Career College, Bhopal - Course & Fees Details

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh Estd 1970 BU, Bhopal Private NAAC Grade A

Career College, Bhopal Fees & Eligibility

CourseFeesEligibility
BBA33,000 (1st Year Fees) 10+2
B.Sc15,000 (1st Year Fees) 10+2
B.Com15,000 (1st Year Fees) 10+2
M.Sc15,000 (1st Year Fees) Graduation
M.P.T75,000 (1st Year Fees) Graduated
BCA25,000 (1st Year Fees) 10+2
M.Com15,000 (1st Year Fees) Graduation

Career College Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility


Bachelor of Science [B.Sc]

15,0001st Yr Fees
3 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time

Dates : Application Starts 10 Jun 2020 | Application Ends 16 Jun 2020 Check all Dates

8 Streams : +4 More


Bachelor of Commerce [B.Com]

15,0001st Yr Fees
3 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time

Dates : Application Starts 10 Jun 2020 | Application Ends 16 Jun 2020 Check all Dates

7 Streams : +3 More


1 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time


3 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time

Dates : Application Starts 10 Jun 2020 | Application Ends 16 Jun 2020 Check all Dates

1 Streams :


3 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time


4 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time


3 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time

Dates : Application Starts 10 Jun 2020 | Application Ends 16 Jun 2020 Check all Dates


3 Year Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time

Dates : Application Starts 10 Jun 2020 | Application Ends 16 Jun 2020 Check all Dates

1 Streams :


Master of Science [M.Sc]

15,0001st Yr Fees
2 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time

Dates : Application Starts 15 Jun 2020 | Application Ends 30 Jun 2020 Check all Dates

6 Streams : +2 More


Master of Physiotherapy [MPT]

75,0001st Yr Fees
2 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time

5 Streams : +1 More


1 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time

Master of Commerce [M.Com]

15,0001st Yr Fees
2 Year Degree On Campus Post Graduation Full Time

Dates : Application Starts 15 Jun 2020 | Application Ends 30 Jun 2020 Check all Dates

1 Streams :


College Courses & Fees ReviewsView All

Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Newest First

Commerce (7)
Science (7)
Management (2)
Arts (1)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (12)
Admission (11)
Course (11)
Campus (9)
Career (9)
Fee Structure (9)
Facility (8)
Faculty (8)
Afford (6)
Hostel (6)
Internship (6)
Support (6)
Knowledge (5)
Semester (5)
Job Opportunity (3)

21 Reviews found


Nd
9.5 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

All PhD qualified teachers , helpful mentors.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
7.7 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

My course curriculum and exam structure was 6 month difference. It was semester examination. The exam was 6-6 month difference. At the final year campus was coming for job there was very good opportunity for me. college was very nice. college was very comfortable for students.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
RV
8.4 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

8/10

I did Higher Secondary in commerce subject,and I am interested in commerce that's why I choose B.com course with Taxation stream which gives me extra advantage of knowledge of taxation, faculties are knowledgeable and have good command on the subject. Earlier exams are conducted semester wise but now exams are conducting in yearly basis, the exams generally postponing every year and not conduct on time, this thing I dislike here.

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
UR
7.7 /10

Fee Structure And Facilities

Fees was reasonable. Before govn. mandate fees was payable via cheque cash or card. But after mandate college used paytm and demand draft as medium of payment. Fee could be paid in lump some or in installments which were mentioned by the college clearly.

Course Curriculum Overview

Semester system untill our batch but now it is annual. Curriculum is no different follow the syllabus. Nothing out of blue. Case studies and workshop Took place on regular basis. The placement cell gave special training to students fir placements. Industrial visits were also organised.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
Pc
7.6 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

9/10

I choose this course because of 2 reason 1st- I am very interested to know full about taxation 2nd-after college I want to presume for CA internship. This course was very interesting and also very helpfull for my further studies. In career college faculty was awesome my taxation faculty was mindblowing both mam and sir they are making full clear about 1 topic and then move to another after one class they use to ask the question also related the previous topic and one more thing was surprising they used to take surprise test also. Their faculty are very highly qualified and the teaching method was very good firstly introduction of the chapter that that full explanation and making doubt clear of everyone. Sometime HOD mam also used to come in class for teaching something new and also interesting. No difficulty to clear the exam if the student has attended the classes regularly.

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

As
9.3 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

My course curriculum was good and understanding.Academics was excellent with proper covering every topic and faculties of my dept are too good they pay extra care to students who have problem in any subject and also take extra classes.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More

SD
10.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

All the faculty are my favourite And my lab work is my favourite work I m biochemistry student my teacher nidhi man she helped me a lot to do everything from inside out and also she been very good in nature

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More

AY
2.7 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

Career College Bhopal is not only different from other college but it stands unique among them. College has a best in Bhopal training and placement cell which frequently organizes training programs and job fairs. College has highly sophisticated instruments for research in its laboratories. It has a research cell to empower the research environment and facilitate research even for PG students. A variety of short term training programs, value added courses and vocational educational trainings are imparted to enrich the curriculum. We are committed to provide best to our students.

6 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
report
Read More

Pb
10.0 /10

Course Curriculum Overview

10/10

In my college syllabus was very good and high targeted,teachers are so good at there job that they complete syllabus faster with good understanding to students and there is enough time for test and practice.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Pr
9.0 /10

Fee Structure And Facilities

The fee structure in my college is very suitable for students. There is 2 type of fee in college st is tution fees and 2nd is exam fees. both fees are submitted from online platform like paytm, google pay, phone pay etc. My 1 year fees was 25000 for Microbiology We can pay the fees in installment.

