Institute of Technology & Science - [ITS] UG Campus, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh Estd 1996 CCS, Meerut Private NAAC Grade A Ranked 33 For Overall By Indiatoday 2020 +2 more

College Rating

Based on 17 Students RatingClaim this college

8.9 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
9.3/10Faculty
8.0/10Infrastructure
9.0/10Placement
9.2/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

BCA (9) ×
BBA/BBM (8)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (9)
Course (8)
Interview (8)
Placement (8)
Faculty (7)
Semester (7)
Internship (6)
Admission (5)
Experience (5)
Hostel (5)
Education (3)
Exam Structure (3)
Fee Structure (3)
Sport Complex (3)
Campus Life (2)

9 Reviews found out of 17


AA
10.0 /10

Remarks

Positive remarks are like All classes have centralised A.C. Online classes are also available Events organized every month Quiz competition is also held every week Negative remarks are like Car parking inside college is not available

Admission

Good percentage and crack interview

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
HG
9.3 /10

Remarks

I would like to give a positive remark on my college that it's environmental is very energizing and disciplined. Well maintained hygiene. Well maintained infrastructure. You will not find any student doing wrong deed in the College premises.

Admission

First i gave written exam. Then after getting selected in written. I selected another round called personal interview. First round contains marking system. After getting desired marks then only we can get selected for another round.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
9.7 /10

Remarks

Best college. I love it . proud to be an ITSian. As a student of ITS, i will only say that it's really a wonderful journey of my life in ITS- the education group. Everyone misses their college life. and now know why

Admission

I already decided where i have to take admission. i just after my 12th result go to ITS and there was my interview. i passed it and got the admission. after clearing interview the college asked me to deposit the admission fee. i do so and finally got the admission.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
SS
9.3 /10

Remarks

My overall remarks for my college is a positive yes. There is hardly any competition for this college in my area. It is NAAC accredited, it is NIRF Certified. They broke a Guinness Book World Record. I dont think there is much more to ask.

Admission

The Admission process is based on your percentage in class 12th which should be above 60% and you also need to clear an interview round. The interview round judges you on the basis of your aptitude, current affairs, technical skills and many more.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More

HT
10.0 /10

Remarks

ITS mohan nagar college is a good college because this college provides extra curricular activies like industry visit , picnic with the studies and have mata ki chowki ? like programme every year at the time of December

Admission

I just seen this college Advertisements in newspaper in amar ujala where the events of this college posted and i give interview in the same and i passed with 85% of marks in interview and after that i get admission in ITS college

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
AS
9.7 /10

Remarks

I have all the good memories of my college management.

Admission

I visited the college with my father. I had a counselling session with one of the counsellors present at the reception. I had a conversation with her for about 25-30 minutes. Then i visited the whole campus with one of the faculties. After that, I had an interview. Then I got selected in that and then I joined the college.

10 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
R
10.0 /10

Remarks

I think there are none negative remarks of the college according to the facilities and the extra curriculum all the remarks are positive we cab awesomely groom there and learn many new things after that no negative remarks are there

Admission

An exclusive interview was taken st college. It includes sone questions belonging to science and general knowledge. After that, a percentage is calculated about the interview as I scored 80 in that so I got admission

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
MG
9.3 /10

Remarks

The institute is great with a lot of opportunities.

Admission

After the results for the 12 class were announced it was a major question to choose a good institute. As suggested by my relative I just went to the institute with all my documents. after a 20 - 30 minutes of counseling an interview was conducted.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
EK
8.3 /10

Remarks

Good: Faculty is very nice and supportive, Labs are well organized, the Library is very nice and helpful, Good management of everything. Bad: there is no bad thing about college

Entrance Preview

Bachelor of Computer Application as I was having keen interest in Software development and very few Universities were offering BCA and I got admission in Merrut University and this college was near by. Score - 65%

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD]
B.Des 1.50 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
JIS Institute of Advanced Studies and Research - [JISIASR ]
ME/M.Tech 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Faculty of Architecture, Noble Group of Institution
B.Arch 64 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Daksha Fellowship

Daksha Fellowship

Chennai, Tamil Nadu
M.Phil/Ph.D in Law 1.60 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Faculty of Commerce, Noble Group of Institution
B.Com 20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Pune Business School - [PBS]

