Lingaya's Lalita Devi Institute of Management and Sciences - [LLDIMS], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR Estd 2005 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private NAAC Grade A Ranked 46 For Overall By Indiatoday 2020 +4 more

College Rating

Based on 36 Students RatingClaim this college

6.9 out of 10
7.4/10Academic
6.7/10Accommodation
7.7/10Faculty
6.7/10Infrastructure
5.5/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Mass Communications (24)
Management (6)
Education (3)
Commerce (2)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (24)
Semester (24)
Admission (22)
Year Fee (21)
Scholarship (19)
Placement (18)
Fee Structure (17)
Internal Exam (14)
Education Loan (12)
External Exam (12)
Year Course (11)
Campus Life (10)
Course Curriculum (10)
Entrance Exam (10)
Journalism (9)

36 Reviews found


P
9.0 /10

Remarks :

There is no negative thing for our college because everything is done very well. You will get discipline environment, good food, highly educated teachers which makes our college better in terms of other colleges.

Admission :

I choose this course comparison to other because you will get a lot information about various sources.In this you open your mind and think that how you will present this information towards people.This course will help you many types of information that how the things are happening and how to focus on one thing that you should go .

9 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
S
9.3 /10

Admission :

In 10+2 we have 50% marks after that we have to clear CTE exam and we have tofill up the colleges name as per our requirement and there are three online counselling for our college allotment after getting college we have to submit original documents

Placement Experience :

Our college provides internship in different TV channels, production house, if we have to do do internship in our college time they allow us to do. College also provide us placement and job opportunities also show in news channel and different companies also.

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
report
Read More
SS
6.3 /10

Admission :

IP university organise an entrance exam for the student who want to get admission. After result of an entrance exam, there has three counseling round in which you students have to choose there college according to their marks obtain in entrance exam, then result or 1st counselling comes and if student got good marks in entrance exam then he/she get college in 1st round of counselling. If student did not get college in the first round of counselling due to marks then he/she have to wait for 2nd round of counselling result then again if student not get college in the 2nd round of counselling then he/she have to wait for 3rd round of counselling, if student get college in the 3rd round of counselling then well and good. Otherwise he/she have to go for spot counselling.

Placement Experience :

Our college says that they provide internship to all the students but at the time of internship students have to search internship own their own. They only said that it is compulsory for the students to do an internship so go and search for internship.

8 /10 faculty
4 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
AT
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Best transport facility, the safety of every child matters to the faculty.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
A
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Overall a very good experience and even more good for a journalism student.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More
MP
6.7 /10

Remarks :

There are many positive as well as negative points regarding my college year. Many times you faces difficulties in dealing with the trantums shown in college. Also faces problem in getting transportation if u get an early off

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
7 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
7 /10 campus life
report
Read More
PS
5.8 /10

Remarks :

Nice college. But you feel like school. As it is not like DU. Once you are not allowed to go out of college before 3'o clock. For every seminar or workshop they forced you to go their even if you don't want. Lot of restrictions like you have in school.

6 /10 faculty
8 /10 placement
5 /10 social life
6 /10 course
5 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More
M
9.0 /10

Remarks :

Experienced and qualified teaching faculty that helps the student not only in content but in overall development ,Best college for B.ed affiliated from GGSIPU, very suppotive and guiding faculty good connectivity and ragging free environment

9 /10 faculty
9 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
9 /10 course
9 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More
DG
4.0 /10

Remarks :

College should improve lab quality and faculties. Only positive is cleaniless and behaviour of college staff.I will also recommended that not to avail college bus as quality is not so good.Overall experience is neither too good nor bad.

6 /10 faculty
1 /10 placement
1 /10 social life
7 /10 course
1 /10 hostel
8 /10 campus life
report
Read More
H
7.3 /10

Admission :

The admission depends upon the rank you get in the IP University entrance which is known as IP-Cet you have to give this entrance test in order to take admission in this college. After that, you have to go to the college or center where the counseling process will start. The teachers who do counseling will call out the rank then you have to go to them and tell you college you have chosen for admission.

Placement Experience :

The internships were good of mine. The good company comes for internships. As I was selected in IDBI Bank and ICICI Bank but I choose IDBI Bank. The task you have to do in internships is hilarious and disgusting you will get sales task you have to sell the policy of the bank and then they will give you a certificate. If I talk about placement so only one and two companies are good and the rest of the company are a startup. They just want some students who can sell the policies of the company so that the company could gain profit...

8 /10 faculty
5 /10 placement
9 /10 social life
6 /10 course
7 /10 hostel
9 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


3 Comments
S
shashwat sahu
Hello .. I am shashwat sahu of b.com 1st year . Due to covid 19 ,the initiative of online class taken by the college was good . Our teachers also provide notes and assessments . The college also provided good online courses and internships for the students
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Shashwat, thank you for the feedback!
P
priyanka rana
Hii.. I'm Priyanka Rana of BBA 1st year. Due to lockdown our college also took the initiative to provide online classes. Our teachers also provides proper notes, lecture's videos and assignments to do. Through the online classes students can interact with teachers more.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Priyanka, thank you for the feedback!
P
pratyush chandra
Hello, I'm Pratyush Chandra of BBA 1st year. As due to the lock down we are at home from last 10days but our teachers constantly interacting with us regarding our notes and assignment through our schoofi and whatsapp. And faculties are also providing video lectures to us.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Pratyush, thank you for the feedback!

