Institute of Technology & Science - [ITS] UG Campus Rankings

×

Ranked 18 for Computer Applications by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 33 for MBA by Indiatoday 2020
Ranked 37 for Overall by Outlook 2020
Institute of Technology & Science - [ITS] UG Campus, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Institute of Technology & Science - [ITS] UG Campus, Ghaziabad - Reviews

Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh Estd 1996 CCS, Meerut Private NAAC Grade A Ranked 18 for Computer Applications by Indiatoday 2020+2 more

College rating

based on 17 students ratings
Claim This College

8.9/10

9.0/10academic
9.3/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
9.0/10placements
9.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Course
    Interview
    Placement
    Scholarship
    Faculty
    Semester
    Admission
    Internship
    Experience
    Fee Structure
    Hostel
    Education
    Campus Life
    Exam Structure
    Sport Complex

    17 Reviews found

    K
    Kulbhushan MishraBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]
    Enrolled : 2018
    7.6
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A good but slightly expensive UG college

    Placement -
    7 /10

    from the end of the 4th-semester students become eligible to appear for placements. Almost all the big giants like Amazon, Calvin Klein, Tommy Hilfiger, EasyDay, TCS, etc visit for placement in the college. The highest package for a BBA graduate goes up to 29K and the lowest to 20K (P.M). I am looking to gain corporate experience of at least 1-2 years after my graduation.

    7/10placement
    8/10college
    9/10course
    6/10internship
    8/10campus life
    S
    Swapnil SenBCAPursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2022
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    A Guide to ITS College, Mohan Nagar

    Admission -
    9.3 /10

    My overall remarks for my college is a positive yes. There is hardly any competition for this college in my area. It is NAAC accredited, it is NIRF Certified. They broke a Guinness Book World Record. I dont think there is much more to ask.

    Admission -

    The Admission process is based on your percentage in class 12th which should be above 60% and you also need to clear an interview round. The interview round judges you on the basis of your aptitude, current affairs, technical skills and many more.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    8/10social life
    A
    Ayush AggarwalBCAPursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2020
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Our college is best

    Admission -
    10 /10

    Positive remarks are like All classes have centralised A.C. Online classes are also available Events organized every month Quiz competition is also held every week Negative remarks are like Car parking inside college is not available

    Admission -

    Good percentage and crack interview

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    H
    Harsh TayalBCAPursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2022
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    10 /10

    ITS mohan nagar college is a good college because this college provides extra curricular activies like industry visit , picnic with the studies and have mata ki chowki ? like programme every year at the time of December

    Admission -

    I just seen this college Advertisements in newspaper in amar ujala where the events of this college posted and i give interview in the same and i passed with 85% of marks in interview and after that i get admission in ITS college

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    Nitin ChauhanBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2020
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    remarkable

    Admission -
    9.3 /10

    It is the best college to boost the knowledge and which helps students to achieve their objectives.

    Admission -

    I got admission from my friend's reference.I joined this college in 2017. First i was asked to fill an application form after that a personal interview was taken. After the interview they gave me a date of joining and i reported to the concerned faculty. A student I'd was issued to me on the day of joining.The faculty of the admission cell was very much supportive and i didn't face any difficulty to be a part of this institute.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    H
    Himanshi SharmaBachelor of Business Administration [BBA]Pursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2020
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Journey with ups and down

    Admission -
    9 /10

    I would say that the college management is good as they not only focuses on academics but also in the extracurricular activities. They organise cultural fests and celebrity nights also for the students.

    Admission -

    I visited the college campus in the month of August, then I was introduced in the admission cell by one of the professors of the college. He briefed about all the details. After that, I was asked to fill the admission form thereafter they called me for the final interview round. Then after clearing the interview round my admission got confirmed.

    9/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    AAKASH SINGHBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2020
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    BEST OPPORTUNITIES

    Admission -
    9.7 /10

    I have all the good memories of my college management.

    Admission -

    I visited the college with my father. I had a counselling session with one of the counsellors present at the reception. I had a conversation with her for about 25-30 minutes. Then i visited the whole campus with one of the faculties. After that, I had an interview. Then I got selected in that and then I joined the college.

    10/10faculty
    9/10placement
    10/10social life
    H
    Hitesh GoswamiBachelor's of computer applicationsPursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2020
    9.3
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Feedback

    Admission -
    9.3 /10

    I would like to give a positive remark on my college that it's environmental is very energizing and disciplined. Well maintained hygiene. Well maintained infrastructure. You will not find any student doing wrong deed in the College premises.

    Admission -

    First i gave written exam. Then after getting selected in written. I selected another round called personal interview. First round contains marking system. After getting desired marks then only we can get selected for another round.

