Institute of Textile Technology, Cuttack - Reviews

Institute of Textile Technology, Cuttack - Reviews

Cuttack, Orissa AICTE | Estd 1983 BPUT, Rourkela Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

8.9/10

9.0/10academic
8.5/10accommodation
9.5/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
9.5/10placements
9.0/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
S
Satyabrata JenaDiplomaPursued 3rd year
8.8
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
10/10placement
10/10social life

Best college for study.

Alumni/Alumna -

According to the rule there are ragging is banned. The seniors are give respect if you respect them. Seniors are help their junior like friends they behave like parents.


Scholarship -

The college give scholarship to the students who want to a good career I life. Who score 80 present he get scholarship. That not enough for whom their personal or family problem they when they want admission any time befor semistar.


Remarks -
8.8 /10

The college is very good for me and my experience it have so many Merritt than demerit. The demerits are little in all colage that's it.


Campus Life -
10 /10

The campus life are amazing there are a student get campus surely if he work hard. And the extracurricular, labs, sports, competitions they are very good and in hostel the students feel the hostel that their home.


Internship -
10 /10

My college internship experience is very good for me. That I gain experience for my career that I consider for my postgraduate plan. And the general stipend offered a good job for better your career. There are came many companies like Nalco, Tata and very good jobs.


Exam Structure -

college places are very clean and very calm. In exam there are very strict rules are maintained. The practical labs are very impressive but in all labs are maintained very strict rules.


Entrance Preview -

I take JEE entrance and my rank in Odisha is 1502. For my S.C. cast I selected in this college in electrical branch. I select electrical branch because for my father choice that my choice.


Hostel Facilities -
9 /10

The hostels facilities and case of mess food I give a1 rank. The hostel rooms are comfortable for 4 student. And the mess food are very helthy and the hostel bathroom are very clean.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

My curriculum & faculty of my college is far better for me. The planning of curriculum is give better experience in study. The standard of our faculty is very high level.


Placement -
10 /10

Our placements and internships give the opportunity to develop relevant skills, knowledge and experience while getting firsthand experience of life in a real working environment and it give better job opportunities.


Events -
10 /10

There are many programs in our college like welcome, ceremony and cultural programs. And in a program there are participate many participants and winer get prizes. There are many challenges like cricket and football in students in baranch wise. In all proggram there are special guests are invited.


Fees -

In question of fee structure it is did not very expensive. For it is a semi government college there are fee is only 26000 to 32000 in maximum for one year with adding the hostel fee. I think all facilities are better for all student.


14 Nov 201520report
S
Subhakanta TripathyDiploma in mechanical engineeringPursued
BATCH : 2020
9.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

Subhakanta Tripathy

Remarks -
9 /10

No, doubt it is best college that I have seen ever.Good facilities.Also a good environment. how ever There should be need improvement of side wall to be repaired.so that student are safe of out side people.


Admission -

First I should apply online for this College.After publishion of cutoff mark I saw that I am selected and I went to College for admission.after that I fill my form.paid my due.they give copies of my form and after some days I resisted my biometric attendance in this College.


10/10academic
10/10faculty
9/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
9/10placement
8/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

news view all

March 25, 2020

BPUT Result 2020: Exam Schedule, Notice, Syllabus

BPTU results can be accessed through the official website of the University. Along with the results, you can also check for syllabus and Exam schedule for BPUT courses. Moreover, the candidates can also view their marks sheets and syllabus for the respective Semester. C

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Mr. Tapas Ranjan SahooLecturer, Department of Electronics Engineering
Miss Sarita DashLecturer, Department of Electronics Engineering
view all faculties[2]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

DRIEMS Group of Institutions, Cuttack logo

DRIEMS Group of Institutions, Cuttack

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.9
Ajay Binay Institute of Technology - [ABIT], Cuttack logo

Ajay Binay Institute of Technology - [ABIT], Cuttack

BE/B.Tech , ₹ 81.6 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.1
CIPET: Centre for Skilling and Technical Support [CSTS], Bhubaneswar logo

CIPET: Centre for Skilling and Technical Support [CSTS], Bhubaneswar

Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 39.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.4
Shibani Institute of Technical Education - [SITE], Bhubaneswar logo
7.1
Bhubanananda Odhisa School of Engineering - [BOSE], Cuttack logo

Bhubanananda Odhisa School of Engineering - [BOSE], Cuttack

Diploma in Engineering , ₹ 5.8 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×