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies - [TIAS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.3 1.27 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
KCC Institute of Legal & Higher Education
REVIEWS RATING
8.6 /10

KCC Institute of Legal & Higher Education

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
BBA/BBM 4.8 44.40 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kamal Institute of Higher Education & Advance Technology - [KIHEAT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BCA 6.3 67.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sirifort Institute of Management Studies
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BCA 4.8 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
St. Lawrence College of Higher Education- [SLCHE]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
B.Ed 68.80 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Delhi School of Professional Studies and Research - [DSPSR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

BK Institute of Education and Technology - [BKIET]
REVIEWS RATING
3.7 /10
B.Ed 6.1
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Amity Institute of Education - [AIE]
REVIEWS RATING
9.2 /10
B.Ed 6.0 67.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Guru Nanak College of Education - [GNCE]
REVIEWS RATING
7.5 /10
B.Ed 5.5 1.20 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Awadh Centre Of Education - [ACE]

Awadh Centre Of Education - [ACE]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
B.Ed 85.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Sant Hari Dass College of Higher Education - [SHDCHE]
REVIEWS RATING
5.8 /10
B.Ed 67.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Varun Dhaka Institute of Technology
REVIEWS RATING
4.7 /10
B.Ed 18 KTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

LLDIMS, HOD - Placement and Training Department: Mr. Nishant Jaiswal Interview
February 08, 2021
LLDIMS, HOD - Placement and Training Department: Mr. Nishant Jaiswal Interview

Mr. Nishant Jaiswal is presently working as HOD - Placement and Training Department at LLDIMS, New Delhi. With an extensive experience in academics and training, he has an esteemed profile of mentoring, guiding and counseling students for several years. Mr. Jaiswal has been an integral part of man

IPU Special Offline Counselling 2020 Registration Ends Today (Jan 6); Check Eligibility and Apply Here
January 06, 2021
IPU Special Offline Counselling 2020 Registration Ends Today (Jan 6); Check Eligibility and Apply Here

IPU Special Counselling 2020: Online registration for IPU special offline counselling has started. Candidates seeking admission at Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, well known as IP University, can visit the official website ipu.ac.in to register. GGSIPU special offline counselling will

IP University’s Swayam Relaunches ‘All-Time Best Course’ on Media; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
IP University’s Swayam Relaunches ‘All-Time Best Course’ on Media; Check Details Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha (GGSIP) University’s MOOCs course ‘Society and Media’ has been relaunched by the Swayam (Government of India) platform continuously for the third time. The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) has been glorified by the Society an

IP University: Registration for Second Round of Spot Counselling Ends Today (Dec 28); Apply Now!
December 28, 2020
IP University: Registration for Second Round of Spot Counselling Ends Today (Dec 28); Apply Now!

IP University Spot Round Counselling 2020: The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, renownedly known as IP University had started the registration process for the second round of spot counselling admissions to the programmes based on National Level Exams as well as Common Entrance Tests. 

IPU Admission 2020: Spot Round Counselling Online Registration Ends Today (Dec 16), Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
IPU Admission 2020: Spot Round Counselling Online Registration Ends Today (Dec 16), Check Details Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU/ IP) has extended the IPU Spot Round Counselling 2020 registration date to December 16, 2020. Eligible candidates can register themselves for the spot admissions on varsity’s official website @ipu.ac.in.  Candidates seeking admission in

IP University to Launch PG Fire and Life Safety Program on Dec 03; Details Here
December 03, 2020
IP University to Launch PG Fire and Life Safety Program on Dec 03; Details Here

IP University: Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) will launch Post Graduate Diploma courses on Fire and Life Safety for the academic session 2020-2021 on December 03, 2020, in technical collaboration with National Fire Service College, Nagpur.  GGSIPU Newly introduces Post Gr

IPU CET 2020 Cutoff: Round 3 Cutoff (Out); Check Here
November 28, 2020
IPU CET 2020 Cutoff: Round 3 Cutoff (Out); Check Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (IP University) has released the IPU CET 2020 Round-3 Cutoff for the courses offered by the university for 2020-21 admission year. The cutoffs are made available on the official website of the university: ipu.ac.in. Candidates seeking admission in IP

IPU CET 2020 Cut-Off Released for Various Courses on November 17; Check Details Here
November 18, 2020
IPU CET 2020 Cut-Off Released for Various Courses on November 17; Check Details Here

Indraprastha University has released cut-offs for BBA, MBBS, BA, and B.Com on November 17. The University has previously released the cut-offs of its B Tech programs on November 12. Applicants can check the cut-offs from the official website of the University; ipu.ac.in. The cut-offs released by

Parent College In This Group

Lingaya's Vidyapeeth
Lingaya's Vidyapeeth

Faridabad, Haryana

interested in this College ?

Top Courses

B.Ed AVG FEE - ₹ 76,000/Yr
2 Years
3 Years

Other Colleges In The Same Group

Placements

Highest Package 600,000
company
company
company
company
company
company

Faculties

Dr. Pranav Mishra Additional Director
Dr. Mala Dixit HOD, Department of B.Ed
Dr. Manisha Gupta Assistant Professor, Department of B.Com (Hons)