BA College of Agriculture Rankings

×

BA College of Agriculture, Anand - Reviews

BA College of Agriculture, Anand - Reviews

Anand, Gujarat AICTE | Estd 1947 AAU, Anand Public

College rating

based on 12 students ratings
Claim This College

8.1/10

8.5/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
8.4/10infrastructure
7.5/10placements
8.2/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Campus
    Scholarship
    Agriculture
    Course
    Admission
    Hostel
    Culture
    Fee Structure
    Semester
    Placement Cell
    End Exam
    Exam Structure
    Free Education
    Prelim Exam
    Process Start

    12 Reviews found

    H
    Harsh KananiB.Sc agriculturePursued
    BATCH : 2023
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    10 out of 10

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Alumni network and senior students are best. Senior students are very help ful. There are not any ragging in college. They are always be good with us. They are also careful. And give us full support.

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    Only one word Excellent. Faculty of my college Is very good. Because of this faculty I have learnt lots of things. Like about various plants and trees etc. I live great life under this faculty. They provide me good knowledge too.

    Admission -
    10 /10

    No there are no negative remarks on the college. Only positive remarks for the college. The college is probably best. They are provides me best support for my future career. And activities which organized in college are very great

    Admission -

    I got admission by eligible in merit list. Then I went to college and confirmed my Admission. Then I pay the fees at college and I got admission.Its so easy to got admission in the college.The I started to go college.

    Fees -

    Fee structure of my college is also very good. I have to pay my college fees online on the website of our university. I have to pay my fees on installment. So it is easier to pay the fees of college.

    Scholarship -

    Yes the college provides good scholarships to the brilliant and scholar students. I also received scholarships. Because of the scholarships many students can study without tension of money. So it is very good.

    Placement -
    10 /10

    Yes. The placements and job opportunities are best. They provide s me 100 percent job assistants. They try to give me job in the best company. And also give me full support. So can find my job very easily.

    Hostel Facilities -

    Yes i have opted for the hostel. The infrastructure and facilities provided in the hostel is very good. They are provided me healthy food and clean rooms.there were fully air conditioning rooms in the hostel.

    Events -
    10 /10

    All events are celebrated here. Like diwali and janmashtami and holy and uttarayan and ganesh chaturthi and Eid and the festivals of the all religions. All students celebrates this kind of festivals to gether.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    Our college arrange many extra curricular activities. Best labs. Good sports. They are arranged many sports events. And also variable days and compititions. They provides best facilities in lab also.

    Course Curriculum -

    Course curriculum is very good. And exam structure is also good. The exams are taken every week. And the marks are message to parents directly. When the results announced there were given 3 ranks. And they gave various gifts to students.

    14 Dec 201910report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Sc (Hons.) AgricultureAVG FEE - ₹27,500/Yr
    4 Years

    reviews

    9.0/10 student satisfactory rating

    "Agriculture reviews"

    Admission to all UG programs is based on Student's Performance in GUJCET Relaxation of 5% for ST,SC, Candidates Application process is online For B.sc Agriculture minimum of 40% Aggregate in Class 12 from PCB group It is providing support to farming community in three aspects such as education, research and extension activities in Agriculture, Horticulture, Home science and product processing. There are seven college more than seven research center and six extension education institute in Anand Agriculture University . Woking nine district of gujarat This University is recognized by the Indian council of Agriculture research (ICAR) Officials website www.aau.in In 2020 adm...
    by HARSHIL PATEL
    8.5/10 student satisfactory rating

    "Anand agriculture University College life"

    Anand Agriculture University is topmost priority agriculture University in state and also worldwide. Admission process is started during the month March to August on 1st August the college started. This university gives you very good knowledge from the very good knowledgeable professor. I prefer to you one magazine name state Gujarat ranking which is very amazing.
    by Student
    7.4/10 student satisfactory rating

    "AAU -ANAND AGRICULTURAL UNIVERSITY.LIFE"

    Anand Agriculture University is the most reputable university in Gujarat state. The admission process is very simple -merit-based but the filling a form a website is not good. I prefer this college because AAU is the top-ranking college worldwide.
    by Student
    view more reviews[9]

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Anand Agricultural University - [AAU], Anand logo

    Anand Agricultural University - [AAU], Anand

    B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 27.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    R. H. Patel Institute of Technology - [RHPIT], Kheda logo

    R. H. Patel Institute of Technology - [RHPIT], Kheda

    Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    College of Agricultural Engineering and Technology, Junagadh logo
    7.9
    Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University - [SDAU], Palanpur logo

    Sardarkrushinagar Dantiwada Agricultural University - [SDAU], Palanpur

    M.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 26.37 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.3
    Agriculture University - [AU], Jodhpur logo

    Agriculture University - [AU], Jodhpur

    B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 8.78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    6.9
    Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner logo

    Swami Keshwanand Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner

    B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 12.46 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    School of Agriculture, Rai University - [SOA], Ahmedabad logo

    School of Agriculture, Rai University - [SOA], Ahmedabad

    B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    ×