Cauvery College Gonikoppal, Kodagu - Reviews

Cauvery College Gonikoppal, Kodagu - Reviews

Kodagu, Karnataka NAAC | Estd 1968 Mangalore University, Mangalore Private

College rating

based on 3 students ratings

8.9/10

9.0/10academic
8.7/10accommodation
9.3/10faculty
9.0/10infrastructure
8.0/10placements
9.3/10social
CLEAR ALL
View All Streams
CLEAR ALL
View All Course Tags
CLEAR ALL
View All Courses
D
Deekshith AcharyaBachelor of Computer Applications [BCA]Pursued 2nd year
BATCH : 2020
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
9/10academic
9/10faculty
7/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
9/10placement
9/10social life

Best college for me!

Alumni/Alumna -

Senior students are giving their feedbacks about the college evry time they visit to the function and someone is giving suggestions and question hours are maintained in this college for the departments.


Scholarship -

Scholerships are available by government and also with coorg foundation and coffee board it is about 18000 by government and 10000 by coorg foundation and 2500 by coffee board.


Remarks -
8.7 /10

College is good but Busy schedules are iritating every person 9 am to 5pm it is difficult to handle local students.


Campus Life -
9 /10

Campus is located in coorg with best whether condition and facilities available in coorg is very good apart from this Sports and robotics plays a vital role in our college our college students are participated in national levels.


Internship -
9 /10

Some companies like Infosys, Wipro and others are providing their internship but local companies also providing their services here. But i am trying to get job.


Exam Structure -

The examinations about semesters are you are writing 2 exams per year and can be carry 4 back subjects and examinations are going very strict and time table is also conflicting for practical exams.


Entrance Preview -

I just want to become the ethical hacker and i want to learn Computer Science subjects. So, i choosed this.


Hostel Facilities -
9 /10

A good hostel facility is also available in college and wardens are very strict and maintained well Pg is available in college area it is about 2000 per month.


Course Curriculum -
9 /10

Best lecturers available in the Institute and every one can easily learn. You can learn everything easily in our college. Sports and Library is also available in college.


Fees -

Fees is increasing every year and it is about 20000 per year for karnataka students and others have to pay 25000 per year and if you refer your friends you will get 10% comission by the college staffs.


14 Nov 201500report
N
Niranjan TRBcomPursued
BATCH : 2021
9.3
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

This is the best way of interacting

Remarks -
9.3 /10

Positive remarks are because here all can learn without any discrimination, Easy fees structure, Installments in fees payment, Cultural functions, Sports, Mainly education. The best thing is our college library and labs.


Admission -

I finist PUC in same college and i had a good conduct in college. With that willpower i had a interview , principle was happy and i got admission. I was with my parents , my parents were happy on my coversistion.


9/10academic
10/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
9/10food & accom
8/10placement
10/10social life
M
Mohammed ThanvirBachelor of Science [B.Sc]Batch : 1998
8.7
STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
Remarks -
8.7 /10

Overall it's a very good college for the students who really want to study in a very peaceful environment with good infrastructure.


Placement -
7 /10

There was no direct campus recruitment when i did my graduation, however i heard that they have started that now.


9/10academic
9/10faculty
10/10infrastructure
8/10food & accom
7/10placement
9/10social life


Load More reviews

Comments

Comments



No Comments To Show

NEARBY COLLEGES

Christ University, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING8.2 / 10

Christ University

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC], Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

Jyoti Nivas College - [JNC]

Bangalore, Karnataka
AICTE
The National Degree College, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

The National Degree College

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science, Bangalore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

MES College of Arts, Commerce & Science

Bangalore, Karnataka
NAAC
BA 6.9 ₹19.02 K first year fees
University of Mysore - [UOM], Mysore logo
follow
REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10

University of Mysore - [UOM]

Mysore, Karnataka
NAAC

news view all

January 20, 2020

Mangalore University Result 2020: semester exams, B.com

Mangalore University offers PG and Research programmes in various faculties including Arts, Science and Management. Mangalore University is an affiliating university, it has more than 100 colleges under its jurisdiction in addition to 4 constituent, 5 autonomous and 37 government colleges. Term e

apply now Download Brochure
INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
Get free counselling

Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

top courses

news

faculties

Mrs. Sujaya C.PAssociate Professor, Department of English
Savitha P.PLecturer, Department of Hindi
Dr. M P RekhaAssociate Professor, Department of Kannada
view all faculties[12]

reviews

STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

Anjuman Arts & Commerce College, Belgaum logo

Anjuman Arts & Commerce College, Belgaum

BA , ₹ 5 K FIRST YEAR FEES
×