Institute of Technology & Science - [ITS] UG Campus, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh Estd 1996 CCS, Meerut Private NAAC Grade A Ranked 33 For Overall By Indiatoday 2020 +2 more

College Rating

Based on 17 Students RatingClaim this college

8.9 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
9.3/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
9.0/10Placement
9.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

BCA (9)
BBA/BBM (8) ×

Most Popular Tags

Admission (5)
Course (5)
Fee Structure (5)
Interview (5)
Placement (5)
Campus Life (4)
Education (4)
Faculty (4)
Scholarship (4)
Semester (4)
Experience (3)
Hostel (3)
Internship (3)
Exam Structure (2)

8 Reviews found out of 17


KM
7.6 /10

Placement Experience :

from the end of the 4th-semester students become eligible to appear for placements. Almost all the big giants like Amazon, Calvin Klein, Tommy Hilfiger, EasyDay, TCS, etc visit for placement in the college. The highest package for a BBA graduate goes up to 29K and the lowest to 20K (P.M). I am looking to gain corporate experience of at least 1-2 years after my graduation.

Remarks :

Has potential faculty with good classroom and industrial exposure facilities. The campus is not so big but includes all the required labs, libraries, canteens, sports complexes. Admission is through Merit basis and you have to appear for an interview to make your way. The college was near to my residence, providing almost all the facilities of a business college and being one of the top ranking UG college of Ghaziabad district.

7 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
6 /10 internship
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
NC
9.3 /10

Remarks :

It is the best college to boost the knowledge and which helps students to achieve their objectives.

Admission :

I got admission from my friend's reference.I joined this college in 2017. First i was asked to fill an application form after that a personal interview was taken. After the interview they gave me a date of joining and i reported to the concerned faculty. A student I'd was issued to me on the day of joining.The faculty of the admission cell was very much supportive and i didn't face any difficulty to be a part of this institute.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
HS
9.0 /10

Remarks :

I would say that the college management is good as they not only focuses on academics but also in the extracurricular activities. They organise cultural fests and celebrity nights also for the students.

Admission :

I visited the college campus in the month of August, then I was introduced in the admission cell by one of the professors of the college. He briefed about all the details. After that, I was asked to fill the admission form thereafter they called me for the final interview round. Then after clearing the interview round my admission got confirmed.

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
vs
10.0 /10

Remarks :

100 marks for my college. excellent in academics, excellent infrastructure, excellent placement and internships, lots of industry visits, and also the excellent teaching quality and faculty. our college means lots of fun in the surrounding.

Placement Experience :

100% placement and job opportunities. yes, many internships provided by i.t.s. many industries and company visits provided by i.t.s.every Friday and Saturday guest lecture provided by i.t.s for students.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
AA
8.7 /10

Remarks :

Management of institute of technology and science is very good and cooperative.

Entrance Preview :

This college is very popular in term of education and facilities. Seminars and sessions are arranged to give proper knowledge to students and celebrities are also frequently coming which is part of entertainment. Educational trips are arranged to increase knowledge and self confidence in students. In short very good college.

8 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
SM
7.0 /10

Remarks :

I really hope they do not go the money-minting way as many other colleges in the Ghaziabad area are up to. Even if they want to make money they should focus on providing good education leading to their prosperity for years to come.

Entrance Preview :

No i didnt took any entrance exam.

7 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
AB
8.7 /10

Entrance Preview :

No, I can't take any external exam at the time of the interview when I took admission. The staff will take the interview and questions will look like the 12th examination. The admission process is simple and good.

Placement Experience :

There were about 15-16 students will select in the Wipro. The package is like 3-4 lakhs per anum and other students will select in other companies.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
report
Read More
Uj
9.0 /10

Remarks :

College is very good and till now no complaints from my side.This college have very good teachers and placement is also very good.

