Institute of Technology & Science - [ITS] UG Campus Rankings

×

Ranked 18 for Computer Applications by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 33 for MBA by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 37 for Overall by Outlook 2020
Institute of Technology & Science - [ITS] UG Campus, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Institute of Technology & Science - [ITS] UG Campus, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh Estd 1996 CCS, Meerut Private NAAC Grade A 1 Question Answered Ranked 18 for Computer Applications by Indiatoday 2020+2 more

College rating

based on 16 students ratings

9.1/10

9.2/10academic
8.2/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
9.3/10infrastructure
9.1/10placements
9.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Interview
    Placement
    Scholarship
    Faculty
    Semester
    Admission
    Internship
    Experience
    Fee Structure
    Hostel
    Education
    Campus Life
    Exam Structure
    Sport Complex

    16 Reviews found

    AAKASH SINGHBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2020
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    9/10academic
    10/10faculty
    10/10infrastructure
    8/10food & accom
    9/10placement
    10/10social life

    BEST OPPORTUNITIES

    Alumni/Alumna -

    ITS has one of the strongest alumni networks over across the globe. In fact, there is an event in ITS known as Alumni Talk on a regular basis where the alumni come and interact.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    I personally feel is that I have the best group of faculties. Whether the judging criteria is nature wise or qualification wise. Each of the faculties presents there are highly qualified. Most of them have completed PhD and some are currently pursuing it. I think they have the best teaching qualities.

    Remarks -
    9.3 /10

    I have all the good memories of my college management.

    Admission -

    I visited the college with my father. I had a counselling session with one of the counsellors present at the reception. I had a conversation with her for about 25-30 minutes. Then i visited the whole campus with one of the faculties. After that, I had an interview. Then I got selected in that and then I joined the college.

    Scholarship -

    No, I didn't opt for any scholarship or education loan. The scholarship is provided on merit bases and unfortunately, I am not among them.

    Fees -

    I paid 1,06,000 for all consecutive three years. Uniform charges were excluded in the first year which was around 6000. There is nothing more than that. Yeah, there is study abroad tours which have there own expenses based on the destination the trip is going.

    Placement -
    9 /10

    My college has got various awards in the field of placements. In-fact it has the best placement opportunities. All the big companies such as TCS, Infosys, WIPRO, HCL, etc visit the campus for placements. Also, internship opportunities are there.

    Events -
    10 /10

    NAVTARANG- The annual cultural fest of ITS. Many different events are organized there and also it comes to an end with a Star night where a Bollywood actor or singer performs. QUIZ-WHIZ- The annual quiz competition organized by ITS for school students of class 11th and 12th etc.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    IT's known for its wonderful campus life and placement opportunities. The infrastructure is well maintained. Also, the labs are upgraded. There is a sports complex in the college where mostly all the sports equipment are available. There are 2 gymnasiums separately one for boys and one for girls. Many competitions are being organized regularly for the students. According to me, you will live the best college life at ITS.

    Course Curriculum -
    9 /10

    According to me, I had one of the best curricula if I compare it with that of my friends. I truly feel that all the subjects in all six semesters are divided fairly. There is no pressure on anyone related to the subjects and the course curriculum. And for me, each subject and every semester adds something new in me, whether it's study-related or personality related.

    10 Feb 202020report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Institute of Management Technology - [IMT], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

    INMANTEC Institutions

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Institute of Technology and Science - [I.T.S], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10
    Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

    Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    news view all

    October 01, 2020

    CCS University Entrance Examination 2020 Result to be Released Soon; Check Here

    The result for the Chaudhary Charan Singh University entrance exam is expected to be declared soon in the month of October. The result will be published on the official website of CCS University.  CCS Entrance Examination is conducted by Chaudhary Charan Singh University for admiss

    August 17, 2020

    CCSU Offers Additional One-Year to Complete Pending Degrees; Read to Know More

    The Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) will be granting an extra year to students to complete their pending degrees. Earlier, the CCSU students were given a tenure of 4 years to complete a 2-year degree and similarly, 6 years duration was provided to complete a 3-year course. From

    August 14, 2020

    CCSU Prepares to Hold UG, PG Final Year Exams from August 20

    Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut (CCSU, Meerut) is preparing to conduct last year exams of its UG and PG from 20 August 2020.  As per sources, CCSU will decide the schedule of examinations in the upcoming week. A total of 1.90 Lakh students of the and its associated degree colleges

    August 06, 2020

    Upskilling & Reskilling – Key to Survive in VUCA World

    The famous Quote “Every dark cloud has a silver lining” holds so very true in today’s Covid-19 situation. This is the best time for students to develop within themselves a firm resolve as to what career would make them happy and sustainable in the long run. It is very important tha

    August 04, 2020

    CCSU Exam Form 2020: Last Date, Regular, Private, UG/PG Courses, Main/Supply/Back Forms

    Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU), Meerut follows semester systems for all its UG and PG courses. As a fact, the university releases both odd and even semester exam forms for Private, Professional and Regular courses. The exam forms are made available on its official website.  St

    July 14, 2020

    Shaping the dream of the students by empowering them with today’s technological chisel and hammer

    Dr. Sunil Kr Pandey is the Director of (IT & UG Campus) of Institute of Technology & Science, Mohan Nagar. With over 22 years of experience in the academic field, he has worked in the domain of Planning, Development, Execution and Maintenance. In his interview he expresses his gratitud

    September 12, 2020

    CCSU Date Sheet 2020 (Released): Check UG & PG Date Sheet, Admit Card

    Chaudhary Charan Singh (CCS) University has released the date sheet for the main/ regular/ supplementary examination. The date sheet is available online at the university official website in pdf format. Candidates need to submit the exam form and fees for appearing in the exam. CCS Universit

    July 19, 2020

    CCS University Admit Card 2020 (Released): Check UG & PG Regular Reappear Admit Card

    CCS University, Meerut Admit Card 2019 has been released on the official website. Students can download Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut Admit Card via link provided.  CCS University has released admit cards for both regular as well as re-appear semester examinations on the off

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹115,800/Yr
    3 Years
    BCAAVG FEE - ₹115,800/Yr
    3 Years

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    ITS Dental College and HospitalGhaziabad, UTTAR PRADESH
    ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS]Ghaziabad, UTTAR PRADESH
    ITS Engineering CollegeGreater Noida, UTTAR PRADESH

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Mr. M. Aadil Naved KhanAssistant Professor
    Mr. Amit SharmaAssistant Professor
    Ms. Anubha SrivastavaAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[44]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    SBS College Of Management & Science, Ranchi logo

    SBS College Of Management & Science, Ranchi

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 14.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Daksha Fellowship, Chennai logo

    Daksha Fellowship, Chennai

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Law , ₹ 1.6 L TOTAL FEES
    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur logo

    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur

    UG Certificate in Design , ₹ 1.51 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    Jashodaba Polytechnic Institute, Gokul Global University, Sidhpur logo

    Jashodaba Polytechnic Institute, Gokul Global University, Sidhpur

    Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 42 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×