Career College, Bhopal - Reviews

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh Estd 1970 BU, Bhopal Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 21 Students RatingClaim this college

8.3 out of 10
8.4/10Academic
7.6/10Accommodation
8.7/10Faculty
8.3/10Infrastructure
8.4/10Placement
8.3/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Commerce (7)
Science (7)
Management (2)
Arts (1)
Computer Applications (1)

Most Popular Tags

Scholarship (12)
Admission (11)
Course (11)
Campus (9)
Career (9)
Fee Structure (9)
Facility (8)
Faculty (8)
Afford (6)
Hostel (6)
Internship (6)
Support (6)
Knowledge (5)
Semester (5)
Job Opportunity (3)

21 Reviews found


Nd
9.5 /10

Placement Experience

9/10

TCS , LG , Reliance, JIO, Godrej, ICAR , yamaha , derill, and many more companies came every year

Remarks

Good furniture good canteen facilities good campus n best part is well cleaned and assembled library one should visit daily.

9 /10 placement
9 /10 college
10 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
10 /10 internship
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

S
7.7 /10

Remarks

Management needs to address the problems of accommodation and canteen. My college does not pressurize students for regular attendance. Even the teachers are really cool, entertaining and supportive. College was like an epicenter, situated between my house and coaching. Hence, it was easy for transportation.

Placement Experience

7/10

Campus is coming for placement every year. Knowledgeable, intelligent and intrested student give resume and interviews. When they crack interview then the campus give them a job. The faculty and institute give training for interview they explain what type of questions ask for job.

8 /10 faculty
7 /10 placement
8 /10 social life
report
Read More
RV
8.4 /10

Placement Experience

8/10

Many Placements are offered here, I got selection also but I didn't do job due to further studies, Highest package offered in this college in my experience is 2.5 lakh to 3 Lac.

Remarks

The college is very good infrastructure wise, excellent placements are there, knowledged faculty members and reasonable fees.

8 /10 placement
9 /10 college
8 /10 course
8 /10 internship
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
UR
7.7 /10

Remarks

Management needs to address the problems of accommodation and canteen.

Admission

Admission is based on 12th percentage.Being a commerce student I went for the course.Institute has great faculty and fees is reasonable.Steps of admission:Register yourself with barkatullah university.Full the college form.Wait for the merit list.When you see your name in list pay the fee. And you are in the college.

8 /10 faculty
6 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
report
Read More
Pc
7.6 /10

Placement Experience

8/10

After the 4th-semester student was eligible for campus placement. BPO company, goodrej company, Wipro company, etc are some companies details which were visited at that time and no of the offer was more than 500. The student percentage of getting placed was 70%. My plan after getting a degree was to crack the CA exam and also articles.

Remarks

As it comes under the top 10 lists at that time and the atmosphere and faculties of that college were very good especially HOD mam. Focus on everyone's studies. Admission was starting in July month after 12 results .selection is provided on a percentage basis. you have to fill the form with full details and submitted on the office. my reason for preferring this college was subject which I want (Taxation )in additional that I got there .website career college.in

8 /10 placement
8 /10 college
9 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More

As
9.3 /10

Remarks

I graduated from this college and the staff and education i got in my college was excellent. My teachers were so helpful and also apart from my dept my commerce and computer dept staff was always ready to help me out and other students too.

Placement Experience

8/10

Placements are good but only for computer and commerce dept. Life science dept faces some difficulty in placements. College makes every opprtunity to make students sit in placements informs online and personally about companies visiting our college.

10 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More

SD
10.0 /10

Remarks

Atmosphere of college and I have been thru all college but this is the only college that provide training and also they have all things like games and regular activities. They also provide fees contagions

Placement Experience

10/10

There is a e cell there are they provide placements of company and they have full package and we always improving ourself for training and joining companies there are so many companies comes and we must learn new things always

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More

AY
2.7 /10

Remarks

I wanted to prepare for CAT entrance exam. It requires a lot of time. My college does not pressurize students for regular attendance. Even the teachers are really cool, entertaining and supportive. College was like an epicenter, situated between my house and coaching. Hence, it was easy for transportation.

Placement Experience

1/10

Well, there are some companies that come during the placement session. They offer a very bad package. Only 1-2 students get a package of 5-6 lacs/annum. These 2 students become the face of the college.

6 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
report
Read More

Pb
10.0 /10

Remarks

Career college have best results and placement in good companies, it have nice environment for students, play ground for sports and good canteen for food. It is located in city which is very good and time saving.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
Pr
9.0 /10

Remarks

Creer college bhopal is the best colleges list in bhopal. The college is A grate. In the college every student is safe. Its very nice college.

