Daswani Dental College and Research Center, Kota - Reviews

Kota, Rajasthan DCI Estd 2008 Private

College Rating

Based on 4 Students RatingClaim this college

7.9 out of 10
8.5/10Academic
7.0/10Accommodation
8.8/10Faculty
7.5/10Infrastructure
7.8/10Placement
8.0/10Social Life
Filter By
StreamCourse TagCourseBatch
SORT BY :
Relevance

Dental (4)

Most Popular Tags

Course (2)
Practice (2)
Result (2)
Structure (2)
Admission (1)
Amount (1)
Branch (1)
Director (1)
Environment (1)
Examination (1)
Helpful (1)
Improvement (1)
Internship (1)
Knowledge (1)
Performance (1)

4 Reviews found


HM
4.8 /10

Internships Opportunities :

yes college provide internship and post graduation also actually i m in 1st year now so i dont know the experiences for intership but my seniors say its good

Remarks :

college management is good instant complains are accepted and react to that complaint and highly qualified teachers are provided here for teaching

Loan/ Scholarship Provisions :

I haven't taken any loan so i don't have much information. but my friend had taken so I know that college has a loan facility

Exam Structure :

In every 2 months sessionals are held by ADM there are 4 sessionals in every year than PUC exam before final exam (before 1 month) PUC is held for the practice of finals (UC) UC exams are held in aug. by ruhs in Rajasthan RUHS is main branch of dental in Rajasthan final UC exam are also prepared by ruhs.

Fee Structure And Facilities :

it is feasible 2.75 lack is taken by the college for every year additional hostel fee in hostel fee mess is also included and scholarship is also included if student parents earn less than 4 lack than the there almost whole fee is returned if the student is below poor line

Entrance Preview :

i gave so many colleges exam and neet exam too i had given exams in homeo and ayurved too but when i got my result then i saw i got 111 marks in neet it means i m eligible for bds college and for me bds is better than homeo ayurved.

College Events :

the cultural week is celebrated till 7 days and those 7 days are celebrated best days in whole year every game is played in those days and stage programs dance programs there are so many interesting programs we enjoyed whole year in those 7 days

Hostel Facilities :

mess food is good if you compare it with another mess they take care of quality and taste but obviously it cant be good as home food on every Sunday night there is special food for children and from 8 am we get breakfast till 10 am then at 12 pm lunch till 2 pm and the chai time at 6 pm to 7 pm then dinner time from 8 to 9 for girls and 9 to 10 for boys. Breakfst and lunch are mix like boys and girls can have together

Campus Life :

there is no gender ratio a good campus life if u have good friends or group

Alumni/Alumna :

seniors are helpful and friendly to everyone and there is no ragging if there is any type of ragging u can complain about that in ADM on that complain action will be taken

Faculty :

teachers are highly qualified in their separate branches teacher teach as there branch there are so many branches as pedo for children and prostho for old age peoples teachers are really helpful and always ready to help you for any reason even director mam or whole staff is helpful.

Admission :

after neet exam when we got results then for counselling we called in ruhs to select our college there are so many colleges with fix seat toppers have so many choices for them because they can take any college as ranks decreases the seats finish for mbbs govt. then govt. bds and then private college counsellings strt

Placement Experience :

from our college, there are so many university toppers are passed and if we talk about jobs placements and opportunities in bds stream u only have to find your job or what you want if you want to study more than you can do pg in further studies or can open your own clinic or can practice in other clinics.

Course Curriculum Overview :

the course structure is the good regular test is taken for better performance of students it depends on director if she thinks that batch need more improvement then she can take more exams but exam papers are really helpful for final university exam through those paper we can guess important questions

5 /10 faculty
3 /10 placement
3 /10 social life
7 /10 course
6 /10 hostel
5 /10 campus life
report
Read More

Comments



NO COMMENTS TO SHOW

Similar Colleges

Surendera Dental College and Research Institute - [SDC & RI]
REVIEWS RATING
6.3 /10
BDS 2.42 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Eklavya Dental College & Hospital - [EDCH]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BDS 4.9 1.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
R.R. Dental College and Hospital - [RRDCH]
REVIEWS RATING
8.3 /10
BDS 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Darshan Dental College and Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BDS 6.7 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Subharti Dental College - [SDC]
REVIEWS RATING
6.6 /10

Subharti Dental College - [SDC]

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
BDS 7.7 1.37 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Vyas Dental College and Hospital - [VDCH]
REVIEWS RATING
6.8 /10
BDS 2.75 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

