Bakson Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital - [BHMCH], Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh Estd 2002 DBRAU, Agra Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

8.6 out of 10
9.0/10Academic
8.8/10Accommodation
9.3/10Faculty
9.5/10Infrastructure
6.8/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Medical (4)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (4)
Provide (4)
Admission (3)
Campus (3)
Course (3)
Entrance Exam (3)
Facility (3)
Hostel (3)
Infrastructure (3)
Patient (3)
Remark (3)
Structure (3)
Teacher (3)
Hospital (2)
Support (2)

4 Reviews found


Tg
9.3 /10

Remarks :

Postive remarks they provide lot of patients so that we build more experience. Opd facility and guest facuilty . Auditorium programnes. Best part of that college . The teachers , principles and facuity is very sypportive .

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

Loan facility is available .we can apply for up schlorship. They help us in this area .office staff is veryvsupportive .they provide a letter for loan . They support .in schlorship process also .

Fee Structure And Facilities :

Feasible . Its not expensive . In five years . We pay . They always listen our problems if we are not able to pay fees .they provide a chance . For pay late fees .they did not charge any late fees charge.

College Events :

Mostly all the events are celebrated in my college.we celebrate lohri , durga pooja. Janmsthtmi , teachers day ., childrens day. Holi also celebrate ramazan. Republic day. , independence day. And many more events

Hostel Facilities :

Hostel in campus .very good facilities. Nice room . Per year we pay 80000 for hostel .they provide almost all facilities .mess is hygiene the wardon and other peoples are very supportive .they always understand our problems

Campus Life :

In campus there are 3 garden . 1 gym for boys and girls .There are labs and many deaprtments .anatomy physio pharamcy patho . All are labs . Department for mm . Organon .obs gynae . Fmt surgery .practice of medicin

Alumni/Alumna :

YA They are helpful .in college programme and also they assist in patient case taking .they support in viva , exams and projects also . They never do ragging with us . They kindly take our intro in college .

Faculty :

Faculty is really very good .with have a good knowledge .they support always when we go to see the patient after that we discuss witb them .they explain very well . There are a very good facility that guest teachers also come to teach us.

Admission :

I give an exam .i got 406marks .its a private college . I do my counselling online .after counselling . I get this college. After that i come to college for alloted it . And submit my fees .& check the hostel and college .

Placement Experience :

Ya . In my college there is internship .for 6 months.but they did not pay for that. But we got a lot of experience . Doctors assist us for case taking .and prescribe the medicines. We are also going OPD in internship.

Course Curriculum Overview :

Its really a good course for those who wants to become a doctor. Its a private college . But really have a good course structure .There are 5 years in this course . In all years we get clinical and practical classes .

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Lord Mahavira Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
3.9 /10
BHMS 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Baroda Homeopathic Medical College - [BHMC]
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BHMS 90 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vasundhra Raje Homeopathic Medical College and Hospital - [VRHMC]
REVIEWS RATING
5.9 /10
BHMS 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sri Guru Nanak Dev Homoeopathic Medical College
BHMS 1.40 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chandola Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BHMS 1.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
9.8 /10
BHMS 85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Kailash Institute of Nursing and Paramedical Sciences
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 73 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Noida International University, School of Nursing & Health Science - [SNHS]
B.Sc (Medicine) 92 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sharda University, School of Medical Sciences and Research - [SMSR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
M.Sc (Medicine) 1.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sharda University, School of Allied Health Sciences - [SAHS]
B.Sc (Medicine) 1.26 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
King George's Medical University - [KGMU]
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10
UG Diploma in Medical 8.3 73 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Institute of Medical Sciences - [IMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

Institute of Medical Sciences - [IMS]

Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh
BAMS 7.7 50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Agra University Result for 24 Courses Yet to be Declared for Academic Year 2019-20; Check Details Here
November 09, 2020
Agra University Result for 24 Courses Yet to be Declared for Academic Year 2019-20; Check Details Here

The administration of Agra University has not declared the result for 24 courses for the academic session 2019-20. Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar University (Agra University) has not declared the results even after the delay of one month for 24 courses. Earlier, the government of Uttar Pradesh had

DBRAU Exam Time Table 2021 (Released) @dbrauaaems.in: Check UG, PG Time Table
April 06, 2021
DBRAU Exam Time Table 2021 (Released) @dbrauaaems.in: Check UG, PG Time Table

On the official website, Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University Agra has published the DBRAU examination time table online. Ambedkar University uploads the date sheet online in PDF Format. On this page, students can check the Agra University PDF date sheet. The date, day, time, subject name, and pap

ITHM Agra to Offer Free One-Month Course in French Language
August 14, 2020
ITHM Agra to Offer Free One-Month Course in French Language

The Institute of Tourism and Hotel Management (ITHM) in Agra under Dr. Bhimrao Ambedkar University will offer a French language course online. The course will be offered free of charge and will have a duration of one month. To enrol, candidates have to visit the official website of ITHM. The

DBRAU Result 2021 (Released) @dbrau.org.in: Check B.Sc, M.Sc, BA, LLB, B.Com, M.Com Result
April 03, 2021
DBRAU Result 2021 (Released) @dbrau.org.in: Check B.Sc, M.Sc, BA, LLB, B.Com, M.Com Result

DBRAU Results 2021 are published on dbrau.org.in. Students who have appeared for their examinations can check their results by entering their Roll Numbers. Also, it is advised that the results declared are not final until they reflect in the final marks sheet. Students who have passed the

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BHMS AVG FEE - ₹ 212,727/Yr
5 Years 6 Months
MD Homoeopathic Materia Medica AVG FEE - ₹ 250,000/Yr
3 Years
MD Homoeopathic Paediatrics AVG FEE - ₹ 200,000/Yr
3 Years

Faculties

Dr. Ajit Kumar Hukkoo Professor, Department of Pathology
Dr. Sushanta Rit Professor, Department of Anatomy
Dr. Sameer Rana Professor, Department of Surgery