Acharya Brojendra Nath Seal College Rankings

×

Acharya Brojendra Nath Seal College, Cooch Behar - Reviews

Acharya Brojendra Nath Seal College, Cooch Behar - Reviews

Cooch Behar, West Bengal UGC Estd 1888 Government NAAC

College rating

based on 21 students ratings

7.5/10

8.6/10academic
7.2/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
7.6/10infrastructure
5.0/10placements
8.1/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    21 Reviews found

    Dhrubajyoti BarmanBsc physicsPursued 3rd year
    10.0
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    10/10faculty
    10/10placement
    10/10social life
    10/10course
    10/10hostel
    10/10campus life

    Best knowledge temple

    Internship -
    10 /10

    All the govt universities are offering internship us ,Not tooo much privet sector jobs ,NO stipend offered by our coollege .Specialy the govmet ngives us stipend of rs 60000 per year

    Alumni/Alumna -

    They are too good and helpful, us for preparation, all of them have good jobs after passing out.15 of them now in usa , 3 in uk and 2 in japan doing jobs in universities

    Admission -
    10 /10

    I can not afford any bad remarks about my college. My college is the temple of knowledge

    Fees -

    No fee needed to study in our college after admission , the admission charge is rs 8700 only and for every exams rs 25 charged by our college at the last of the season.

    Exam Structure -

    12 semesters per year , 9 theoritical and 3 practical. per semester is on 360 and 200 is the qualified mark

    Scholarship -

    All the govt universities are offering internship us ,Not too much private sector jobs ,NO stipend offered by our college .Specialy the govmet ngives us stipend of rs 60000 per year

    Placement -
    10 /10

    All the govt universities are offering internship us ,Not tooo much privet sector jobs . private universities offering jobs to us basically we are chosen for reaserch programs

    Entrance Preview -

    With the marks of HS exam I entered in the college, I have scored 95% in the exam.The admission process is online process through the website abnsc.ac.in .The admission process is clean .It is a govt. college

    Hostel Facilities -

    I am not living in the hostel because my house is near to my college...so I dont know about the hostel facilities

    Events -
    10 /10

    Annual function ,sports function and freashers programs held by our college , capusing programmes, political programs held by government of west bengal in our college

    Campus Life -
    10 /10

    Annual function ,sports function and freashers programs held by our college , capusing programmes, political programs held by government of west bengal in our college, no raging or haresment

    Course Curriculum -

    I entered in the college to know physics it is the one of best institute india for physics,Maths.In my college there is a big ground for cricket an football ,and a hall with full of indoor games like table tanis, caram etc.The practical Lab are ultra modern

    14 Nov 201530report

    Load More reviews

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Mathabhanga College, Cooch Behar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Mathabhanga College

    Cooch Behar, West Bengal
    Chandidas Mahavidyalaya, Birbhum logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Chandidas Mahavidyalaya

    Birbhum, West Bengal
    Sitalkuchi College, Cooch Behar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Sitalkuchi College

    Cooch Behar, West Bengal
    Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya, Medinipur logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10

    Bajkul Milani Mahavidyalaya

    Medinipur, West Bengal
    Tufanganj Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Tufanganj Mahavidyalaya

    Cooch Behar, West Bengal

    NEARBY COLLEGES

    Netaji Subhas Mahavidyalaya - [NSM] Haldibari, Cooch Behar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
    Dewanhat Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING5.4 / 10

    Dewanhat Mahavidyalaya

    Cooch Behar, West Bengal
    Mathabhanga College, Cooch Behar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.2 / 10

    Mathabhanga College

    Cooch Behar, West Bengal
    Sitalkuchi College, Cooch Behar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.8 / 10

    Sitalkuchi College

    Cooch Behar, West Bengal
    Thakur Panchanan Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.5 / 10

    Thakur Panchanan Mahila Mahavidyalaya

    Cooch Behar, West Bengal
    Tufanganj Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING/ 10

    Tufanganj Mahavidyalaya

    Cooch Behar, West Bengal
    apply now Download Brochure
    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    faculties

    Smt. Suchismita MaitiAssistant Professor, Department of Physics
    Dr. Partha Sarathi DebnathAssistant Professor, Department of Physics
    Dr. Jibanananda JanaAssistant Professor, Department of Chemistry

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Thakur Panchanan Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar logo
    8.5
    Orange College Of Hotel Management, Hyderabad logo

    Orange College Of Hotel Management, Hyderabad

    UG Diploma in HM , ₹ 85 K TOTAL FEES
    Dewanhat Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar logo

    Dewanhat Mahavidyalaya, Cooch Behar

    BA , ₹ 2.78 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    5.4
    Alipurduar College, Alipurduar logo

    Alipurduar College, Alipurduar

    BA , ₹ 1.66 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.7
    Cooch behar College, Cooch Behar logo

    Cooch behar College, Cooch Behar

    BA , ₹ 1.97 K FIRST YEAR FEES
    7.2
    ×