9 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
8 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Sri Sathya Sai College for Women
REVIEWS RATING
8.9 /10

Sri Sathya Sai College for Women

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BA 3.5
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government M L B Girls PG College - [MLB]
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10
BA 6.0
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
RKDF University
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10

RKDF University

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
BE/B.Tech 5.2 55 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vikramaditya College
REVIEWS RATING
6.9 /10

Vikramaditya College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Com 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Motilal Vigyan Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
B.Sc 24.59 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rabindranath Tagore University - [RNTU]
REVIEWS RATING
7.7 /10
ME/M.Tech 5.1 80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Rajeev Gandhi College
REVIEWS RATING
6.7 /10

Rajeev Gandhi College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 6.6 15 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Makhanlal Chaturvedi National University of Journalism and Communication - [MCRPSV]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Sc 6.2 25.38 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bonnie foi College - [BFC]

Bonnie foi College - [BFC]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 6.1 12 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
LNCT University - [LNCTU]
REVIEWS RATING
9 /10

LNCT University - [LNCTU]

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 5.2 20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Chitransh A.D.P.G. College

Chitransh A.D.P.G. College

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 5.1 10 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Bhoj Mahavidyalaya
REVIEWS RATING
6 /10

Bhoj Mahavidyalaya

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh
B.Sc 4.6
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

Career College Group Director: Prof. Pradeep Jain Interview
February 08, 2021
Career College Group Director: Prof. Pradeep Jain Interview

Prof. Pradeep Jain is the Group Director of Career college, Bhopal. As a Group Director of this institution, he aims to establish Career college as a destination for the best researchers, students, and faculty members by choice. He has implemented several methodologies to accelerate the growth of

Barkatullah University Commences Final Year Exams from Today; Check Details Here
September 11, 2020
Barkatullah University Commences Final Year Exams from Today; Check Details Here

The Barkatullah University of Bhopal has commenced the Open Book Examination for various UG and PG courses from September 10, 2020. This year the University will be taking only one question paper for each subject. Barkatullah University: Open Book Examination Procedure The BU, Bhopal Universit

Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days
July 18, 2020
Madhya Pradesh: CM asks University Officials to Decide & Inform About Final Year Exam Procedure in 2 Days

Chief Minister Shri Shivraj Singh Chouhan has stated that the decision not to hold university examinations for the first and second year of graduation and the first year of state graduation has been taken in the past. Admission will be granted in the final year/semester on the basis

Barkatullah University (BU), Bhopal Result 2021 (Out) Check @bubhopal.ac.in: UG, PG Result
February 24, 2021
Barkatullah University (BU), Bhopal Result 2021 (Out) Check @bubhopal.ac.in: UG, PG Result

Latest Updates : Results Exam Name Release Date Result MBA INTEGRATED SEMESTER 6 11 February 2021 Click Here MBA INTEGRATED SEMESTER 4 11 February 2021 Click Here MBA INTEGRATED DUAL DEGREE COURSE IN MANAGEMENT SEMESTE

BU Bhopal Time Table 2021 Released for BUMS Examination, Get Direct Link to Check Here
January 13, 2021
BU Bhopal Time Table 2021 Released for BUMS Examination, Get Direct Link to Check Here

Barkatullah University Bhopal (BU) Time Table 2021 has been released on the official website at bubhopal.ac.in. Students should check the Barkatullah University Date Sheet available for the semester exam to be held in January 2021.  Students should go through BU Bhopal Time Table t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Com Tourism & Travel Management AVG FEE - ₹ 15,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Biochemistry AVG FEE - ₹ 15,000/Yr
3 Years
B.Sc Biology AVG FEE - ₹ 15,000/Yr
3 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Career College of Law
Career College of Law

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

Placements

company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. Deepali Behre Professor, Department of Commerce
Smt. Namrata Ganguli Professor, Department of Commerce
Smt. Deepika Srivastava Professor, Department of Management Studies

Students also visited

Rajeev Gandhi College
Rajeev Gandhi College, BhopalB.Sc, ₹15 K First Year Fees
6.7
Extol College
Extol College, BhopalB.Sc, ₹13.50 K First Year Fees
6.5
Barkatullah University - [BU]
Barkatullah University - [BU], BhopalMA, ₹12.45 K First Year Fees
7.1
Bonnie foi College - [BFC]
Bonnie foi College - [BFC], BhopalB.Sc, ₹12 K First Year Fees
LNCT University - [LNCTU]
LNCT University - [LNCTU], BhopalB.Sc, ₹20 K First Year Fees
9.0
Career College of Law
Career College of Law, BhopalLLB, ₹55 K First Year Fees