Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM], Jaipur - Reviews

Biyani College of Science and Management - [BCSM], Jaipur - Reviews

Jaipur, Rajasthan NCTE, INC, BCI, AICTE | Estd 2010 RU, Jaipur Private Institute

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

7.7/10

8.0/10academic
8.0/10accommodation
7.3/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
7.0/10placements
8.0/10social
K
Kavita YadavBa-2Nd YrPursued 2nd Year
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
9/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life
Alumni/Alumna -

Senior students are very helpful to me. They help me a lot in every problem or related to career and course.


Scholarship -

There is SBI loan offered by my college.


Remarks -
8.8 /10

My college filled me with very positive attitude and thinking of positivity.This college decrease my anger. College management is very good .It many every situation in proper way.Meditation is every day prayer i n my college. I am enjoying very much in


Campus Life -
9 /10

My college is girls college. There are many workshops held in my college. There are many competition held in the college like sports,dance,singing ,etc.


Internship -
9 /10

Absolutely yes,my college provide the internship. There are many companies which came in my college like MNS ,IBM,HCL. I have not experienced the interview of companies because i am now in BA-2nd yr. So i have no idea.


Entrance Preview -

I had given my psychological test. During admission in this college. I had not give entrance examination.


Hostel Facilities -
8 /10

Hostels are very neat and clean. There are 6 beds set in each room.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Course structure is very good going. Course is going on base of fixed time.


Placement -
9 /10

Many girls were placed in companies which came our college. They may be offer 10 lacs. I got this information from my seniors.


Events -
9 /10

Many festivals are celebrated in my college like dandiya nights,ganesh chaturthi,janmasthmi,holi,Christmas,etc. I had participate in Dandiya night last year.It was awesome celebrated.We all dance .Teachers and children's day is all celebrated in our college.There is dance ,music,drama and many more.Possibly I participate in every function . This are very big and enjoyable.


Fees -

The fee structure is expensive.


Faculty -
9 /10

Faculty of each subject of my course are well qualified and interested to teach the course.


22 Sep 201525report
G
GauriBscBatch : 2018
8.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Good

Remarks -
8 /10

Positive 1. Excellent academic environment and supporting staff. 2. Discipline 3. Infrastructure is very good. 4.food in hostel is very good. Negative 1. Very expensive. 2. Science labs are not so good


Admission -

I came to know about this college from one of my relative. And me and my parents was go to biyani group of college we find very good environment of college so we take admission in biyani group of college.


8/10academic
7/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
6/10placement
9/10social life
S
Sonia SharmaBVAPursued 1st year
6.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

first experience

Entrance Preview -

When I first listen about my college, I thought it's good to study and when i admitted in it, I feel it really good.


Placement -
6 /10

Yeah this is the main thing, actually i also want to this question from my college, because they just started this course so how they get oppotunities for us and from where? i am a little bit confused about this but not much more because if i have talent to get job in my course then why i need my college to place me somewhere, i will find my job.


7/10academic
6/10faculty
6/10infrastructure
7/10food & accom
6/10placement
6/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

Similar Colleges

Parishkar College of Global Excellence, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.4 / 10
SS Jain Subodh PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya - [SSJSMM], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
Mahatma Jyoti Rao Phoole University - [MJRPU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.5 / 10
Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

Kanoria PG Mahila Mahavidyalaya

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC-B++
Stani Memorial PG College - [SMPGC], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
St Xaviers College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

St Xaviers College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC

NEARBY COLLEGES

NIMS University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

NIMS University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
PCI
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

Jaipur National University - [JNU]

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10

SS Jain Subodh PG College

Jaipur, Rajasthan
NAAC
Amity University, Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.9 / 10

Amity University

Jaipur, Rajasthan
AICTE
Jayoti Vidyapeeth Women's University - [JVWU], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10
Dr B Lal Institute of Biotechnology - [BIBT], Jaipur logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

news view all

January 22, 2020

Uniraj Results 2020 (Published) -Download Marksheet from uniraj.ac.in

The University of Rajasthan publishes more than 200 results every year for all Under-Graduate & Post Graduate courses. Students can check their result through the official website for both pre-admission (for entrance test) & post-admission (year wise). They&

September 26, 2019

राजस्थान विश्वविद्यालय (यूनिराज) परिणाम 2019 -डाउनलोड मार्कशीट uniraj.ac.in से

राजस्थान यूनिवर्सिटी (यूनिराज) रिजल्ट २०१ ९: परीक्षा फॉर्म, समय सारिणी, रिवाइवल परिणाम राजस्थान विश्वविद्�

February 21, 2019

Rajasthan University Time Table 2019: Online Examination Form, Admit Card

Rajasthan University offers numerous UG, PG, Doctoral, Certificate and Diploma courses to the aspirants. Admission to some courses is based on different university level entrance exams like RULET, URATPG, PBMET an

apply now Download Brochure

Parent College In This Group

INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

BAAVG FEE - ₹20,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc MathematicsAVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc BiologyAVG FEE - ₹30,000/Yr
3 Years
view more courses[4]

Other Colleges In The Same Group

news

Placements

faculties

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], Jaipur logo

Maharishi Arvind University - [MAU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 15 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.7
Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur logo

Jaipur National University - [JNU], Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 30 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.3
St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur logo

St Wilfred's PG College, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 13 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur logo

Poddar Group of Institutions, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 25 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.0
SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur logo

SS Jain Subodh PG College, Jaipur

B.Sc , ₹ 21.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur logo

IIS (Deemed to be University) - [IISU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 75.21 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.4
University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur logo

University of Rajasthan - [RU], Jaipur

BA , ₹ 1.32 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.6
University Maharani College, Jaipur logo

University Maharani College, Jaipur

BA , ₹ 4.33 K FIRST YEAR FEES
8.1
×