Institute of Textile Technology, Cuttack - Reviews

Institute of Textile Technology, Cuttack - Reviews

Cuttack, Orissa AICTE | Estd 1983 BPUT, Rourkela Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.9/10

9.0/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
9.5/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Subhakanta TripathyDiploma in mechanical engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life

Subhakanta Tripathy

Scholarship -

This College provide study lone facility for sc/St students.and give a change of free study to student who passed their semistar in top 5 position(only for sc/ St students).as per College rule these College provide free is hostel for these student.


Alumni/Alumna -

About the senior students they are very helpful and co operative.they help junior students in study , playing etc.in junior fight they solve it like a guardian without teacher.they teaches junior how to behave,how to face interview, how to prepare before exam.They join us like our elder brother.


Remarks -
9 /10

No, doubt it is best college that I have seen ever.Good facilities.Also a good environment. how ever There should be need improvement of side wall to be repaired.so that student are safe of out side people.


Campus Life -
8 /10

Besides these facility,College also outcomes the inner quality of students,by sports ,or by social work.the College also take practical classes for knowledge of students.this eventual programs motivate students to growup.


Admission -

First I should apply online for this College.After publishion of cutoff mark I saw that I am selected and I went to College for admission.after that I fill my form.paid my due.they give copies of my form and after some days I resisted my biometric attendance in this College.


Hostel Facilities -
8 /10

Yes,as my house too far from college so I lives in hostel that college provide.and it is in the College compous.and hostel fees is 4000 per year.in hostel.they provide you a personal room contains a bed ,fan,light attached bathroom.etc also a library.


Course Curriculum -
10 /10

There are verity types of courses,such as mechanical,electrical, textile, mechatronics etc.you can Jion as fresher(3 year)also as lateral entry student(2 year).in 3year course there are 6 semistar each including 2 internal exams.


Placement -
9 /10

no doubt this College gives a big opportunity for students to showoff their talents.as it is a government college, students got job in govet engineering.like SAIL ,VAIL etc.it also arrange campus selection every year.and get a chance to visit companies by internship program.stipends are provided by reputation of companies.


Events -
8 /10

There also many cultural program held in this College.indipendence day, Republic day,Gandhi jayanti, Saraswati puja etc. And the big puja that is Biswakarma puja celebrate in our College.and in year end it celebrate annual function,prises distribution to student who get position in varient held one month before.


Fees -

In 3 year of course it fees 26,500 per student every year. besides that every semistar cost 600 rupees.Also student apply for TFW seat fro College.there are 3 TFW seat.in which student feese comes down to 5000 only.


Faculty -
10 /10

The lectures are very co operative and missing.they are always busy to make study more easy and effective.in class room they attract students towards himself by their teaching method.when ever exam time comes they take extra classes called doubt clear class.


15 Jan 202000report
S
Satyabrata JenaDiplomaPursued 3rd year
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Best college for study.

Remarks -
8.8 /10

The college is very good for me and my experience it have so many Merritt than demerit. The demerits are little in all colage that's it.


Entrance Preview -

I take JEE entrance and my rank in Odisha is 1502. For my S.C. cast I selected in this college in electrical branch. I select electrical branch because for my father choice that my choice.


8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

news view all

February 03, 2020

BPUT Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Notice, Syllabus

BPTU results can be accessed through the official website of the University. Along with the results, you can also check for syllabus and Exam schedule for BPUT courses. Moreover, the candidates can also view their marks sheets and syllabus for the respective Semester

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Mr. Tapas Ranjan SahooLecturer, Department of Electronics Engineering
Miss Sarita DashLecturer, Department of Electronics Engineering
view all faculties[2]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Ajay Binay Institute of Technology - [ABIT], Cuttack logo

Ajay Binay Institute of Technology - [ABIT], Cuttack

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 81.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
CIPET: Centre for Skilling and Technical Support [CSTS], Bhubaneswar logo

CIPET: Centre for Skilling and Technical Support [CSTS], Bhubaneswar

Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 39.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.4
Bhadrak Engineering School & Technology - [BEST], Bhadrak logo

Bhadrak Engineering School & Technology - [BEST], Bhadrak

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 26.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
KMBB College of Engineering and Technology - [KMBB], Khorda logo
6.7
Shibani Institute of Technical Education - [SITE], Bhubaneswar logo
7.1
×