Pusa Institute of Technology, New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE Estd 1962 Public

College Rating

Based on 24 Students RatingClaim this college

7.3 out of 10
7.7/10Academic
6.3/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
6.9/10Infrastructure
8.0/10Placement
7.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Engineering (18)

Most Popular Tags

Course (8)
Placement (8)
Engineering (7)
Admission (6)
Knowledge (6)
Semester (6)
Structure (6)
Technology (5)
Education (4)
Training (4)
Government (3)
Community (2)
Development (2)
Ministry (2)
Resource (2)

24 Reviews found


A
8.3 /10

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Aba college all to provide scholarships on the basis of the 10th exams and other the board exams in the semesters the scholarship for based on the percentage of 10 by the student percentage is more than 80 then scholarship of 12051 student is given to him.

Fee Structure And Facilities

Fee structure is cheaper and antenna forever by the lower classes in the economic zone they also provide scholarships for the student to cannot afford studiesthe fees is around 6000 per annum which is not more according to the study

College Events

7/10

Our college celebrates all the events which are celebrated at the national level day celebrate republic day Independence day and have a great function in the college student perform according to their interest

Campus Life

7/10

adlabs have all the instruments that the students should have the knowledge before going to gain the practical knowledge they also provide and cc classes and the students who have interest can join the classes

Alumni/Alumna

Seniors these are a very helpful as they help all the students who are the freshers on the coming the first year they give was knowledge and also there we have a freshers party given by the seniors seniors also features universitaire dam

Faculty

9/10

My college faculty is very knowledgeable and experience they have great knowledge about their subjects and they also know how to teach the students and how to prepare students about the board exams .

Admission

By clearing CET exam, and taking part in counseling. I got admission. Then i went to college for documents verification where white documents was checked the checked my documents and then I submitted my fee

Placement Experience

8/10

The royals placements in my college where the exam are conducted by the company and interview on the basis of the interview you are selected for your job and training and then give the job with the good salary

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

Curriculum is according to the needs of the students they want togive knowledge to the students about all the basic things which are according to their field and there are two board exams in my dear and between every exam there are two sessions

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Bhagwan Mahaveer College Of Engineering & Management - [BMCEM]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.4 72 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Softdot HiTech Educational and Training Institute
REVIEWS RATING
5.6 /10
BBA/BBM 4.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
AIHM Institute of Tourism & Hotel Management - [AIHM]
G.B. Pant Govt. Engineering College
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10
BE/B.Tech 4.7 40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Power Training Institute - [NPTI]
REVIEWS RATING
6.5 /10

Nearby Colleges

Indian Institute of Technology - [IIT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 10.0 2.25 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Delhi Technological University - [DTU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.7 1.66 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology - [IIITD]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 7.2 3.60 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indira Gandhi Delhi Technical University For Women -[IGDTUW]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BE/B.Tech 6.2 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Netaji Subhas University of Technology - [NSUT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.4 1.90 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
National Institute of Technology - [NIT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.3 96.87 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Delhi CET Polytechnic 2020: First Round Counselling Result on October 9, Check Here
October 09, 2020
Delhi CET Polytechnic 2020: First Round Counselling Result on October 9, Check Here

DTTE, Delhi is declaring the CET Delhi Polytechnic 1st Round Seat Allotment result 2020 at 4 PM today, on October 9, 2020.  Students who applied for the Delhi Polytechnic CET 2020 can check the first round seat allotment result 2020 from the official website of the Department of Training and

CET Delhi Polytechnic 2020: First Allotment Seat Results to be released on October 9
October 07, 2020
CET Delhi Polytechnic 2020: First Allotment Seat Results to be released on October 9

The Department of Training and Technical Education Delhi will declare the Delhi Diploma 1st Seat allotment Result 2020 on October 9, 2020.  Students who appeared for the CET Delhi Diploma 2020 first counseling round can check the result on the official website delhidiploma.admissions.nic.in.

Delhi Polytechnic CET 2020 Result Declared, Direct Link Here 
October 01, 2020
Delhi Polytechnic CET 2020 Result Declared, Direct Link Here 

Department of Training and Technical Education, Delhi has announced the result of the Delhi Polytechnic Common Entrance Test 2020 on September 30, 2020. In the wake of the COVID Pandemic, this year the merit list has been prepared purely on the basis of merit. The exam was conducted by the Integr

interested in this College ?

Faculties

Reviews

8.3 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"My experience"

Good- Pusa institute is the very good government institute in Delhi and best teachers provided by the government. They are well educated and behaviour. In this college NCC also there for their students. There is a metro station within 2km. Security guards are standing on the main gate of the college. Labs are available for doing practicals. Bad- their building is not so good in condition because of not renovated. Hostels facilities are not available in the institute for outsiders. Pusa Institute has not to park for college students. In their area, there are some slums. The admission process in all totally by online then fill the form and add required information which is true then will waiti

by Rohit kumar gautam
8.3 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"About my college"

The only benefit of getting admission in my college is that you get placements. College admission is online and merit-based form was generally out in the month of may every year. This college is best for theoretical knowledge as well as practical knowledge. And principal Hod's is also good and very hard working I really appreciate their work. There are several grounds in our college. And we have also a PTI teacher.

by Rohit Kumar Verma
7.3 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

""

This is very nice institute as far as I know as you must have heard about this institute especially for diploma in any department. There is a good rate of placement every year in civil engineering department as well as other departments in pusa. Also very near from our residents.

by Student

Students also visited

G. B. Pant Institute Of Technology - [GBPIT]
G. B. Pant Institute Of Technology - [GBPIT], New DelhiDiploma in Engineering, ₹8 K First Year Fees
8.2
Delhi Institute of Tool Engineering - [DITE]
6.3
Ambedkar Institute of Technology - [AIT]
Ambedkar Institute of Technology - [AIT], New DelhiDiploma in Engineering, ₹6 K First Year Fees
7.8
Meera Bai Institute of Technology
Meera Bai Institute of Technology, New DelhiBachelors in Vocational Courses, ₹24.50 K First Year Fees
8.0
International Polytechnic
International Polytechnic, New DelhiB.Des, ₹80 K First Year Fees
Chhotu Ram Rural Institute Of Technology - [CRRIT]
Chhotu Ram Rural Institute Of Technology - [CRRIT], New DelhiDiploma in Engineering, ₹33.45 K First Year Fees
8.4
Government Polytechnic Puranpur
Government Polytechnic Puranpur, PilibhitDiploma in Engineering, ₹11.41 K First Year Fees
7.7