Trinity Institute of Professional Studies - [TIPS], New Delhi - Reviews

New Delhi, Delhi NCR AICTE Estd 2007 GGSIPU, New Delhi Private NAAC Grade A

College Rating

Based on 95 Students RatingClaim this college

7.6 out of 10
8.3/10Academic
6.7/10Accommodation
8.1/10Faculty
7.7/10Infrastructure
7.4/10Placement
7.6/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Computer Applications (26)
Commerce (23)
Management (20)
Mass Communications (18)
Law (8)

Most Popular Tags

Faculty (60)
Internship (42)
Fee Structure (38)
Experience (37)
Scholarship (34)
Trinity (25)
Facility (23)
Campus Life (20)
Placement Cell (20)
Course Curriculum (19)
Exam Structure (18)
Entrance Exam (16)
Entrance Test (14)
Course Structure (13)
Extracurricular (13)

95 Reviews found


AK
10.0 /10

Remarks :

Though our college has a small campus I think they believe in quality, not quantity.

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

No, I have not opted for any scholarship for education loan but all I know about is that procedure is very easy if we go by any of the methods.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

I will say its fee structure is a bit expensive it falls in under the private college category course which I opted is journalism and mostly it ranges around 100000 rupees but all I would say is studying under this college is value for money. They provide facilities for the money.

College Events :

Our college holds many festivals like Anugoonj, Anugoonj prelims, Unmad. They are inter College fest in which different colleges across Delhi take part. Tips also organise celebrity night and other events during the fest. There are many societies like Shaurya instant bugle Zorks definitely take your talent to a different level.

Campus Life :

Trinity College has a small campus but it is co-ed college. All extracurricular activities are supported there even we have different societies for that. It's also organised many extracurricular activities events like for debate creative writing etc.

Alumni/Alumna :

Alumina over college is doing extremely well in the respective fields some of them are renowned personalities.

Faculty :

The number of tentative lectures in a college is 5 lecture per day. Teachers are highly qualified, with some experience of the industry as well. In a month, approximately 2-3 guest lecturer is organised by this college. Our college took us to many places like t series studio, Doordarshan, Aap ki Adalat etc.

Admission :

I opted this course because I have a great interest in journalism. My rank made me get admission in this college. Through common entrance test which is organised by Indraprastha University Delhi. Factors which made me choose this college. It's the location and academic environment.

Placement Experience :

Being a first-year student I don't know much about an internship but the placement and training facility which tips provide to its student is great.

Course Curriculum Overview :

If we talk about Course curriculum and exam Exam structure it is relevant and they follow all the patterns of Indraprastha University. In my opinion to brighten our future professors of this college work very hard for us. Many professors of our college are having industry background.

10 /10 faculty
10 /10 placement
10 /10 social life
10 /10 course
10 /10 hostel
10 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments


9 Comments
R
ravi
The campus life is very awesome and great. There are number of societies and clubs in our college like coding club, Udyami Entrepreneur cell, Zorks , Trinity legal Aid society and many others. Students can join any of them of their interest. Apart from these societies, co-curricular activities like seminars, workshops and guest lectures are organised for the students to enhance their knowledge
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Ravi, thank you for the feedback!
D
dipty madan
A very good college with nice infrastructure.the management of the college is very supportive.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Dipty, thank you for the feedback!
P
payal dudeja
A very good college with best infrastructure and highly qualified faculties. The management of the college is very supportive and helpful
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Payal, thank you for the feedback!
M
meenakshi mayer
A very good college with best infrastructure and highly qualified faculties. The management of the college is very supportive and helpful.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Meenakshi, thank you for feedback!
S
sarika joshi
A very good college with experienced teachers, supportive staff and well equipped infra.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Sarika, thank you for the feedback!
R
rohit bansal
The college provided me with many extra activities also including clubs and creative societies for academic and non-academic development...
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Rohit, thank you for the feedback!
N
nidhi bhardwaj
Our college is too good . The infrastructure is well furnished and it fully air condition . The faculty is very helpful and take the students in right direction . The college is organize events and seminar for student timely to boost up the knowledge
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Nidhi, thank you for the feedback!
K
krish aryan
I am first year student pursuing BBA from this college. TIPS Dwarka is highly inclined towards meeting the needs of all students and provides them with an inclusive learning environment. Regular feedback is also collected from us where we suggest any changes related to the teaching or other activities, if required, which are taken into consideration and worked upon by the Management. We believe we are heard and valued in the Institute. I literally feel and have experienced the placement part of this college The Institute has an entrepreneurship and placement Cell which works extensively in inviting good Companies to place students for internships and other relevant roles. I am a part of the E- cell of our college and I know how hard we together to make everyone get a good placement from our college Timely information about placement drives are given on our class groups and faculties are there to support us whenever needed. I also look forward to the study-cum-excursion tour that are organized by the College which is full of fun and memories. Various programs are also organized by the college just to enhance the skills of the students.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Krish, thank you for the feedback!
S
shubham bhalla
Faculties are excellent , quality of environment is also good and facilities provided are top notch.
S
shobhna chaturvedi
Hi Shubham, thank you for the feedback!

- NO MORE COMMENTS -

Similar Colleges

Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Institute of Management and Information Technology - [SGTBIM&IT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BBA/BBM 4.6 55.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Kamal Institute of Higher Education & Advance Technology - [KIHEAT]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10
BCA 6.3 67.30 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Ideal Institute of Management and Technology & School of Law - [IIMT]
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10
BBA/BBM 5.6 55.50 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Rukmini Devi Institute of Advanced Studies - [RDIAS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.2 /10
BBA/BBM 4.8 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Delhi School of Professional Studies and Research - [DSPSR]
REVIEWS RATING
8.2 /10
BBA/BBM 88 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Tecnia Institute of Advanced Studies - [TIAS]
REVIEWS RATING
7.3 /10
MBA/PGDM 6.3 1.27 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Department of Management Studies IIT Delhi - [DMS IITD]
REVIEWS RATING
8.8 /10
MBA/PGDM 8.6 4.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
International Management Institute - [IMI]
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.6 8.70 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade - [IIFT]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
Executive MBA 7.5 5.10 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Department of Commerce, University of Delhi
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.3 15.70 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
University of Delhi, Faculty of Management Studies - [FMS]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
MBA/PGDM 7.3 96 KFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
FORE School of Management - [FSM]
REVIEWS RATING
7.4 /10

FORE School of Management - [FSM]

New Delhi, Delhi NCR
MBA/PGDM 7.1 15.98 LTotal Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

IPU Special Offline Counselling 2020 Registration Ends Today (Jan 6); Check Eligibility and Apply Here
January 06, 2021
IPU Special Offline Counselling 2020 Registration Ends Today (Jan 6); Check Eligibility and Apply Here

IPU Special Counselling 2020: Online registration for IPU special offline counselling has started. Candidates seeking admission at Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, well known as IP University, can visit the official website ipu.ac.in to register. GGSIPU special offline counselling will

IP University’s Swayam Relaunches ‘All-Time Best Course’ on Media; Check Details Here
December 29, 2020
IP University’s Swayam Relaunches ‘All-Time Best Course’ on Media; Check Details Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha (GGSIP) University’s MOOCs course ‘Society and Media’ has been relaunched by the Swayam (Government of India) platform continuously for the third time. The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) has been glorified by the Society an

IP University: Registration for Second Round of Spot Counselling Ends Today (Dec 28); Apply Now!
December 28, 2020
IP University: Registration for Second Round of Spot Counselling Ends Today (Dec 28); Apply Now!

IP University Spot Round Counselling 2020: The Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University, renownedly known as IP University had started the registration process for the second round of spot counselling admissions to the programmes based on National Level Exams as well as Common Entrance Tests. 

