AECS Maruti College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre Rankings

×

AECS Maruti College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre, Bangalore - Course & Fees Details

AECS Maruti College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre, Bangalore - Course & Fees Details

Bangalore, Karnataka DCI | Estd 1992 RGUHS, Bangalore Private

Select Degree : BDS MDS
Select Stream : Dental

AECS Maruti College of Dental Sciences and Research Centre Top Courses, Fees & Eligibility


Bachelor of Dental Surgery [BDS]

₹ 678,473 1st Yr Fees
4 Years 100 seats Degree On Campus Graduation Full Time Check Detailed Fees
    Download Brochure

    college Courses & Fees reviews view all

    CLEAR ALL
    CLEAR ALL
    CLEAR ALL

      1 Reviews found

      S
      StudentBachelor of Dental Science [BDS]
      Enrolled : 2012
      7.2
      STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

      Flashback

      Course Curriculum -

      I chose BDS because i didn't get MBBS as simple as it is... faculty for all the clinical subjects was great they were all experienced and skilled in respective departments...All of the lady professors were so strict... Qualification of all the staff members was MDS and higher...teaching method was more of practice oriented in most of departments...term exams were yearly and University used to scare the hell out of everyone with the question paper....it is difficult to pass in the 3rd and 4th year exams as there will be many subjects to clear in 4th year

      7/10placement
      7/10college
      7/10course
      7/10internship
      8/10campus life

      Comments

      Comments


      19 Comments
      n
      niharika

      if i need to join bds in your college is neet required or any other exam of your college is needed?

      14 Sep, 2020 10:19
      D
      Admin

      Hello Niharika

      NEET is the only required exam for admissions.

      14 Sep, 2020 10:22
      n
      niharika

      what is the minimum score required in neet ?

      14 Sep, 2020 10:26
      D
      Admin

      Hello Niharika

      The college has not made public its cutoff range. But if would like to read about the cutoff of the NEET exam, you can read more about the same by clicking here.

      14 Sep, 2020 10:43
      D
      Dr SUSMITHA K

      Hi sir...how to join MDs course in your college ? Does it depends on neet MDS?

      21 Jan, 2020 15:33
      S
      Shobhna Chaturvedi

      Hi Sushmita, admission to this course is done on the basis of marks scored in entrance exam conducted by the college in order to test the aptitude of the students in relevant field. An interview may also be conducted if deemed necessary by the college.

      21 Jan, 2020 17:58
      S
      Sukdev

      Can i get fee structure of bds ...nd is there any schlorship for nepali student...??

      21 May, 2019 09:48
      S
      Shobhna Chaturvedi

      Hi Sukhdev, fee for BDS as prescribed by the college is INR 43,000 (yearly).

      21 May, 2019 10:04
      y
      yuthi milit

      Hi, I have scored 3400 in neet..what fee structure should I expect for clinical subject.

      22 Jan, 2019 09:41
      S
      Sarthak Mahajan

      Hi Yuthi, You may contact 080-26583010 to get information regarding the fee structure of Clinical subject.

      22 Jan, 2019 15:05
      H
      Husena Susnerwala

      Hello Mam, what is the expected cut off for conservative Dentistry? My neet rank is 3398

      22 Jan, 2019 08:05
      S
      Sarthak Mahajan

      Hi, Please Check this link to get the information about Cut off ranking of this college i.e Cut off this college.

      22 Jan, 2019 13:08
      M
      MANOJ KUMAR GUPTA

      can student from other state i,e odisha/cg get admission into it

      03 Jul, 2018 23:39
      R
      Ritika Sharma

      Hi Manoj, You may contact 080-26583010 to get information regarding this .

      12 Jul, 2018 16:06
      A
      Aradhana Ravi

      does this college come under KCET?

      27 Jun, 2018 14:57
      G
      Garima Bansal

      Hi Aradhana, yes this college is come under KCET

      27 Jun, 2018 18:21
      A
      Aradhana Ravi

      very well, what would be the expected cut off for neet then?

      29 Jun, 2018 15:01
      A
      Akansha Expert

      Hi Aradhana, Please check this link for getting the Expected Cut off rank for NEET Entrance exam.

      29 Jun, 2018 16:46
      B
      Beena Baluni

      Hi i have scored 83% in 12th n My Neet score is 148 .shall i apply for this clg n what is the admission procedure

      20 Jun, 2018 11:39
      G
      Garima Bansal

      HI Beena, You may contact to 080-26583010 To get admission details.