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    8/10social life
    R
    RamanBcaPursued 2nd year
    BATCH : 2021
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Awesome

    Admission -
    10 /10

    I think there are none negative remarks of the college according to the facilities and the extra curriculum all the remarks are positive we cab awesomely groom there and learn many new things after that no negative remarks are there

    Admission -

    An exclusive interview was taken st college. It includes sone questions belonging to science and general knowledge. After that, a percentage is calculated about the interview as I scored 80 in that so I got admission

    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    S
    SalmanBCAPursued 3rd year
    BATCH : 2020
    9.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    ITS- the education group

    Admission -
    9.7 /10

    Best college. I love it . proud to be an ITSian. As a student of ITS, i will only say that it's really a wonderful journey of my life in ITS- the education group. Everyone misses their college life. and now know why

    Admission -

    I already decided where i have to take admission. i just after my 12th result go to ITS and there was my interview. i passed it and got the admission. after clearing interview the college asked me to deposit the admission fee. i do so and finally got the admission.

    9/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Institute of Management Technology - [IMT], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    INMANTEC Institutions, Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.7 / 10

    INMANTEC Institutions

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Institute of Management Studies - [IMS], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

    Institute of Management Studies - [IMS]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
    Institute of Technology and Science - [I.T.S], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10
    Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB], Ghaziabad logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

    Jaipuria School of Business - [JSB]

    Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

    news view all

    December 09, 2020

    CCSU B.SC/B.Ed. Result 2020 Out @ccsuniversity.ac.in; Download Here

    CCSU B. Ed Result 2020 has been declared today, December 9, 2020. Candidates who have appeared for the B.Sc/B.Ed. course exams can check their results on the varsity’s official website: ccsuniversity.ac.in. Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) Meerut has released results on its official

    October 01, 2020

    CCS University Entrance Examination 2020 Result to be Released Soon; Check Here

    The result for the Chaudhary Charan Singh University entrance exam is expected to be declared soon in the month of October. The result will be published on the official website of CCS University.  CCS Entrance Examination is conducted by Chaudhary Charan Singh University for admiss

    August 17, 2020

    CCSU Offers Additional One-Year to Complete Pending Degrees; Read to Know More

    The Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU) will be granting an extra year to students to complete their pending degrees. Earlier, the CCSU students were given a tenure of 4 years to complete a 2-year degree and similarly, 6 years duration was provided to complete a 3-year course. From

    August 14, 2020

    CCSU Prepares to Hold UG, PG Final Year Exams from August 20

    Chaudhary Charan Singh University, Meerut (CCSU, Meerut) is preparing to conduct last year exams of its UG and PG from 20 August 2020.  As per sources, CCSU will decide the schedule of examinations in the upcoming week. A total of 1.90 Lakh students of the and its associated degree colleges

    August 06, 2020

    Upskilling & Reskilling – Key to Survive in VUCA World

    The famous Quote “Every dark cloud has a silver lining” holds so very true in today’s Covid-19 situation. This is the best time for students to develop within themselves a firm resolve as to what career would make them happy and sustainable in the long run. It is very important tha

    August 04, 2020

    CCSU Exam Form 2020: Last Date, Regular, Private, UG/PG Courses, Main/Supply/Back Forms

    Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCSU), Meerut follows semester systems for all its UG and PG courses. As a fact, the university releases both odd and even semester exam forms for Private, Professional and Regular courses. The exam forms are made available on its official website.  St

    July 14, 2020

    Shaping the dream of the students by empowering them with today’s technological chisel and hammer

    Dr. Sunil Kr Pandey is the Director of (IT & UG Campus) of Institute of Technology & Science, Mohan Nagar. With over 22 years of experience in the academic field, he has worked in the domain of Planning, Development, Execution and Maintenance. In his interview he expresses his gratitud

    January 24, 2021

    CCSU Date Sheet 2020 (Released): Check UG & PG Date Sheet, Admit Card

    Chaudhary Charan Singh (CCS) University has released the date sheet for the main/ regular/ supplementary examination. The date sheet is available online at the university official website in pdf format. Candidates need to submit the exam form and fees for appearing in the exam. CCS Universit

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BBAAVG FEE - ₹115,800/Yr
    3 Years
    BCAAVG FEE - ₹115,800/Yr
    3 Years

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    I.T.S Institute of Health & Allied SciencesGhaziabad, UTTAR PRADESH
    Institute of Technology and Science - [I.T.S]Ghaziabad, UTTAR PRADESH
    I.T.S Dental CollegeGhaziabad, UTTAR PRADESH
    ITS Pharmacy College - [ITS]Ghaziabad, UTTAR PRADESH
    ITS Engineering CollegeGreater Noida, UTTAR PRADESH

    news

    Placements

    faculties

    Mr. M. Aadil Naved KhanAssistant Professor
    Mr. Amit SharmaAssistant Professor
    Ms. Anubha SrivastavaAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[44]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Daksha Fellowship, Chennai logo

    Daksha Fellowship, Chennai

    M.Phil/Ph.D in Law , ₹ 1.6 L TOTAL FEES
    SBS College Of Management & Science, Ranchi logo

    SBS College Of Management & Science, Ranchi

    BBA/BBM , ₹ 14.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Orange College Of Hotel Management, Hyderabad logo

    Orange College Of Hotel Management, Hyderabad

    UG Diploma in HM , ₹ 85 K TOTAL FEES
    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur logo

    Inter National Institute of Fashion Design - [INIFD], Jaipur

    UG Certificate in Design , ₹ 1.51 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.7
    ×