Placement Experience :

Awesome Having an experience of over 18 years in academics, I.T.S now enjoys a reputation of a most sustainable educational group having provided higher education in the past,to lakhs of students,while providing them with 100 % placement assistance. I.T.S supplements its education with socially responsible activities by providing among others,a non profit medical care to society through its two 100 bedded fully equipped multi specialty hospitals.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

GL Bajaj Institute of Management and Research - [GLBIMR]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
PG Diploma in Management 6.5 3.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 6.5 7.95 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
IMS Ghaziabad (University Courses Campus)
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BBA/BBM 1.37 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indraprastha Institute of Technology and Management - [IITM]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BE/B.Tech 5.1 1.55 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 3.96 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Fortune Institute of International Business - [FIIB]
REVIEWS RATING
8 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 8.90 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Institute of Management Technology - [IMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.0 10.35 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
INMANTEC Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

INMANTEC Institutions

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 6.6 95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CHM Institute of Hotel and Business Management
BBA/BBM 6.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 6.5 7.95 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Technology and Science - [I.T.S]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 6.5 7.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CCSU B.SC/B.Ed. Result 2020 Out @ccsuniversity.ac.in; Download Here
December 09, 2020
CCSU B.SC/B.Ed. Result 2020 Out @ccsuniversity.ac.in; Download Here

CCSU B. Ed Result 2020 has been declared today, December 9, 2020. Candidates who have appeared for the B.Sc/B.Ed. course exams can check their results on the varsity’s official website: ccsuniversity.ac.in. Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) Meerut has released results on its official

CCS University Entrance Examination 2020 Result to be Released Soon; Check Here
October 01, 2020
CCS University Entrance Examination 2020 Result to be Released Soon; Check Here

The result for the Chaudhary Charan Singh University entrance exam is expected to be declared soon in the month of October. The result will be published on the official website of CCS University.  CCS Entrance Examination is conducted by Chaudhary Charan Singh University for admiss

CCSU Offers Additional One-Year to Complete Pending Degrees; Read to Know More
August 17, 2020
CCSU Offers Additional One-Year to Complete Pending Degrees; Read to Know More

The Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) will be granting an extra year to students to complete their pending degrees. Earlier, the CCSU students were given a tenure of 4 years to complete a 2-year degree and similarly, 6 years duration was provided to complete a 3-year course. From

CCSU Prepares to Hold UG, PG Final Year Exams from August 20
August 14, 2020
CCSU Prepares to Hold UG, PG Final Year Exams from August 20

Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut (CCSU, Meerut) is preparing to conduct last year exams of its UG and PG from 20 August 2020.  As per sources, CCSU will decide the schedule of examinations in the upcoming week. A total of 1.90 Lakh students of the and its associated degree colleges

Upskilling & Reskilling – Key to Survive in VUCA World
August 06, 2020
Upskilling & Reskilling – Key to Survive in VUCA World

The famous Quote “Every dark cloud has a silver lining” holds so very true in today’s Covid-19 situation. This is the best time for students to develop within themselves a firm resolve as to what career would make them happy and sustainable in the long run. It is very important tha

CCSU Exam Form 2020: Last Date, Regular, Private, UG/PG Courses, Main/Supply/Back Forms
August 04, 2020
CCSU Exam Form 2020: Last Date, Regular, Private, UG/PG Courses, Main/Supply/Back Forms

Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU), Meerut follows semester systems for all its UG and PG courses. As a fact, the university releases both odd and even semester exam forms for Private, Professional and Regular courses. The exam forms are made available on its official website.  St

Shaping the dream of the students by empowering them with today’s technological chisel and hammer
July 14, 2020
Shaping the dream of the students by empowering them with today’s technological chisel and hammer

Dr. Sunil Kr Pandey is the Director of (IT & UG Campus) of Institute of Technology & Science, Mohan Nagar. With over 22 years of experience in the academic field, he has worked in the domain of Planning, Development, Execution and Maintenance. In his interview he expresses his gratitud

CCSUniversityDateSheet2021Released
April 17, 2021
CCSUniversityDateSheet2021Released

Chaudhary Charan Singh (CCS) University has released the Time Table for the main/ regular/ supplementary examination. CCS University Time Table is available online in pdf format at the university’s official website i.e. CCS Universityniversity.ac.in. Candidates need to submit the exam for

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 115,800/Yr
3 Years
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 115,800/Yr
3 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

I.T.S Dental College
I.T.S Dental College

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS]
ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

ITS Engineering College
ITS Engineering College

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Mr. M. Aadil Naved Khan Assistant Professor
Mr. Amit Sharma Assistant Professor
Ms. Anubha Srivastava Assistant Professor

Students also visited