Hitkarini Dental College and Hospital - [HDCH] Rankings

×

Hitkarini Dental College and Hospital - [HDCH], Jabalpur - Reviews

Hitkarini Dental College and Hospital - [HDCH], Jabalpur - Reviews

Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh DCI | Estd 2005 Rani Durgavati Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur Private

College rating

based on 5 students ratings

7.6/10

8.3/10academic
7.5/10accommodation
8.2/10faculty
8.0/10infrastructure
6.2/10placements
7.4/10social
FILTER BY
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL
CLEAR ALL

    5 Reviews found

    S
    StudentBDS
    Batch : 2020
    4.7
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS
    Admission -
    4.7 /10

    I wanted to go for mbbs but didn't got it, so i opted BDS. Also there is only one dental college in jabalpur and i did not wanted to move out, so i didn't had any choice but to go for this college.OPDs in this college is great numbers.A good number of Rare cases arrive in this collegeCollege campus is compact.

    Placement -
    1 /10

    Nothing. You have to look for your own.Either practice under some senior in their clinic or start up your clinic.Some vacancies also comes up every year for fresher bds in railways, military and state and national exams.

    8/10faculty
    1/10placement
    5/10social life
    D
    Dr. Sakshi ChanewarBDS
    Batch : 2017
    8.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Best

    Admission -

    I got admission by the PMT exam procedure. Followed by the Councilling

    Placement -
    9 /10

    Yes our college provide us intership. As it is a professional medical degree so 1 yr intership is compulsory in our college. There is proper patient exposure to the final yr students and interns. Allows us to perform treatment under teachers supervision.

    9/10faculty
    9/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life
    S
    Shiksha PandeyBDSPursued
    BATCH : 2021
    7.8
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Entrance preview

    Admission -

    I got admission in to the college through my NEET score. NEET is conducted in the month of may and the results are out by mid june. I scored 400 in NEET and applied for counseling process. Then I got this college in my counseling and went ahead for the admission.

    Placement -
    8 /10

    We are placed in hospital during the internship on how good knowledge we have on the basis of giving good treatment to the patients. The salary in the beginning is less but as the experience increases we can even open our own clinic or even hospital or work privately too.

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    7/10social life
    8/10course
    7/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    K
    Kushagra PandeMDS
    Batch : 2014
    8.5
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    MDS REVIEW

    Placement -
    8 /10

    There is no placement as it's a dental college, and since it's a part of medical college according to DCI, as doctors you donot have a placement according to the medical board. However the college provides good internships with a stipend of Rs 10,000 per month for one year. We can also work as assistants and prepare for PG side by side. The internship experience is great and we get hands on experience on every aspect and are provided with the required tools and technology too.

    Fees -

    Branches: MDS Conservative Dentistry MDS Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery MDS Oral Diagnosis and Medicine Download Brochure MDS Orthodontia MDS Pedodontia and Preventive Dentistry MDS Periodontia MDS Prosthodontia Duration: 3 Years Fees: 4,40,000 per annum Seats: 3

    8/10faculty
    8/10placement
    9/10social life
    8/10course
    9/10hostel
    9/10campus life
    S
    Sagnik MandalBDSPursued
    BATCH : 2023
    7.2
    STUDENT SATISFACTION RATINGS

    Its a Very good college

    Admission -
    7.2 /10

    Our college stands the first in terms of academics among the whole state. The fees are also feasible. However one need to be regular & attentive in the college. Minimum attendance percentage is 75 which one must qualify in order to sit in the exams

    8/10faculty
    5/10placement
    7/10social life
    9/10course
    7/10hostel
    7/10campus life

    Comments

    Comments



    No Comments To Show

    Similar Colleges

    Sri Aurobindo College of Dentistry, Indore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.7 / 10

    Sri Aurobindo College of Dentistry

    Indore, Madhya Pradesh
    Index institute of Dental Sciences - [IIDS], Indore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING6.2 / 10
    Modern Dental College and Research Centre, Indore logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING7.3 / 10
    Kanti Devi Dental College and Hospital, Mathura logo
    follow
    REVIEWS RATING8.1 / 10

    news view all

    December 04, 2020

    Result for Round 1 of AYUSH Counselling released @aaccc.gov.in; Check Details Here