IPU Admission 2020: Spot Round Counselling Online Registration Ends Today (Dec 16), Check Details Here
December 16, 2020
IPU Admission 2020: Spot Round Counselling Online Registration Ends Today (Dec 16), Check Details Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU/ IP) has extended the IPU Spot Round Counselling 2020 registration date to December 16, 2020. Eligible candidates can register themselves for the spot admissions on varsity’s official website @ipu.ac.in.  Candidates seeking admission in

IP University to Launch PG Fire and Life Safety Program on Dec 03; Details Here
December 03, 2020
IP University to Launch PG Fire and Life Safety Program on Dec 03; Details Here

IP University: Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) will launch Post Graduate Diploma courses on Fire and Life Safety for the academic session 2020-2021 on December 03, 2020, in technical collaboration with National Fire Service College, Nagpur.  GGSIPU Newly introduces Post Gr

IPU CET 2020 Cutoff: Round 3 Cutoff (Out); Check Here
November 28, 2020
IPU CET 2020 Cutoff: Round 3 Cutoff (Out); Check Here

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (IP University) has released the IPU CET 2020 Round-3 Cutoff for the courses offered by the university for 2020-21 admission year. The cutoffs are made available on the official website of the university: ipu.ac.in. Candidates seeking admission in IP

IPU CET 2020 Cut-Off Released for Various Courses on November 17; Check Details Here
November 18, 2020
IPU CET 2020 Cut-Off Released for Various Courses on November 17; Check Details Here

Indraprastha University has released cut-offs for BBA, MBBS, BA, and B.Com on November 17. The University has previously released the cut-offs of its B Tech programs on November 12. Applicants can check the cut-offs from the official website of the University; ipu.ac.in. The cut-offs released by

IP University to Start PG Diploma Program in Healthcare Management
November 17, 2020
IP University to Start PG Diploma Program in Healthcare Management

Delhi based IP University has introduced a one-year diploma program in Healthcare Management. Interested candidates can now enroll in the program via the official website www.ipu.ac.in Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University - [GGSIPU], New Delhi will be taking admission for this program from t

interested in this College ?

Top Courses
BBA AVG FEE - ₹ 106,757/Yr
3 Years
BJMC AVG FEE - ₹ 106,756.67/Yr
3 Years
Placements
Highest Package 360,000
company
company
company
company
company
company
Faculties
Dr. Saranleen kaur Associate Professor, Department of Management & Commerce
Dr. Vandana Malviya Associate Professor, Department of Management & Commerce
Dr. Gaurav Jindal Associate Professor, Department of Management & Commerce
Learn more about the courses
Reviews
8 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

"U have do of its own. College instruct you about this."

The infrastructure of Trinity Institute Of Professional Studies is beautiful. Our college has separate floors for every department. The classroom is well maintained with Projector for teaching purpose. The library is also very big and has a lot of books. All the classrooms are fully air-conditioned. Teachers of all the courses are well qualified. The teaching style is also very effective. Overall the teaching quality offered in this college is very good. The teaching style of the teachers is very innovative. Placement is also good at my college. Every year 10-15 companies visit our college. We get many opportunities such as internships, inter college competition for skill enhancement.

by Ayush Raj
9.3 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

TIPS rank 10 th among all the IPU universities, It is located very near to the metro station you hardly have to walk for 5 mins to reach, It provided with the best faculty members and opportunities for you to grow.You can take part in various activities and events.You have a library to study and issue books from,you have a chance to grow there, the faculty is ready to help you with anything they will even you extra classes if you dont understand a particular topic

by Mansi agarwal
7.6 /10 Student Satisfactory Rating

So, I came to this college in 2019 I chose this college because of its good image and good educational quality and it's also close to my house admission process is quite lengthy and taken some time. several dates were given for several processes like document verification and all I think this College rank is also good and the education provided is also good I researched it over numerous websites like collegeduniya.com and many others.

by Himanshu