      02 Aug, 2018 18:49
      v
      vishnukant biradar

      hi i wants to know the cutoff ranking for govt seat plz tell me sir

      04 Jun, 2018 07:50
      A
      Akansha Expert

      Hi Vishnukant, Please Check this link to get the information about Cut of ranking of this college i.e Cut off this college.

      04 Jun, 2018 12:54
      S
      Sheeban Rashid

      I want the fee details for mds in oral and maxillofacial surgery including hostel fees also thank you.

      29 May, 2018 00:38
      A
      Akansha Expert

      Hi Sheeban, If You want to get the fee structure for MDS Course from this college please check this link to get the details of MDS Course.

      29 May, 2018 13:08
      N
      Noorus saba

       i want to join BDS how much fees in one year.

      12 May, 2018 17:14
      P
      Priya Sharma

      Hi Saba, to know fee details of BDS, click here FEE STRUCTURE.

      14 May, 2018 14:53
      T
      Tsering Dickyi

      how much is the total fee for completing BDS course from the college through NRI category?

      09 May, 2018 12:40
      A
      Akansha Expert

      Hi Tsering, To get the fee structure for NRI category of this college, please contact to the college office no. 080-26583010

      09 May, 2018 16:53
      n
      nikita shukla

      i have qualified NEET MDS wid 170 score and had done my BDS from chhatisgarh , can i get pg seat from yr college in oral and maxillo facial surgery department

      05 Apr, 2018 13:05
      S
      Sakshi Garg Expert

      Hi Nikita, You get information about the admission procedure please contact on 080-26583010.

      05 Apr, 2018 16:14
      S
      Sruthi Susan Abraham

      Ive qualified neet MDS and my score is 381. I would like to enquire about the fee structure. I would also like to enquire about the allotment procedure

      26 Jan, 2018 09:41
      S
      Sakshi Garg Expert

      Hi Sruthi, To get all details about the MDS program by this link: MDS Program Details and to get the information about the admission procedure of MDS program so please contact on this no: 080-26583010

      08 Feb, 2018 15:17
      K
      Karanam sindhu

      Hi sir...how to join MDs course in your college ? Does it depends on neet MDS?

      02 Jan, 2018 10:27
      S
      Sakshi Garg Expert

      Hi Karanam, If you want to know all details about the MDS program please contact on this no: 080-26583010.

      08 Feb, 2018 18:38
      s
      supriya raj

      my neet marks is 96 sc category can i get admission in bds or any other course?

      09 Aug, 2017 15:58
      s
      sangeeta rawat

      Hello Supriya, To know about the college and course allotment find this link and check NEET Rank Predictior

      09 Aug, 2017 17:46
      P
      Praveen kumar mandal

      Sir I m from patna bihar I have got 261 mark in neet exam can I get admission in bds

      31 Jul, 2017 09:53
      S
      Sakshi Garg Expert

      Hi Praveen, I am giving to you the NEET Rank Predictor for choosing the best college for BDS program according to your NEET Score please check this link: NEET Rank Predictor

      31 Jul, 2017 15:54
      A
      Aditya swaroop

      sir i m from patna bihar i have got 89% in cbse exam can i get admission in bds?

      30 Jun, 2017 14:13
      S
      Sakshi Garg Expert

      Hi Aditya, Yes, you can apply for BDS course in this college.

      04 Jul, 2017 19:12
      P
      Priya Singh

      good morning Sir, I am Priya Singh of Bihar State. I got more than 90 % marks in PCB during 2016-17 CBSE session. The expected mark in NEET during 2017 is 401. Now, I desires to take admission in your college. Kindly suggest me procedure for admission.

      15 May, 2017 11:39
      d
      Admin

      Hi Priya,

      The admission Procedre of this college is here:

      Students needs to filling up the application form -AECS copy of the challan the candiate required to send by registered post/Speed post to the Dean Of Admission,#99,AECS Maruti College Of Nursing,No.99,Near Maaruti Dental College,Kammanahalli,Banglore-76 and the fees for Application for Rs:1000/.

      15 May, 2017 12:12

      - No more comments -

      Colleges Offering Similar Course Fee Structure

      Coorg Institute of Dental Sciences - [CIDS], Virajpet logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING7.5 / 10
      DA Pandu Memorial RV Dental College and Hospital, Bangalore logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING7.6 / 10
      Sri Rajiv Gandhi College of Dental Sciences, Bangalore logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING/ 10
      Dayanand Sagar College of Dental Sciences, Bangalore logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10

