smooth conduct of GATE 2021 and for the safety of students, staff involved in conducting the exam and t

JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Trigonometry: Previous Year Questions & Solutions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Trigonometry is one of the most important topics in JEE Main exam. Every year about 1-3 questions are asked from this topic. The overall weightage of Trigonometry in JEE Main Question Paper is of 7%. Mostly questions asked on Trigonometry can be solved by simply applying trigonometry formulae, howev

JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 26, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Laws of Motion: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

Laws of Motion is one of the most weighing topics in JEE Main Physics Syllabus. The topic deals with the study of objects or say various bodies and the force acting on them, given by Sir Isaac Newton. JEE Main Laws of Motion is scoring in nature and is also easy to understand. Check JEE Main physics

JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision
January 25, 2021
JEE Main Test Series Atomic Structure: Previous Year Questions and Quick Formulas for Revision

In JEE main examination, Atomic Structure is an important topic which further contains many sub-topics like an atomic model, atomic structure, Thomson Atomic Model, Dalton’s Atomic theory, Bohr’s Atomic theory, Rutherford Atomic theory, etc. the candidates appearing for the examination s

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
B.Tech Computer Science Engineering AVG FEE - ₹ 125,000/Yr
4 Years
4 Years
4 Years
Placements
Highest Package 600,000
Average Package 420,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Pradeep Kumar Assistant Professor, Department of MBA
Venkateswarlu Ande Assistant Professor, Department of MBA
Shashidhar Reddy Maddirala Assistant Professor, Department of MBA