Bhilai Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Durg - Reviews

Durg, Chhattisgarh UGC Estd 1979 PRSU, Raipur Public NAAC Grade B | Scale 2.1

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

6.6 out of 10
6.7/10Academic
5.3/10Accommodation
7.3/10Faculty
7.0/10Infrastructure
5.5/10Placement
7.5/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse Tag (1)CourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

B.Com (1) ×
B.Sc (1)
BA (1)
BE/B.Tech (1)

Most Popular Tags

Admission (1)
Bhilai (1)
Campus (1)
Company (1)
Debate (1)
Education (1)
Payment (1)
Percentage (1)
Placement (1)
Scholarship (1)
Structure (1)

1 Reviews found out of 4


SG
2.8 /10

Admission

I chose this institute because it was considered one of the best colleges in durg-bhilai for Bcom, also I knew one of the teacher who suggested me to get into this college. For the admission I just had to submit my 10th and 12th results then the first list came out after a week with my name in it and the college counselor told me that I had to get registered before the second list comes out so I did. They were not ready to tell us the exact seats for the subject. After a while I realised that everyone who had applied has got into the college, the whole first list second list was a scam.

Placement Experience

1/10

No company visited our college for placement in Bcom. Only one company has ever come to our college for placement, that is Amul. And it was not for the students of commerce, it was for Bsc students.

2 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
4 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
6 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Ghanshyam Singh Arya Kanya Mahavidyalaya
B.Ed 30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Seth Sugan Chand Surana College
B.Ed 27.70 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kalyan Post Graduate College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Kalyan Post Graduate College

Durg, Chhattisgarh
B.Sc 11.08 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sai College
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10

Sai College

Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
B.Sc 14.82 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Hemchand Yadav Vishwavidyalaya - [HYV]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
Bharti College - [BIIT]
REVIEWS RATING
4.2 /10

Bharti College - [BIIT]

Durg, Chhattisgarh
B.Ed 34 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Rungta College of Science and Technology - [RCST]
REVIEWS RATING
7.8 /10
B.Sc 4.1 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10
B.Sc 1.16 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kalyan Post Graduate College
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

Kalyan Post Graduate College

Durg, Chhattisgarh
B.Sc 11.08 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
MATS University
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

MATS University

Raipur, Chhattisgarh
M.Sc 5.7 25 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government E. Raghavendra Rao Postgraduate Science College
B.Sc 9 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

PRSU Time Table 2021 (Released) Check@www.prsu.ac.in: UG, PG Sem Time Table
March 16, 2021
PRSU Time Table 2021 (Released) Check@www.prsu.ac.in: UG, PG Sem Time Table

Pandit RaviShankar Shukla University (PRSU) has officially released the revised supplementary examination timetable for the various UG courses on its official PRSU website @prsu.ac.in.  Students who have opted for the PRSU Supply Exams 2020-21 can visit the website of PRSU and check the revi

PRSU to cancel all examinations for first-year and second-year  students; Government to make the decision regarding how to conduct
August 15, 2020
PRSU to cancel all examinations for first-year and second-year students; Government to make the decision regarding how to conduct

Pandit Ravishankar Shukla University along with other state universities has canceled all the exams for first and second-year students in view of the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.  The further guidelines regarding the exams will not be issued by the universities such as PRSU but will instea

PRSU B.Ed Entrance Exam to be held on 29 July Across 181 Centres in Uttar Pradesh
July 20, 2020
PRSU B.Ed Entrance Exam to be held on 29 July Across 181 Centres in Uttar Pradesh

Joint B.Ed Admissions for 2020 will be administered by Lucknow University for which the university has scheduled to conduct entrance exams on July 29. The B.Ed entrance exams will be held across the state of Uttar Pradesh at 181 exam centres for which it has plotted elaborated plans and

PRSU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check @prsuuniv.in : UG,PG Admit Cards
March 18, 2021
PRSU Admit Card 2021 (Released) Check @prsuuniv.in : UG,PG Admit Cards

PRSU Admit Card 2021 for B.P.E and UG, PG Annual Exam has been released on the official website. The admit cards for the courses can be downloaded by logging in to ‘Students login’ portal on the homepage of the official website i.e. http://www.prsu.ac.in/.  In the space

PRSU Result 2021 Released @prsu.ac.in: Check UG, PG, Revaluation Result
March 23, 2021
PRSU Result 2021 Released @prsu.ac.in: Check UG, PG, Revaluation Result

Pt. Ravishankar Shukla University (PRSU) result 2021 has been released for various UG and PG programs on its official website. Students can check the results by visiting the result section in the official page of the university. PRSU conducts its exam semester wise i.e.mid semester and annua

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Com AVG FEE - ₹ 11,733.33/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Biotechnology AVG FEE - ₹ 26,033/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Chemistry AVG FEE - ₹ 10,033/Yr
3 Years

Faculties

Dr. Chandra Prabha Handa Professor, Department of Botany
Smt. Manju Agrawal Professor & Head, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Bhartl Verma Professor & Head, Department of Commerce

Students also visited

Rungta Group of Institutions Bhilai Campus
Rungta Group of Institutions Bhilai Campus, BhilaiBE/B.Tech, ₹88.50 K First Year Fees
7.7
Government V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College
Government V.Y.T. PG Autonomous College, DurgB.Sc, ₹1.16 K First Year Fees
6.0
St. Thomas College
St. Thomas College, BhilaiB.Sc, ₹22 K First Year Fees
7.6
Shri Shankaracharya Mahavidyalaya- [SSMV]
7.4
Bhilai Maitri College - [BMC]
Bhilai Maitri College - [BMC], DurgB.Ed, ₹30.27 K First Year Fees
Bhilai Nair Samajam College
Bhilai Nair Samajam College, DurgB.Com, ₹10 K First Year Fees