Baroda Homeopathic Medical College - [BHMC], Vadodara - Reviews

Vadodara, Gujarat CCH Estd 1992 HNGU, Patan Private

College Rating

Based on 6 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
6.5/10Accommodation
7.8/10Faculty
8.2/10Infrastructure
6.7/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Medical (6)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (6)
Course (6)
Doctor (5)
Internship (5)
Provide (5)
Hostel (4)
Merit List (4)
Placement (4)
Faculty (3)
Knowledge (3)
Half Year (2)
Loan Facility (2)
Opportunity (2)
Practice (2)
Structure (2)

6 Reviews found


Gp
8.8 /10

Remarks

I think our college is best for educatiom for sports for practice our faculty is too talented that we can easily learn the skill of treating the patient by the infrastructure we are first by any other college

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions

Scholarship facility is there in our college that povides us a half fees that is not a less amount and on loan facility i dont think there is require ment of any loan facility by this much of fees you can even afford this

Fee Structure And Facilities

As i will tell you we have 40000 fees per term but in point of doctor's view this is very reasonable for the doctors if you will be the successful doctor in future you will cover all the fees in month or twice

College Events

10/10

We are very cool in celebration in every type of the college function we gather in the ground of college and then we celebrate our function with our teacher and freind and we are very lucky to have that co operative teachers ande college team

Hostel Facilities

6/10

No i am localize so i m not living in hostel we have only girls hostel in our college but by the review of girls we have good facilities in hostel like ac and freedom and all but only food is sometime not eatable otherwise good

Campus Life

10/10

Obviously we have, we have planty of hospital visit that held by our college we go in different colleges hospitals to get good experience we have also labs that can provide us a great knowledge we have also the sports week

Alumni/Alumna

Yesss of course they are helpful to us they are always helping us in treating and find out medicines for our patient they also providing us a good notes by that our reading process can be fater than faster

Faculty

10/10

College is good but all over the type of the course is not good because you have to be practical in medical college and you have to refer all the books from the exam point of view but when you ask from last 10 years question paper you will reserving your knowledge to expand

Admission

After the result of 12th science we can apply for medical and para medical and then we have to do a selection of field in which we want to go. after selecting we get the cut off and get the merit list from where we can visit college and get admission

Placement Experience

7/10

You have to be practical to get the good job and be the good doctor the world is full of opportunity in medical college but you have to be hard worker to be the successful doctor and you have to get all the knowledge that you need from books as well as surrounding world

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

We have to give exam to passing out the mark the curriculum is the book from where any thing can be asked that can be from last 10 years paper which have already taken and then that repeat the question

10 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

CN Kothari Homoeopathic Medical College & Research Centre
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10
BHMS 49 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Mahalaxmi Mahila Homoeopathic Medical College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
9.8 /10
BHMS 85 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Nehru Homeopathic Medical College & Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
BHMS 5.2 3.12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chandola Homoeopathic Medical College and Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
BHMS 1.10 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Homoeopathy University
REVIEWS RATING
9.7 /10

Homoeopathy University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
BHMS 4.6 1.85 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Smt. B.K. Shah Medical Institute and Research Centre
REVIEWS RATING
7.1 /10
MBBS 6.7 15.95 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sumandeep Vidyapeeth
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10

Sumandeep Vidyapeeth

Vadodara, Gujarat
M.Sc (Medicine) 5.2 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Department of Para-Medical Sciences, Sumandeep Vidyapeeth
B.Sc (Medicine) 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Parul Institute of Physiotherapy
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 1.60 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Gujarat Medical Education and Research Society Medical College - [GMERS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
MBBS 2.55 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Babaria Institute of Physiotherapy
REVIEWS RATING
8.5 /10
Bachelor of Physiotherapy(BPT) 1.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Shri Mahalaxmi Mahila Homoeopathic Medical College
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10

NewsView All

HNGU Time Table 2020: Check UG, PG Date Sheet, Result, Syllabus, Admit Card
October 31, 2020
HNGU Time Table 2020: Check UG, PG Date Sheet, Result, Syllabus, Admit Card

Exam Timetable Link S.Y. M.B.B.S Click Here T.Y. M.B.B.S. Part 1 Click Here F.Y. B.D.S Click Here S.Y. B.D.S. Click Here T.Y. B.D.S. Click Here SYMBBS Practical Exam Programme Sep 2020

HNGU Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check @ngu.ac.in: UG, PG Result
March 02, 2021
HNGU Exam Result 2021 (Released) Check @ngu.ac.in: UG, PG Result

Latest HNGU Updates Exam Name Link F.Y.B.H.M.S. Click Here FINAL .B.H.M.S. (New Course)  Click Here FINAL .B.H.M.S. (Old Course) Click Here S.Y.B.H.M.S.  Click Here T.

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

BHMS AVG FEE - ₹ 65,455/Yr
5 Years 6 Months
MD Homoeopathy AVG FEE - ₹ 95,000/Yr
3 Years