Carmel College for Women, Salcete - Reviews

Carmel College for Women, Salcete - Reviews

Salcete, Goa NAAC, UGC | Estd 1964 Goa University, North Goa Private

College rating

based on 2 students ratings

6.3/10

8.5/10academic
3.0/10accommodation
9.0/10faculty
4.5/10infrastructure
4.5/10placements
8.5/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
H
Heena SayedBAPursued
BATCH : 2019
7.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
8/10academic
10/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life

Best amazing

Remarks -
7.7 /10

Best college in goa for women.A grade college.I would like to recommend many people to join this college.


Campus Life -
10 /10

It's good labs are also goof and sports room average but now they are building a new one under construction.


Admission -

Nothing much.you just need to go to the college link to apply for the admission.Then fill the required details and apply for it.once u get select they will send you an email for payment to your email id.click on that link and pay your fees.


Course Curriculum -
8 /10

It's nice interesting amazing.I loveee it.and psychology is my favourite subject soo.I really enjoy studying it.And it's very easy also.and a very scoring subject i feel.


Events -
10 /10

Carmel sparx includes different types of activities such as dance singing sports and other competitions. Carmel ball is a a ball wherein all friends and families come together and enjoy the music food n dance. Voice of carmel is a singing competition


Faculty -
10 /10

They're the best faculty I could say in entire world.they're soo friendly and helpful.they help weak students.They explain evrything in detail by giving examples.They make us understand basic concepts.


20 Sep 201910report
M
Manu MohanB. com commerce with computer applicationsBatch : 2019
5.0
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

my college was good academically it very bad when it come to sports. Infrastructure was also not wel

Remarks -
5 /10

positive * we had a very wonderful faculties except some. * good experience with the senior as well as the juniors and the sub-juniors negative * very bad infrastructure and study conditions * bad food and facilities at the hostel


Admission -

I got my admission through public allotment. which was conducted by Kerala university. it consists of a trial allotment followed by 3 other allotments. I got my first two allotments at uit college, karuvata. but the last one at Carmel college , which was at muhamma.


9/10academic
8/10faculty
2/10infrastructure
3/10food & accom
1/10placement
7/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Parvatibai Chowgule College of Arts and Science, Salcete logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10
St. Xavier's College, Bardez logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING/ 10

St. Xavier's College

Bardez, Goa
NAAC
Don Bosco College, Panji logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10

Don Bosco College

Panji, Goa
Shree Maliikarjun College of Arts and Commerce, South Goa logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING9.7 / 10

news view all

January 20, 2020

Goa University Result 2020: GCET Result, Merit List, Examination Table

Goa University (GU), ranked among top 14 universities of India was established by an act of Goa Government in the year 1985. It is accredited by NAAC (National Assessment and Accreditation Council). The university has 55 affiliated colleges all across Goa. It’s known for its state-of-the-art i

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

ADMISSION

news

faculties

Ms. Roxana A. SinghAssociate Professor, Department of English
Dr. (Ms.) Lata ShirodkarAssistant Professor, Department of Hindi
Ms. Louise Ann SequeiraAssociate Professor, Department of Political Science
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Rosary College of Commerce and Arts, Salcete logo

Rosary College of Commerce and Arts, Salcete

BBA/BBM , ₹ 63.89 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.2
St. Xavier's College, Bardez logo

St. Xavier's College, Bardez

BA , ₹ 5.98 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.0
Goa University, North Goa logo

Goa University, North Goa

BA , ₹ 1.61 K FIRST YEAR FEES
7.5
Don Bosco College, Panji logo

Don Bosco College, Panji

BA , ₹ 50.31 K FIRST YEAR FEES
6.2
S. S. Dempo College of Commerce and Economics, Panji logo

S. S. Dempo College of Commerce and Economics, Panji

B.Com , ₹ 4.65 K FIRST YEAR FEES
5.7
×