      NEARBY COLLEGES

      Dayanand Sagar College of Dental Sciences, Bangalore logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING8.6 / 10
      The Oxford Dental College and Hospital, Bangalore logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING6.1 / 10
      Government Dental College and Research Institute, Bangalore logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING/ 10
      BDS 6.3 ₹49.85 K first year fees
      Krishnadevaraya College of Dental Sciences - [KCDS], Bangalore logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING/ 10
      Dr Syamala Reddy Dental College and Research Centre, Bangalore logo
      follow
      REVIEWS RATING8.3 / 10

      news view all

      January 04, 2021

      RGUHS issues Notice on Special Chance MBBS Theory Exam for February 2021; Check Details Here

      Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) has notified about the conduct of a "Special Chance" MBBS Theory Exam during February 2021. RGUHS Bangalore organised its 155th syndicate on December 11, 2020, where they decided to conduct a special chance examination for tho

      December 21, 2020

      RGUHS Postpones Final Year Exams for BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BNYS; Details Here

      Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) Bangalore has postponed the AYUSH UG Examination 2021 for BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BNYS final year students for which the time table will be released by the varsity in due course. Moreover, RGUHS Bangalore has clarified that BAMS, BHMS, BUMS, BNYS

      December 21, 2020

      Karnataka: Final MBBS Examinations Postponed, Check Details Here

      The final examinations for the MBBS students which were scheduled to be held in January 2021 have been postponed to February and March 2021. As per sources, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences will conduct exams for the first-year students from February 8, 2021, while the exams f

      November 13, 2020

      RGUHS affiliated colleges to reopen from December 1, 2020; check details here

      As per a recent notification issued by the Karnataka Government, all medical institutes and colleges affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences will be reopening on December 1, 2020.  In accordance with the SOP from the government, colleges affiliated with RGUHS will be re

      October 12, 2020

      Karnataka PGCET 2020: M.Pharm Students Waiting Eagerly for Entrance Exam Dates

      Students who want to take admission in M.Pharm course are worried as the officials have not decided the date of entrance examination yet. Usually, the exams are conducted each year around this time but this year students have not received any notification about the scheduled date. Karnataka PG

      October 08, 2020

      RGUHS MBBS October 2020 Exam Fee Payment Deadline Extended, Read Details Here

      On October 5, 2020, Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) declared the extension of the last fee payment date for its upcoming RGUHS MBBS theory examination 2020 scheduled to be held in October.  Meanwhile, RGUHS MBBS theory examination 2020 which was scheduled to be held from S

      October 07, 2020

      RGUHS BDS Exams 2020 Postponed; Check Schedule Here

      Rajiv Gandhi University Health Sciences(RGUHS) postpones the BDS examination 2020, due to the impact of the pandemic situation in the Karnataka State.  Recently, A notification was issued by RGUHS regarding the postponement of the BDS examination 2020, which was scheduled to be hel

      August 17, 2020

      RGUHS Begins Online Classes from August 17 for its Affiliated Colleges

      Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences (RGUHS) has recently declared beginning online classes for Medical, Dental, Ayush, Pharmacy, Nursing and Physiotherapy students. RGUHS has issued an official notification in this regard that states online classes will begin from August 17, 2020.

      apply now Download Brochure
      INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
      Ask a Question

      Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

      news

      top courses

      BDSAVG FEE - ₹678,473/Yr
      4 Years
      MDS Community DentistryAVG FEE - ₹620,676/Yr
      3 Years
      MDS Conservative DentistryAVG FEE - ₹620,676/Yr
      3 Years
      view more courses[7]

      faculties

      Dr. Sunil Raj N.Professor, Department of Pedodontics
      Dr. N.C. KumarProfessor, Department of Pedodontics
      Dr. Manisha AgarwalProfessor, Department of Pedodontics
      view all faculties[10]

      reviews

      STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

      Bapuji Dental College and Hospital - [BDCH], Davanagere logo
      8.0
      The Oxford Dental College and Hospital, Bangalore logo

      The Oxford Dental College and Hospital, Bangalore

      BDS , ₹ 6.78 L FIRST YEAR FEES
      6.1
      KLE Institute of Dental Sciences, Bangalore logo

      KLE Institute of Dental Sciences, Bangalore

      BDS , ₹ 6.78 L FIRST YEAR FEES
      8.9
      Dr MR Ambedkar Dental College, Bangalore logo

      Dr MR Ambedkar Dental College, Bangalore

      BDS , ₹ 6.78 L FIRST YEAR FEES
      7.6
      V S Dental College & Hospital - [VSDC&H], Bangalore logo
      5.8
      JSS Dental College and Hospital - [JSSDCH], Mysore logo
      7.5
      College of Dental Sciences, Davanagere logo

      College of Dental Sciences, Davanagere

      BDS , ₹ 4.76 L FIRST YEAR FEES
      8.1
      ×