Pune Business School - [PBS]

Pune, Maharashtra
MBA/PGDM 2.75 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Institute of Management Technology - [IMT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.0 10.35 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
INMANTEC Institutions
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

INMANTEC Institutions

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 6.6 95 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
CHM Institute of Hotel and Business Management
BBA/BBM 6.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10

Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 6.5 7.95 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Technology and Science - [I.T.S]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.5 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
MBA/PGDM 6.5 7.50 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

CCSU B.SC/B.Ed. Result 2020 Out @ccsuniversity.ac.in; Download Here
December 09, 2020
CCSU B.SC/B.Ed. Result 2020 Out @ccsuniversity.ac.in; Download Here

CCSU B. Ed Result 2020 has been declared today, December 9, 2020. Candidates who have appeared for the B.Sc/B.Ed. course exams can check their results on the varsity’s official website: ccsuniversity.ac.in. Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) Meerut has released results on its official

CCS University Entrance Examination 2020 Result to be Released Soon; Check Here
October 01, 2020
CCS University Entrance Examination 2020 Result to be Released Soon; Check Here

The result for the Chaudhary Charan Singh University entrance exam is expected to be declared soon in the month of October. The result will be published on the official website of CCS University.  CCS Entrance Examination is conducted by Chaudhary Charan Singh University for admiss

CCSU Offers Additional One-Year to Complete Pending Degrees; Read to Know More
August 17, 2020
CCSU Offers Additional One-Year to Complete Pending Degrees; Read to Know More

The Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) will be granting an extra year to students to complete their pending degrees. Earlier, the CCSU students were given a tenure of 4 years to complete a 2-year degree and similarly, 6 years duration was provided to complete a 3-year course. From

CCSU Prepares to Hold UG, PG Final Year Exams from August 20
August 14, 2020
CCSU Prepares to Hold UG, PG Final Year Exams from August 20

Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut (CCSU, Meerut) is preparing to conduct last year exams of its UG and PG from 20 August 2020.  As per sources, CCSU will decide the schedule of examinations in the upcoming week. A total of 1.90 Lakh students of the and its associated degree colleges

Upskilling & Reskilling – Key to Survive in VUCA World
August 06, 2020
Upskilling & Reskilling – Key to Survive in VUCA World

The famous Quote “Every dark cloud has a silver lining” holds so very true in today’s Covid-19 situation. This is the best time for students to develop within themselves a firm resolve as to what career would make them happy and sustainable in the long run. It is very important tha

CCSU Exam Form 2020: Last Date, Regular, Private, UG/PG Courses, Main/Supply/Back Forms
August 04, 2020
CCSU Exam Form 2020: Last Date, Regular, Private, UG/PG Courses, Main/Supply/Back Forms

Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU), Meerut follows semester systems for all its UG and PG courses. As a fact, the university releases both odd and even semester exam forms for Private, Professional and Regular courses. The exam forms are made available on its official website.  St

Shaping the dream of the students by empowering them with today’s technological chisel and hammer
July 14, 2020
Shaping the dream of the students by empowering them with today’s technological chisel and hammer

Dr. Sunil Kr Pandey is the Director of (IT & UG Campus) of Institute of Technology & Science, Mohan Nagar. With over 22 years of experience in the academic field, he has worked in the domain of Planning, Development, Execution and Maintenance. In his interview he expresses his gratitud

CCS University Date Sheet 2021 (Released) @ccsuniversity.ac.in: Check UG & PG Regular/Reappear Time Table Here
March 31, 2021
CCS University Date Sheet 2021 (Released) @ccsuniversity.ac.in: Check UG & PG Regular/Reappear Time Table Here

Chaudhary Charan Singh (CCS) University has released the Time Table for the main/ regular/ supplementary examination. CCS University Time Table is available online in pdf format at the university’s official website i.e. CCS Universityniversity.ac.in. Candidates need to submit the exam for

Parent College In This Group

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 115,800/Yr
3 Years
BCA AVG FEE - ₹ 115,800/Yr
3 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

I.T.S Dental College
I.T.S Dental College

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS]
ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS]

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

ITS Engineering College
ITS Engineering College

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Mr. M. Aadil Naved Khan Assistant Professor
Mr. Amit Sharma Assistant Professor
Ms. Anubha Srivastava Assistant Professor