Course Curriculum Overview

9/10

My course curriculum and exam structure was 6 month difference. It was semester examination. The exam was 6-6 month difference. At the final year campus was coming for job there was very good opportunity for me. college was very nice. college was very comfortable for students.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Load more reviews

Comments


12 Comments
A
ananya neekhra

Sir, Is there any other stream except General in BBA?

A
Admin

Hi Ananya.

BBA at Career College in Bhopal is offered only in the General stream. Check here, if you would prefer to check the list of other colleges in and around Bhopal offering BBA courses with Specializations.

Nitesh sejkar's profile photo
nitesh sejkar
Sir b.com ki jankari kis tarah mil sakti he
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Nitesh, admission to this course is done on the basis of marks scored in qualifying examination i.e. intermediate. Moreover, only those candidates who have scored an aggregate of 60% or above in class 12th are eligible for this course.
G
gargi paliwal
Admission are open or closed for B.com computer ?
G
garima bansal
Hi Gargi, To get admission details for the b.com computers you may contact to 0755-2586042 , 2488427.
S
shivanshu
Hello sir tell me one thik collage is good or very good?
A
akansha expert

Hi Shivanshu, This College is Good for the study, as you can check the Reviews of the College through this link.

A
asad ali
Can i take addmission in this college B.A
A
akansha expert
Hi Asad, To get the Admission in BA Course Please contact to this no. 0755-2586042 , 2488427.
B
bharti meghani
Fee of b.ed ?
G
garima bansal
Hi Bharti, This college does not offer this course.
K
kapil digharra
Please send me admission form details and last det
A
akansha expert
Hi Kapil, Please check the official website to get online procedure detail about this college i.e. http://www.careercollegeindia.com
R
ram kumar shivhare
Please send me admission list of b.com
A
akansha expert
Hi Ram, Please contact to this no. 0755-2586042 , 2488427 for getting Admission List of the b,com and may you please visit the official website.
S
shivanshi shrivastava
Can I apply now for this collage
A
aamir khan
Hello Sir/Mam, Please let me know For what course you want to apply for this college.
V
vijay shirsate
How get admission in career college
A
akansha expert

Hi Vijay, Please check this link for getting the Admission procedure of this college for any Course read it carefully.

A
ashib mansuri
Sir BMLT ADDMISSION KE LHIY LAST DATE KYA HA PLEASE REPLY FAST
R
ritika sharma
Hi Ashib, the admissions are closed for this session.
M
manphool bhorse
Collage numberplz sent me
K
kalpana sharma expert
Hi Manphool, I am giving you the contact number of the college, please contact for your query 0755-2586042, 2488427

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

Bonnie foi College - [BFC]

Bonnie foi College - [BFC]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 6.1 12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
ME/M.Tech 5.1 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government M L B Girls PG College - [MLB]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BA 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rajeev Gandhi College
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Rajeev Gandhi College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RKDF University
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

RKDF University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.2 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
LNCT University - [LNCTU]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

LNCT University - [LNCTU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 5.2 20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Rajeev Gandhi College
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Rajeev Gandhi College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University of Journalism and Communication - [MCRPSV]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Sc 6.2 25.38 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bonnie foi College - [BFC]

Bonnie foi College - [BFC]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 6.1 12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
LNCT University - [LNCTU]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

LNCT University - [LNCTU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 5.2 20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chitransh A.D.P.G. College

Chitransh A.D.P.G. College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 5.1 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhoj Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10

Bhoj Mahavidyalaya

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 4.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Career College Group Director: Prof. Pradeep Jain Interview
February 08, 2021
Career College Group Director: Prof. Pradeep Jain Interview

Prof. Pradeep Jain is the Group Director of Career college, Bhopal. As a Group Director of this institution, he aims to establish Career college as a destination for the best researchers, students, and faculty members by choice. He has implemented several methodologies to accelerate the growth of

Barkatullah University Commences Final Year Exams from Today; Check Details Here
September 11, 2020
Barkatullah University Commences Final Year Exams from Today; Check Details Here

The Barkatullah University of Bhopal has commenced the Open Book Examination for various UG and PG courses from September 10, 2020. This year the University will be taking only one question paper for each subject. Barkatullah University: Open Book Examination Procedure The BU, Bhopal Universit

Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days
July 18, 2020
Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

Barkatullah University (BU), Bhopal Result 2021 (Out) Check @bubhopal.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 24, 2021
Barkatullah University (BU), Bhopal Result 2021 (Out) Check @bubhopal.ac.in: UG, PG Result

Latest Updates : Results Exam Name Release Date Result MBA INTEGRATED SEMESTER 6 11 February 2021 Click Here MBA INTEGRATED SEMESTER 4 11 February 2021 Click Here MBA INTEGRATED DUAL DEGREE COURSE IN MANAGEMENT SEMESTE

BU Bhopal Time Table 2021 Released for BUMS Examination, Get Direct Link to Check Here
January 13, 2021
BU Bhopal Time Table 2021 Released for BUMS Examination, Get Direct Link to Check Here

Barkatullah University Bhopal (BU) Time Table 2021 has been released on the official website at bubhopal.ac.in. Students should check the Barkatullah University Date Sheet available for the semester exam to be held in January 2021.  Students should go through BU Bhopal Time Table t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Com Tourism & Travel Management AVG FEE - ₹ 15,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Biochemistry AVG FEE - ₹ 15,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Biology AVG FEE - ₹ 15,000/Yr
3 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Career College of Law
Career College of Law

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. Deepali Behre Professor, Department of Commerce
Smt. Namrata Ganguli Professor, Department of Commerce
Smt. Deepika Srivastava Professor, Department of Management Studies