Bhawanipur Anchalik College Rankings

×

Bhawanipur Anchalik College, Barpeta - Reviews

Bhawanipur Anchalik College, Barpeta - Reviews

Barpeta, Assam UGC | Estd 1982 GU, Guwahati Private NAAC

College rating

based on 6 students ratings

7.4/10

7.0/10academic
6.8/10accommodation
8.0/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.3/10placements
8.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    6 Reviews found

    S
    Shivangi GuptaB.Com HPursued 3rd year
    9.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    10/10social life
    8/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life
    Internship -
    10 /10

    Till now i have not done any internship, but will be doing soon may be by next year. My only focus is to study and get good score.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    As of alumni. They all are a little self obssessed. But seniors are wonderful. They help us in every possible manner ther can.

    Faculty -
    8 /10

    In our college the faculty is better than any other college. Teachers explain each topic so clearly that we dont have to learn up the mat. Its quite understandable in the classes itself.

    Admission -
    9 /10

    Our college has the best infrastructure in kolkata and all the faculty,departments,teachers,seniors are too good. We get to meet so many people out there. I have made somany friends. I have no complaints about our college till now. I am actually proud to

    Scholarship -

    About schalarships and loan facility i have no idea. never required nor did i ask anyone.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    Our college provides with best job placements guaranteed provide if we perform well in our course. We have end number of options for job availability but for getting a better job we do need good marks.

    Entrance Preview -

    Had chosen CPT-CA course.

    Hostel Facilities -

    Our college does not have hostel facility.

    Events -
    10 /10

    We have one of the biggest fests in kolkata. Umang festival. Its too huge and continues for 3 days. There are atleast 1000 students present to attend the fest . All the colleges come up together and participate in different activities.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    Our college is a co-ed college. We have all the labs for each department and all are well maintained. There are many events that happen from time to time. like sports,debate,one minute act,dance,singing,etc. All are enjoyed thoroughly.

    Course Curriculum -

    The course which i have chosen is too common i would say. 90% students do this study only.

    17 Sep 201500report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    November 23, 2020

    Gauhati University B.Ed Admission 2020: Admit Card Released Check Revised Exam Dates Here

    Gauhati University has released the admit card for the B.Ed Entrance exam 2020. Students can check the official site for more details. Gauhati University (GU), Guwahati is a government university offering distance education and regular courses to its students.  The university has released

    October 12, 2020

    Gauhati University UG and PG Course Classes Start from November 1; Full Details Here

    October 12, 2020: Gauhati University has announced the starting of its undergraduate program classes from November 1, 2020, by posting an academic calendar on its official website. Due to the coronavirus pandemic and lockdown restrictions, the classes for various programs in Gauhati University (G

    October 08, 2020

    Gauhati University released New Academic Calendar for the A.Y. 2020-21, New Academic session to begin from November 2020

    The Gauhati University and its affiliated colleges will commence the new academic session from November 2020 for the First, Third, and Fifth-semester undergraduate courses as per the media reports.  The classes at Gauhati University will begin from November 1, 2020, for the undergraduate and

    October 08, 2020

    Gauhati University issues Revised SOPs for Online Exams, Read Details here

    Guwahati: Gauhati University has issued a fresh set of Standard Operating Procedure for conducting 6th semester examinations for BA, B.Sc, and B.Com scheduled to begin from October 5, 2020. The undergraduate exams are being held in online mode but students have been facing severe technical glitch

    September 02, 2020

    Gauhati University:B.Ed Students Demand Conducting of Exams by September 30; Stage Protest for the Same

    B.Ed final year students held a protest demonstration on Tuesday at the Gauhati University (GU) campus demanding that the exams be scheduled before September 30, 2020. Some universities in the Northeast have started online tests for students in the final year. But GU-affiliated colleges have not

    August 24, 2020

    Gauhati University to conduct UG, PG Final Year Exams Offline from Sept 22; Check Notification Here

    The official notification issued by the University states, 'Final semester examinations will be conducted in a blended mode, maintaining the COVID-19 protocol and the relevant SOP published by the UGC for this purpose. Gauhati University has released the Standard Operating Procedure (SOP)

    July 14, 2020

    Gauhati University initiated unique Evaluation Procedure; Follows Blended Offline and Online Exam for students

    Gauhati University (GU) Vice-Chancellor, Pratap Jyoti Handique on Monday, issued an official notification that stated the university plans to conduct exams from September. The exams are likely to be held in an offline and online mode, in line with the guidelines recently issued by UGC. The VC of

    June 29, 2020

    Gauhati University: No Common Entrance Test for PG Courses, Online Admission from July 15

    Gauhati University is preparing to commence its admission process. The admission portal of Gauhati University will open on July 15 for the students seeking admission to postgraduate courses in the university or in the affiliated institutions.  However, In light of the current situation, the

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    news

    faculties

    Khanindra TalukdarAssociate Professor, Department of English
    Dhiraj PatgiriAssociate Professor, Department of English
    Mobarak HussainAssociate Professor, Department of Arabic
    view all faculties[8]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Dewanhat Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar logo

    Dewanhat Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar

    BA , ₹ 2.78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.4
    Biraja Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jajapur logo

    Biraja Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jajapur

    BA , ₹ 1.09 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Madhab Choudhury College, Barpeta logo

    Madhab Choudhury College, Barpeta

    BA , ₹ 5.38 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.2
    Bapujee College, Barpeta logo

    Bapujee College, Barpeta

    BA , ₹ 75 K TOTAL FEES
    Bhattadev University, Pathsala logo

    Bhattadev University, Pathsala

    BA , ₹ 5.21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    ×