College of Agriculture Rankings

×

College of Agriculture, Raichur - Reviews

College of Agriculture, Raichur - Reviews

Raichur, Karnataka AICTE | Estd 1984 UAS, Raichur Public Institute

College rating

based on 7 students ratings
Claim This College

8.7/10

8.4/10academic
8.6/10accommodation
8.7/10faculty
9.1/10infrastructure
7.9/10placements
9.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Campus
    Course
    Experience
    Scholarship
    Agriculture
    Placement
    Admission
    Government
    Office
    Structure
    Subject
    Examination
    Faculty Member
    Semester
    Graduation

    7 Reviews found

    ArjunB.Sc (Agriculture)Pursued
    BATCH : 2017
    9.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    5/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Very good college to learn

    Internship -
    10 /10

    There is no internship in the college. And it is not required since we have a program in the college at the final year it's like a mini job experience.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    There is a good platform for alumni and student interaction and contribute a good development to the college

    Faculty -
    10 /10

    We have a very good faculty members here with a very good skill of teaching.

    Admission -
    9.2 /10

    The college is good with a lot of facilities and students will have a good experience in th campus.

    Fees -

    The fees it less compared to other courses and it's worth of it.

    Exam Structure -

    The exams are conducted in the college not too frequently and we don't get too much tension about exams. And we enjoy our day in the college.

    Scholarship -

    We get a scholarship of a quite good amount and there is a availability of loan without any interest also.

    Placement -
    5 /10

    The placement for bsc agriculture is not being done in the college but if we search for a job then we the job for sure and almost all the students get the job

    Entrance Preview -

    I wrote CET to join this college. It's a very good coarse and we will get a lot of opportunities in the future by this coarse with many job opportunities. My decision was this coarse.

    Hostel Facilities -

    We have a good hostel in the college campus itself. And the food provided here is good . And we have two persons in a room. And the fees is less of the hostel.

    Events -
    10 /10

    There are many cultural events in the college . There is a lot of importance to the sports. And we have a national level cultural programs here.

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    There are lot of extracurricular activities in the college which is at the national level.

    Course Curriculum -

    It's a bery good coarse, it has manynfield work and we will get a lot of practical knowledge in this. And we will get a lot of experience

    07 Oct 2017275report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Rai Technology University - [RTU], Bangalore logo

    Rai Technology University - [RTU], Bangalore

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.1
    University of Horticultural Sciences - [UHS], Bagalkot logo

    University of Horticultural Sciences - [UHS], Bagalkot

    M.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 26.48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.4
    S. V. Agricultural College - [SVAC], Tirupati logo

    S. V. Agricultural College - [SVAC], Tirupati

    B.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 14.4 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.6
    University of Agricultural and Horticultural Sciences - [UAHS], Bangalore logo
    7.2
    University of Agricultural Sciences - [UAS], Bangalore logo

    University of Agricultural Sciences - [UAS], Bangalore

    M.Sc (Agriculture) , ₹ 21.48 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.9
    College of Agriculture, Hassan logo
    7.5
    ×