    AYUSH Admissions Central Counselling Committee (AACCC) has declared the result for the first round of AYUSH counselling on December 4. Applicants who have applied for the counselling can check their result by visiting the official website; accc.gov.in. Admission through AYUSH counselling is done

    December 03, 2020

    Odisha NEET 2020: 2nd Round of Counselling to Begin rrom December 4; Check Details Here

    The 2nd round of Odisha NEET counselling is all set to begin on December 4. Applicants who are eligible to apply in the second round of counselling can apply on the official website; ojee.nic.in. The first round of seat allotment was finished on December 2. Applicants who were not satisfied with

    December 03, 2020

    Tamil Nadu, Kerala Super Specialty Medical Courses Admission 2021 to Begin Without In-Service Reservation; Read Full Report Here

    December 03, 2020: As per the Supreme Court's statement released, Super-Speciality Course Medical Counselling will be held without reservation for in-service doctors for the academic session 2020-2021 admission.  On November 27, 2020, the bench justice L. Nageswar Rao said, &qu

    December 02, 2020

    Chhattisgarh Government to Bear Expense for NEET Qualified Students from Remote Areas; Check Details Here

    Chief Minister of Chattisgarh Bhupesh Baghel said that the government will bear all expenses of NEET qualified students from remote areas. In this regard, he also issued directions to ensure the admission of such applicants in private colleges of the state.  The decision by the government wa

    December 01, 2020

    Karnataka: Paramedical, Medical Colleges Reopened from Today (Dec 1); Check Details Here

    The Karnataka government has decided to open the paramedical and medical colleges from December 1, 2020. The decisions came after the institutes have been shut for more than 9 months due to the imposition of severe lockdown because of the outbreak of Covid-19. AYUSH, Nursing, and Pharmacy college

    November 30, 2020

    NEET Like Exam to be Held for B.Sc Nursing Admission from 2021: Central Department of Health and Family Welfare

    As per recent sources, the central department of Health and Family Welfare has decided to bring some new changes in the Nursing Education from the upcoming academic year of 2021. The department is planning to conduct an entrance test for admission to the B.Sc Nursing course which will be conducte

    November 30, 2020

    Odisha NEET 2020 First Seat Allotment Result Released @ojee.nic.in, Check Steps to Download

    Odisha Joint Entrance Examination Board has released the Odisha NEET 2020 Counselling first allotment result on its official website - ojee.nic.in.  Candidates who have registered for the first round of Odisha NEET Counselling 2020 can check their results by visiting the official website - o

    November 29, 2020

    Uttarakhand Education Department To provide Free JEE-NEET Coaching on Weekends; Check Details Here

    Uttarakhand Education Department has decided to provide free JEE-NEET coaching classes to the aspirants on weekends through the virtual smart classrooms.  The main aim of this initiative is to provide every child with access to JEE-NEET 2021 Coaching classes since these coaching classes

    apply now Download Brochure

    Parent College In This Group

    INTERESTED IN THIS COLLEGE ?
    Ask a Question

    Follow & Share this college to get information about admission

    top courses

    BDSAVG FEE - ₹221,500/Yr
    4 Years
    MDS Conservative DentistryAVG FEE - ₹440,000/Yr
    3 Years
    MDS Oral & Maxillofacial SurgeryAVG FEE - ₹440,000/Yr
    3 Years
    view more courses[5]

    Other Colleges In The Same Group

    news

    reviews

    STUDENTS ALSO VISITED

    Saraswati Dental College - [SDC], Lucknow logo

    Saraswati Dental College - [SDC], Lucknow

    MDS , ₹ 6 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    9.0
    Vyas Dental College and Hospital - [VDCH], Jodhpur logo
    5.9
    Government College of Dentistry, Indore logo

    Government College of Dentistry, Indore

    BDS , ₹ 1.14 L FIRST YEAR FEES
    8.0
    ×