Nearby Colleges

Jodhpur Dental College and General Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BDS 7.2
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Darshan Dental College and Hospital
REVIEWS RATING
7.6 /10
BDS 6.7 2 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Government Dental College And Hospital - [GDCH]
REVIEWS RATING
8.7 /10
BDS 5.7
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Eklavya Dental College & Hospital - [EDCH]
REVIEWS RATING
8.4 /10
BDS 4.9 1.80 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharaj Vinayak Global University - [MVGU]
BDS 4.5 3 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES
Maharaj Ganga Singh Dental College & Research Centre
REVIEWS RATING
8.1 /10
BDS 2.20 LFirst year Fees
VIEW ALL COURSES & FEES

NewsView All

NEET MDS 2021 Result (Out) @nbe.edu.in, Check Details Here
January 04, 2021
NEET MDS 2021 Result (Out) @nbe.edu.in, Check Details Here

National Board of Examinations (NBE) has released the NEET MDS result 2021 in the PDF format on its official website - nbe.edu.in. Candidates who had appeared for the PG entrance test can check the NEET MDS 2021 result by following the steps mentioned below. The NEET MDS 2021 was conducte

NEET MDS 2021 to be Held Today (Dec 16); Check Exam Day Guidelines to Avoid Last Minute Rush
December 16, 2020
NEET MDS 2021 to be Held Today (Dec 16); Check Exam Day Guidelines to Avoid Last Minute Rush

NEET MDS 2021 exam will be conducted today, i.e. December 16 via online mode. Candidates can check the exam day guidelines here. NEET MDS 2021 is conducted annually by the National Board of Examinations (NBE) for admission into all the postgraduate dental courses offered by the institutions in In

NEET MDS 2021 Exam Day Guidelines: What to Do or Not Do on the Day of the Examination?
December 16, 2020
NEET MDS 2021 Exam Day Guidelines: What to Do or Not Do on the Day of the Examination?

NEET MDS 2021 Exam day guidelines have been released along with NEET MDS Admit Card. The candidate must go through all the instructions and guidelines carefully so that they cannot face any difficulties during the time of examination. Download NEET MDS Admit Card.  Table of

NEET MDS 2021: Admit Card Released; Check Details Here
December 10, 2020
NEET MDS 2021: Admit Card Released; Check Details Here

The National Board of Examination (NBE) has released the National Eligibility cum Entrance Test (NEET) Master of Dental Surgery (MDS) 2021 admit card on December 10. Applicants can download the admit card from the official website of NBE; nbe.edu.in. Candidates should note that the exam for 

NEET MDS 2021 Admit Card Releasing Today(Dec 09) @nbe.edu.in; Check Details Here
December 09, 2020
NEET MDS 2021 Admit Card Releasing Today(Dec 09) @nbe.edu.in; Check Details Here

National Board of Examinations (NBE) is set to release today the NEET MDS 2021 Admit Card; i.e. 9 December 2020. The admit card of NEET MDS 2021 will be made available to the candidates on the official website of NBE; i.e. nbe.edu.in. Aspirants are advised to download their NEET MDS 2021 Admit Ca

NEET MDS 2021 Application Form Correction Starts from Nov 17; Details Here
November 17, 2020
NEET MDS 2021 Application Form Correction Starts from Nov 17; Details Here

NEET MDS 2021 edit window has been activated on November 17, 2020, which is scheduled to close by November 19. As per the National Board of Education (NBE), all necessary corrections should be made within the stipulated dates as any requests will not be entertained after this. Likewise, candidate

NEET MDS 2021: Online Application Process Begins, Apply till Nov 15; Download @nbe.edu.in
October 26, 2020
NEET MDS 2021: Online Application Process Begins, Apply till Nov 15; Download @nbe.edu.in

The National Board of Examinations (NBE) has commenced the online registration for NEET MDS 2021 from October 26, 2020, to November 15, 2020. NBE has released an official notice stating that candidates could register for the NEET MDS 2021 after 5 p.m on their official website - @nbe.edu

NEET PG 2021: NBE Announces Provisional Schedule for NEET PG, MDS and other Entrances, Check Exam Dates
September 18, 2020
NEET PG 2021: NBE Announces Provisional Schedule for NEET PG, MDS and other Entrances, Check Exam Dates

In a notice released by the National Board of Examination on September 16, 2020, a provisional schedule for the upcoming computer-based examinations was released. These exams include FMGE 2020, NEET MDS 2021, NEET PG 2021, DNB PDCET 2021.  Students can check the provisional schedule for the

interested in this College ?