College of Dairy and Food Science Technology - [CDFST] Rankings

×

College of Dairy and Food Science Technology - [CDFST], Udaipur - Reviews

College of Dairy and Food Science Technology - [CDFST], Udaipur - Reviews

Udaipur, Rajasthan AICTE | Estd 1982 MPUAT, Udaipur Public

College rating

based on 6 students ratings
Claim This College

7.9/10

8.0/10academic
6.6/10accommodation
7.8/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
8.2/10placements
8.8/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    POPULAR TAGS

    Placement
    Course
    Conduct
    Environment
    Faculty
    Rajasthan
    Science
    Theory
    Admission
    Bikaner
    Opportunity
    Sector
    Technology
    Udaipur
    Engineering

    6 Reviews found

    N
    Navin Kumar YadavBachelor of Technology [B.Tech] (Food Technology)Pursued First Year
    BATCH : 2019
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    8/10faculty
    7/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    8/10hostel
    9/10campus life

    Fantastic

    Internship -
    9 /10

    Yes our college provide internship.This college's​general stipend many subject and tought many experience.

    Alumni/Alumna -

    Senior is very good and they also help all junior and bachmate also.By senior we take help and senior also help in the exam time.They taught also​ all the subject.

    Faculty -
    8 /10

    In this college is 5 department And all the faculty is more educated in different courses. All 5 department head different courses and maintain our department faculty.Because this is necessary all the students.Many teachers come on the time and teach students.

    Admission -
    8.2 /10

    College management is good I remark 8 out of 10.Many teachers are very good and they help all over the students. They solve problems of the students and also motivated.Dean sir in our college also help students and care all the faculty

    Admission -

    I got admission in this institute by JET exam this exam only for science students.I selected in JET exam in 2016.I came in this college after selection for take admission.First counseling I selected and​my college fee ₹39620 for first year.I debited ₹39620 in ICICI bank which near University gate. I submitted my JET documents,12th documents and other documents.

    Fees -

    About ₹39620 in one year.All rights reserved privacy terms in students section . Other fees in exam form and admission form in 4 year. This course for 4year. Only exam fees₹1000 and registereation fees ₹200

    Exam Structure -

    12pass science students give this exam.Two subject agriculture and math only for this exam.This exam is very easy and we also get good score and take admission in best college Math students whose give this exam with only math, physics and chemistry they take only admission in Udaipur cdfst college.

    Scholarship -

    ₹8 lakh placement in Nestle last year five students.Every year many students take placement of good package.

    Placement -
    7 /10

    Job placement in Dairy and Food industry. Ex- Nestle and Amul Dairy.Many years student take admission in this college after complet college they take placement in many fields and go many companies and get job.in many companies.Placement &job opportunity is very good.

    Entrance Preview -

    JET. I scored in JET exam 132 marks. I opted for this particular college because this college is one all over the Rajasthan and this college is best for students. This college is only for math students. Three courses in this college. 1- Dairy Technology, 2-Food Technology, 3-Bio Technology.

    Hostel Facilities -

    Hostel facilities is very good and mess food facilities also good, because many servant do work day and night.Many students live in the hostel and get good food And they live in 2 students in 1 room.Light facilities is very good in 24 hours.camera also in the hostel.

    Events -
    9 /10

    In our college celebrate festival Independence and Republic day and other motivational program and meditation also. Many as fervail party also organise in this college 2time in one year. When students complete all degree the also give party

    Campus Life -
    9 /10

    Gender ratio is 3:1.Sports facilities are very good.In all over the college boys number is large compare for the girls.Because girls ​less admission in the college

    Course Curriculum -

    This course is best all over​ in the Rajasthan because this course is very important dairy and food course.This course provides us quility of milk and dairy products.How we use our food products and keep in right temperature. And we check this food products is good and bad.

    19 May 2017141report

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    news view all

    December 02, 2020

    ICAR to Redesign Agri-Programs in tune with NEP 2020; Full Report Here

    December 01, 2020: Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR) will design a new curriculum in agriculture education in sync with the National Education Policy (NEP) 2020.  Vice-Chancellor of G B Pant University of Agriculture and Technology (GBPUAT) Uttarakhand, Tej Pratap, is the h

    November 24, 2020

    Rajasthan JET 2020: 1st Counselling Round Cut-off List Released; Get Details Here

    Rajasthan JET 2020 First Admission List and Counselling cut off has been released by the Agriculture University(AU), Kota today. Get details here. Rajasthan JET is a state-level joint entrance exam conducted by Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, Udaipur.  It is held

    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    B.Tech Food TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹35,368/Yr
    4 Years
    B.Tech Dairy TechnologyAVG FEE - ₹35,368/Yr
    4 Years

    news

    faculties

    Dr. G.K. MathurProfessor
    Sh. S. S. ChastaAssociate Professor
    Dr. Arun KumarAssistant Professor
    view all faculties[4]

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Dr. J. J. Magdum College of Architecture, Kolhapur logo

    Dr. J. J. Magdum College of Architecture, Kolhapur

    B.Arch , ₹ 90 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Agriculture and Food Management Institute - [AFMI], Mysore logo

    Agriculture and Food Management Institute - [AFMI], Mysore

    PG Diploma in Management , ₹ 1.65 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    Corporate Institute of Management - [CIM], Bhopal logo

    Corporate Institute of Management - [CIM], Bhopal

    MBA/PGDM , ₹ 52.5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    Amity Institute of Food Technology - [AIFT], Noida logo

    Amity Institute of Food Technology - [AIFT], Noida

    BE/B.Tech , ₹ 1.92 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    ×