Maya College of Agriculture & Technology Rankings

×

Maya College of Agriculture & Technology, Dehradun - Reviews

Maya College of Agriculture & Technology, Dehradun - Reviews

Dehradun, Uttarakhand AICTE | Estd 2010 SDSUU, Tehri Private

College rating

based on 1 students ratings

10/10

10.0/10academic
10.0/10accommodation
10.0/10faculty
10.0/10infrastructure
10.0/10placements
10.0/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    1 Reviews found

    PreethikaBachelor of Science [B.Sc] (Agriculture)Pursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Excellent with good environment

    Alumni/Alumna -

    They will be gd n always helpful towards jrs. They will treat as frdz more than junior. My experience is gd

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    The qualification of facilities will MSc n PhD more experienced faculties will Are there .they will be more friendly n will be polite towards us n they will help when ever we required. They have many experiences certificates n they are qualified with more teaching practice.

    Admission -
    10 /10

    good clg with proper studing environment with proper spacing ,grounds etc

    Admission -

    Since I have interest in agriculture I have choose this field. this clg have gd environment n with proper facilities.there is a consultancy services in every state by them we can get admission into this college .they will provide you all the information abt the clg.

    Fees -

    There is a possibility of online transaction n cheque deposit,Paytm etc .there will be no additional charges to be pad to secure a admission in our clg to our course . We can pay the fee by account to account by different banks provided by them .or we can by liquid cash

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Amazon, Google, many industries of seed companies , other fertilizer companies and many other companies

    Scholarship -

    There is a education loan facility for the students who is taking admission in that clg with bank provided by them

    Events -
    10 /10

    Youth fest , Christmas celebration, hosterlers day, fare well, freshers party, new year party, hangouts ,camp fires, dj nights ,holi celebrations ,Malhar 20,maya sports league , n other such celebrations have been in our clg we have njoyed aa alot the

    Course Curriculum -

    The learning is very easy through field experience n smart classes . Placement drives will be held n we can get placement in gd companies . Many visits are been organised for practicals and field experience will be gd.we have visited many educational n industrial tours.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    There will be equality among the boys n girls .there will be labs n play ground. There is many extra curricular activities such volley ball,foot ball, gym yard , basketball ground. No politics all are treated equally .there will be unity among the people

    28 Mar 202000report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    November 29, 2020

    SDSU Result 2020 (Released): BA, B.Com, B.Sc, MBA Results

    SDSUV Latest Result Updates 2020:  Latest News Links M.A. (MASS COMMUNICATION) 2nd Sem Exam Result 2018-2020 Check B.A. 3rd Year Final Exam Result 2020 Check M.A. (MASS COMMUNICATION) 4th Sem Exam Result 2017-2019 Check

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    Maya Group of CollegesDehradun, UTTARAKHAND
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc Food TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr
    3 Years
    B.Sc AgricultureAVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Sc Horticulture ScienceAVG FEE - ₹50,000/Yr
    4 Years
    view more courses[6]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Daksha Fellowship, Chennai logo

    Daksha Fellowship, Chennai

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Law , ₹ 1.6 L TOTAL FEES
    Beehive College of Management & Technology, Dehradun logo

    Beehive College of Management & Technology, Dehradun

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 71 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Indira Gandhi National Forest Academy - [IGNFA], Dehradun logo

    Indira Gandhi National Forest Academy - [IGNFA], Dehradun

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Engineering , ₹ 1.85 L TOTAL FEES
    8.7
    Advance Institute of Science & Technology, Dehradun logo
    4.9
    Sardar Bhagwan Singh University - [SBS], Dehradun logo
    8.7
    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur logo

    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur

    UG Certificate in Design , ₹ 1.51 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.7
    ×